Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shadowboxer
Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Alyxandria (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

Great chapter! Very entertaining.

-Alyx

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

*raises hand*   I love Alice...and she had a great entrance in this chapter.  I love this story, so keep up the great work!!!

(And I think I might forsee some interesting teasing/torture time in the next two weeks for Edward, if Alice manages to get Bella into a lingerie store. haha...*waggles eyebrows*)

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

Ung it's so sexy how Boxerward cares so much. Shit. Update soon!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

Fightward got his way and that makes me happy!!!  Do you think he can come to my house??

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

I want to know why Bella is homeless. Can't wait to find out.

I also LOVE your Alice. Looovee her. I wish my best friend was just like her.

More soon please!!

Reviewer: Mayalucille (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

Yay! I'm so glad that Alice is in the picture! I can't wait for the next chapter so please update soon ^^

Hugs,

Maya

Reviewer: numberedheartbeats17 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

I'm so glad you brought Alice to the story I love her.  

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

So happy to read another awesome chapter of my fav story!!  Loved it.  Loved the fight, loved Alice, loved James's threat, everything!  Read for their two weeks of no lemons to be up!  I doubt they will make it that long...

Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

so good

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

Great chapter and I totally love Alice.

Reviewer: Juuh (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

this fanfic is the best I had I ever read!!!

seriously, I'm addicted to it!!!!!!!!!!!

please update soon!

 

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

I loved this chapter!

But I'm confused... is Alice Edward's sister in this or just his landlord/friend?? Either way I'm glad she's in this!! I can't wait for more!! xx

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

I don't know if it's cause of Jasper but I also picture Alice with a slight southern accent. Or maybe it's just cause she uses words like 'honey child'.

Loved this chapter. Edward's thought process is really interesting and so cute when he has no idea what he's doing. He is a bit of a girl :)

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

love conquers all!!! it is proven. bella's independence attitude realy is problematic. i don't know anyone who actually acts like that. do you?

Reviewer: Belled (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

sweetward is a for awesome. great story. im hooked!

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

Yayyyy! Alice is here & Edward won a round! I LOVE the infatuated line! Classic!!!

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

i was waiting for alice. i really really love this story. edwards sexiness has reached a whole new level. i love that there is actually a story going on and not just them humping like bunnies. you have a great style not too dark and not too light. keep it up. ill be looking for any stories you write in the future as well. have a great week.

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Reprecussions and Threats

Oh no. Shit? In the next chapter? This is an attempt to butter us up before yanking the rug from under us, isn't it?

I hope it's not too bad. In any case, I'll mentally prepare myself. :)

Yeah, I love Alice. She's really sweet - then again, when is Alice not written as sweet? And I can see Bella's so good for Edward.

More, please!

Reviewer: rachelosaurus (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Converting Anger Into Love

Okay, so I'm still working my way through catching up with this story (loving it along the way, btw), but I absolutely MUST ask (with no qualms whatsoever, because I reviewed properly on ff.net): WHO IS ON THE BANNER HERE!? Who are those two people!? I mean, the pictures are just brilliant and perfect for this story. I love it! A hint, even?



Author's Response:

Benjamin Godfre
&
Mary Elizabeth Winstead

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:57 PM · On: You Fall, I Fall, We All Fall Hard

Oh God! Thanks for not dragging it out for 3 chapters!  Sheesh... However, I can not wait for Edward to beat James' ass and Bella to be there with him to rub it in! Ha!

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:00 PM · On: You Fall, I Fall, We All Fall Hard

i'm glad you didn't make that 3 chapters. i love the long chapters. i never would expect anything less than a rematch from james. :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:17 PM · On: You Fall, I Fall, We All Fall Hard

I like that Bella handed Edward his ass to him, and that he took it.  What is with Jasper?!!!

Reviewer: Shaz (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:42 AM · On: You Fall, I Fall, We All Fall Hard

Fightward is so grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....sexy!!

I am seriously loving this story! So original and very well written..it would be so good as a movie.. and I should be cast as Bella and Rob should be Edward ;P No, but seriously, I love it. I literally cried my eyes out when Bella was holding Edwards hand and talking to saying how much she loves him when he was in coma.

Reviewer: ellie__ox (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 05:21 AM · On: You Fall, I Fall, We All Fall Hard

awww, moreeeeeeee :)

please update soon. x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.