Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:29 AM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

Poor Embry, I can just picture his face...this is great, keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:04 AM · On: 6. Let's Hit the Road

Oh, oh, I think I know where Embry is!  I really love this story, and I LOVE Jacob!



Author's Response:

I love Jacob, too! I think I even love him too much considering he's just a fictional character!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:51 AM · On: 5. Calls and Troubles

I think the whole Embry-imprint on Bella's cousin is hilarious, but shouldn't she be more responsive as the imprint?  Love it!



Author's Response:

Everybody's saying the same thing. It's just that Beth was drunk at the wedding and she never had a real opportunity to talk to Embry so she didn't feel the connection between them. And personally, I'd find it creepy if a guy I never met would come and talk to me as if he wanted to know everything about my life.

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:40 AM · On: 4. I'm Pregnant So I'm Sick

Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:53 AM · On: 3. Sea, Sex, and Fun

I am loving this story!  It is great to be able to get my Bella & Jacob "fix"



Author's Response:

Isn't it? I think this website suffers a lack of B/J stories.

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:39 AM · On: 2. Everybody Has a Cousin

Lemons!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:24 AM · On: 1. Big news before the big day

Excellent!  Love it so far...



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: JaneJoke (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:51 AM · On: 8. Just Friends

I like the banner, but, I LOVE the story!! It's great and it really feels like SM's Bella & Jacob! Love it! Can't wait for that chapter 9!!!

;)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!!! It always melts my heart when I see that people like what I write. Chapter 9 has already been submitted to my Validation Beta so it should be up pretty soon!!!!

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:52 AM · On: 8. Just Friends

Hmmmm...so Jacob is totally going to imprint isn't he?  Oh man!! Can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

I won't answer this question here. There's a thread on the forum for this story in the Alternative Universe topics. I won't give everything over there but maybe give more information.

Reviewer: EllieCullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:00 AM · On: 8. Just Friends

I really like the story and everything...but the imprinting thing is supposed to affect both the boy and the girl. Like, when Embry imprinted on Beth, she would kind of fall in love with him too...immediately.

I like your version but i'm pretty sure that's how it actually works.

Love the story though, don't get me wrong.



Author's Response:

Yes, I know about this part of the imprinting thing. I already answered this question in another review. The fact is that Beth was a bit drunk at Bella and Jacob's wedding so she just didn't fully realised what happened. Then she left and she never talked to Embry again before Bella and Jacob came to California. Now that she has the opportunity to know him better they will have a different relationship.

And no, she doesn't have to fall in love with him. It was cleraly stated by SMeyer. The guy can be anything his imprint wants him to be, a brother, a friend, a confident, or a lover. That's what Jacob said to Bella when he said that Quil imprinted on Claire in Eclipse! I'm going to start a thread on the forum and we will have more opportunity to talk about this because it is a very interesting issue!

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 08:40 AM · On: 8. Just Friends

Oh, I love this story so much and the idea of Bella's & Jake's "sexy naps!" ;-) Please continue this story & start the thread (in French even!)...

Author's Response:

I'll continue it don't worry. I've got plenty of ideas for new chapters and a bunch of them are even already written. I'm just waiting for my Beta to read and correct them. OKay for the thread^^ when I'll have some time to spare in the next couple of days I'll start it.

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 03:14 AM · On: 8. Just Friends

"...except for the fact that he was now a huge wolf, he wasn't frightening at all." So cute, Jake always has has a good sense of the ironic!

His thoughts about being married to Bella are so sweet - can we clone him? One for you, one for me!

The banner's cute, I noticed last time, it's got all the right elements and goes so well with your light hearted fic. <><3



Author's Response:

I agree! Let's clone Jacob!!!!!

Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Msvan (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:46 PM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

I SO would love to be Jacobs imprint.  You are doing such a great job.  Its fun to have this twist on the characters and the imprinting.  And I forgot to tell you that the Kangaroo thing is a riot.  How did you think of that??  Its funny to think about Jacob referring to a kangaroo all the time and no one knowing what it is but Bella.  HAHA. Good job.  Fun read.  LOVE that Beth passed out.  What a great way to say it was a lot to take in.  Looking forward to more.  AND the back of my mind keeps telling me Jacob may imprint??  EEEK.



Author's Response:

I honestly can't remember how I came with this kangaroo. I remember that I found a title first in French and then I translated it in English it jus't didn't work out. I didn't know why but I didn't like it in English. So I had a brainstorming session with myself and ended with the kangaroo.

About Jacob's imprinting I won't tell anything on reviews. But next chapter is from Jacob's POV (the first one entirely from his perspective) and there's some more reflexions on impriting in it.

THank you for the review. (And I wouldn't mind being Jacob's imprint either!)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:21 AM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

So, does wolf-Embry go nuts and start humping Beth's leg???

Seriously, I loved it! The sharp-but-loving exchanges between B & J are so good - they really know and trust each other. Jake's way of telling the legend was very touching. But who can blame Beth for thinking they're having her on? I mean really...! Looking forward to the JPOV! <><3



Author's Response:

I think that if someone was coming and telling me that he's a werewolf I will instantly think that he's stupid. And after that he read Twilight too much! Bella and Jacob cannot not shout at each other sometimes. It would be too peaceful and it's not the way real life is.

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 03:22 AM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

J'ador!! t'on anglais est tres bien!



Author's Response:

Merci! Ton français est très bien aussi!

Reviewer: Msvan (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:30 PM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

Loved it.  Can you even imaging being an imprint?  Poor Beth.  Love the story though.  Thanks for writing and keep going.  



Author's Response:

If I'm Jacob's imprint, I don't mind! I mean it's like love at first sight plus the fact that the guy is completely devoted to you. Somtimes, it must be great. Sure, Beth didn't ask for it but I guess they'll figure things out. I'm going to submit the next chapter right now!

Reviewer: toooldforthis (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:38 PM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

I'm really liking this story.  Please keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:10 PM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

Poor Beth, such a shock to the system. Well written!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:40 PM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

This chapter was enjoyable.  I am just feeling Jake is a bit more "hard" than usual...I like it. I anxiously await the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. And yes, Jacob can't always be the sweet boy we know. After all, he's just a man.

Reviewer: Msvan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:31 PM · On: 6. Let's Hit the Road

Hope you have time to update soon.  Its a great story.  Well written too.  Thanks for sharing it.  



Author's Response:

I submitted the next chapter last Sunday, it should be up soon. Thanks for reading it.

Reviewer: Msvan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:16 PM · On: 5. Calls and Troubles

OK... first - good luck with University.  Now, I am really enjoying this story!  Jacob better NOT imprint on Angela.  That would be weird as weird gets.  The Embry thing is so funny.  You are writing such a cute story.  Keep it coming between your studies.  



Author's Response:

Thank you. The worst part is that I have a job beside university and I have to skip classes to go working :(. I hadn't think that Jacob could imprint on Angela!! It could be interesting. I won't say if jacob will imprint or not. I'm thinking of beginning a thread on the forum. We'll see.

Reviewer: Msvan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:01 PM · On: 4. I'm Pregnant So I'm Sick

You are doing a great job!  I am enjoying your story and I am excited to see where it goes!



Author's Response:

I just realized I made a HUGE mistake on the review above this one! I hadn't think!!! What was I thinking about? Well, anyway, thank you for all your reviews. I like knowing what people think of what I write.

Reviewer: Msvan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:32 PM · On: 2. Everybody Has a Cousin

Darling!  WOah a little Bella on the way already!  Intense but well done.



Author's Response:

A little Bella or a little Jacob^^ Honestly I still don't know! Thank you

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:35 AM · On: 1. Big news before the big day

did edward leave? did he ever come to forks?

good job!!



Author's Response:

I guess I never explained that. In fact this story has a prequel and it's the one-shot I wrote two months ago. You can find it in my account it's called Holding the sun.

Bella will have a conversation with Edward and the rest of the family when they'll come in the story but I don't want to give too much  information in reviews. I think I'll create a thread for this story in the forum so we could talk about this longer.

I'm glad that you're interested in this story and in everything that's going to happen. Thanks

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:35 AM · On: 1. Big news before the big day

did edward leave? did he ever come to forks?

good job!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.