Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:11 AM · On: 12. What's It Like To Have A Brother

okay - who has bella slept with - what crazy things did she do college? i want to know all the dirt!!!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:11 AM · On: 12. What's It Like To Have A Brother

okay - who has bella slept with - what crazy things did she do college? i want to know all the dirt!!!



Author's Response:

This is why I like, no, I love teasing my readers! Bella did a lot of pretty wild things when she was in college and you'll know about it mostly at the end of the story. I already said some things in this very chapter but I guess you have to read it again to maybe understand what I wanted to say. I give hints but I never give the whole picture. Let's just say that this chapter takes place in October and you'll know about the things she did in March and April (in the story), basically. It's nor really that important. It's just funny. I even think I'll write some outtakes about these college memories.

Thanks for the review. Oh and by the way, you're my hundreth review! You deserve some cookies (I make very good cookies!) and a huge hug!!! Thank you for sticking with this story!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 02:36 PM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

Your story is very fun to read.  I can't wait to read more!

Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm not really good at writing angsty stories anyway. I feel more comfortable when everythin's is okay and everything's lovely in my stories but I have to write a bit of angst sometimes. You'll see this in a few chapters but I promise that fun will always be waiting somewhere!!!

I've already submitted the next chapter so I'm waiting so the update like all of you !!!

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:31 AM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

Thanks for updating, I was missing your story.

Jake is such a sweety ;-)



Author's Response:

Thank you that means a lot to me. And I already submitted the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:02 PM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

can't wait for more!    I feel like a hungry bella and your words are the food!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you!!!! I already submitted the next chapter so it should be up soon!

Reviewer: BrunetteDevil (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 05:28 PM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

update!!!! LOVED IT!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!! I submitted the next chapter yesterday so hopefully you won't have to wait as much as you had for the previous one! Oh and by way, I'm glad to see so much enthusiasm!!

Reviewer: WendyJH2 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:36 AM · On: 1. Big news before the big day

Hi there !  I decided to come over to here to read this story after I finished Lovey at F.F. I liked that you started this story at this point in their relationship. I thought it was funny that they couldn't write their vows. U would think that their words would just flow. But, I didn't like Jacob's reaction to Bella's baby news. I always picture him overjoyed at the thought of a baby with her. But I do get it. How they are still young and not even married yet and stable. Well, anyways, Great start. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

THanks a lot. It means a lot to me! I think Jacob will come to terms with the fact that he's going to have a baby in the next chapters. It justs something that he wasn't expecting at all and I think it has to be a bit scary.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 09:10 PM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

i love it.



Author's Response:

THank you.

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 08:36 AM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

Great Chapter!  I almost gave up hope that you left this story behind.  I hope your having fun in Ireland!



Author's Response:

I'm having great fun, thank you!!! I love International Students parties and I love Long Island Iced tea!!! I have four more chapters already written and I think this story's going to last for at least ten more chapters. Isn't this exciting?

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 05:11 AM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

Do you fall more in love with Jake with every chapter you write? What a darling!!! So great to hear his thoughts, trying so hard to balance his actions & words to keep B happy... *sigh*  Thanks for letting us share this moment with them! <><3

 Favorite line: "Yeah, I really should stop always worrying about Bella and what she thinks, how she feels. But I couldn't help it."



Author's Response:

Now that you say it I think that you're right!!!! Jacob is so sweet but I mean Jacob is a fictional character! It would be so great to get a real jacob, don't you think?

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 10:43 PM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

VERY CUTE - SO GLAD YOU UPDATED - I MISSED THIS STORY!



Author's Response:

I'm glad the chapter was updated too. It's been more than three weeks since I submitted it!!! I missed having updates for this story, too. But the good thing is, I had time to write three more chapters so I'm a bit ahead in my writing which I think is a good thing!!!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:55 PM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

oh man. I remember those days so vividly. horrible when u gain the weight but awesome too. I though this was a cute chapter



Author's Response:

This chapter has been written for such a long time!!! At the beginning Ithought the story will only have nine chapters, one for each month of Bella's pregnancy and so this chapter was supposed to be Chapter 4. And then I got a lot of new ideas and now I don't want to ever have to write the very lasy chapter!!!!

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:52 PM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! The next chapter has already been sent to my Beta so I just wait for her coorections before submitting it.

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:45 AM · On: 10. The Blacks' Guide For A Perfect Day

I have check this story at least 3 times every day since you said on your reviews that an update should be up soon.  Can't wait. Ive read most of the jake/bella series and I love them especially when it's all good, happy and sexy!  Keep up the good work!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! You know it bothers me as much as it bothers you that the next chapter isn't up yet. I don't know what it takes so long but after all the Valid' Betas have a life outside of this website! When i saw that it wasn't updated yet I let out a huge sigh.

Anyway, thanks for the compliment!

Reviewer: jolie (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 09:52 PM · On: 1. Big news before the big day

PLEASE UPDATE!!!



Author's Response:

The next chapter has been submitted more than a week ago. I think it should be up soon. But it's good to know some people are waiting for it!

Reviewer: BrunetteDevil (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:02 PM · On: 10. The Blacks' Guide For A Perfect Day

AH! UPDATE! it's SUCH a good story!



Author's Response:

I submitted my next chapter almost a week ago so it should be up soon now! I'm sorry it takes so long but i'm busy and my Beta is busy, too. But I've already several chapters written in advance!

Reviewer: BrunetteDevil (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:44 PM · On: 1. Big news before the big day

aww! jake's so sweet!



Author's Response:

Isn't he? That's funny because yesterday I was writing and I wrote almost the same sentence which sounded like: "Jacob was very sweet" or something like this!

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:41 AM · On: 10. The Blacks' Guide For A Perfect Day

Ahhhh!  So jealous of Bella rite now!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm jealous of Bella, too because she can have Jacob and we can't!

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 02:48 AM · On: 8. Just Friends

Love, love, love Jacob!!  This was such a great chapter, and wonderful insight into Jake!!  I'd be up for a 'sexy nap' ;-)

I'm really hoping that Jacob doesn't imprint.  That would be so sad for Bella, and I think that it would really upset Jake also (hurting Bella).  But I guess it doesn't have to mean that it would be romantic ...... depending on what the imprintee would want from him?????

Just loving your story.



Author's Response:

At first I planned on really writing the whole "sexy nap" but the chapter was already too long and I want to keep a certain lenght for all my chapters so I erased it and it became a little bit of chapter 10!

The imprinting issue wasn't supposed such important in this story but after I created Beth and the whole story with Embry I couldn't not talk about it in B/J's relationship. Right now I think I have an excellent ending for this problem, you'll se in a few chapters.

Just loving your reviews.

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:22 PM · On: 5. Calls and Troubles

Oh dear ... Embry!!!

I know I'm a little late, but I hope things went well at university!



Author's Response:

Everything turned out well, thanks. It's just that I still don't know if I validated my second year and in one week I'm off to Ireland. If I have to have some exams again because I'd fail I'd have to come back to France in October and it'd suck!

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:00 PM · On: 4. I'm Pregnant So I'm Sick

Hehehe!!  "Who's afraid of the big bad wolf?"



Author's Response:

I always thought that even if Jacob is a grown-up he sometimes acts as if he was still a teenager. I'm pretty sure life with Jacob has to be awesome!

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:17 PM · On: 2. Everybody Has a Cousin

This chapter was so sweet!!  I just love that Jake knows Bella so well that he knew she wouldn't have eaten anything - oversized penguin made me laugh!

Can't wait to find out what happens between Embry and Beth.



Author's Response:

The funny thing is that the whole Embry/Beth stuff wasn't planned at all. At first, this story was supposed to have only 9 chapters, one chapter for one month of the pregnancy. Then, I began to had chapters and one night that I couldn't sleep Bethh popped into my head and she never left!

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:43 PM · On: 1. Big news before the big day

This was awesome!!

Going straight to the next chapter .....



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: tehyabella (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:59 PM · On: 10. The Blacks' Guide For A Perfect Day

im sooo excited to see th next chapter!! please post again soon! fantastic story line!

Author's Response:

I know it's been a while since the last update but I sent the next chapter to my beta and she's pretty busy these days. Besides, I'm off to Ireland in a week and everything's a bit of a mess right now!!! Anyway, when everything'll calm down more updates'll come. I've some chapters already written and I have so many ideas in my head I can hardly think of anything else!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:27 PM · On: 10. The Blacks' Guide For A Perfect Day

oh another awesome chapter!! can't wait to read the rest!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.