Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: arccandice (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:50 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

ohmygodohmygodohmygod my side hurts from laughing that was great!

Reviewer: arccandice (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:49 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

ohmygodohmygodohmygod my side hurts from laughing that was great!

Reviewer: niamh4ec (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:57 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

more pleeeeease!!! =D (more story not snackz lol)

Reviewer: thesuma (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:31 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

I dont usually review but:

Best.  Fanfic.  Ever.

Reviewer: Little Miss Quantum (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 08:26 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

Such a funny story! I laughed out loud! Hahahaha this made my day :)

Reviewer: KatieBee8 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:18 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

Haha! This is quite funny. :)

Reviewer: heathcliff (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 12:04 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

Hahaha, this was the first crackfic I've ever read, and I loved it!  While I'm all for canon stories, occasionally I love reading something that doesn't take itself too seriously!  Thanks for this amusing and creative story.

Reviewer: mspolarisblack (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:22 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

looool....that was so funnyyyyyyyyyyy!!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 10:49 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

Crackfics rock my world. Haha. I love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 11, 2009 04:38 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

Ummm. Wow. Sooooo not what I was expecting. Wow.



Author's Response:

Ummm...thanks? lol.

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:45 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

Hey, this was really funny. Good idea! Made me laugh :)



Author's Response:

Glad it made you laugh :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: moniqueepooh (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 03:40 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

too funny!!



Author's Response:

thanks for the review!

Reviewer: deathreat (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 03:30 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

This is perfection I swear.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you.

Reviewer: eternalprincess (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 09:27 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

This was hilarious! Thanks so much for the good laughs!!!



Author's Response:

No prob. Glad it made you laugh. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 10:39 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

ha ha ha ha ha i wonder when i will stop laughing!! its a wonder i can type!!  what a great introduction to crackfic! this is my first story ever in this category!!  LOL Damn that overreacting Edward!



Author's Response:

lol. Yes, overreacting is one of Edward's few flaws.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sagefemme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 10:11 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

a little crackfic is good for the soul....mortal or immortal



Author's Response:

Haha, true. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: anemies (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 02:43 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

okay. I want to see more! THIS IS GREAT! just simply great! hahahahaha!



Author's Response:

Haha, maybe I'll write some more crackfic for you guys sometime. xD Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: childishjade (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 01:41 PM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

This has to be the best thing ever! I can't stop laughing at the hilarity of it.

Cheez-its and fruit roll-ups LOL.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: bonnysammy (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 11:11 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

Very funny. Thanks for the laugh.  I think Fruit Roll-Ups are much better than Cheez-Its.  Though Ritz might have been nice.



Author's Response:

I don't know...Cheez-Its are pretty tasty. lol

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:27 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

lol that was great!! encore!



Author's Response:

haha thank you!

Reviewer: paris877 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 08:58 AM · On: The Real Reason James Went After Bella

lol that was great.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.