Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 11:55 AM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

Gosh!  I'm sure Bella and the baby will be okay.  Please post the next one!



Author's Response:

I sincerely didn't expect my Validation Beta to validate this chapter so fast (which is great by the way!) so now I have to wait for my Beta to send me back the next chapter revised so I can submit it. The next update won't be until next week maybe this weekend if we're lucky. I really am sorry, trust me.

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 11:50 AM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

That was great! PLEASE, please don't let her baby die...I don't think I could take it!:( Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope you won't de disappointed by what is going to happen in the next chapters. I can't say more without revealing everything!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 04:23 AM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

Oh NOOOO...NO...Please let everything be okay... things were going so great.. so perfect for them... What is the real issue that Jake has with Seth... and what happened that caused the change in the best friend relationship from Jacob and Bella to Seth and Bella???  The preview for the next chapter just added fuel to the fire on impatience... I can't wait for the next chapter... I hope everything turns out ok... :(  Update soon please!!!



Author's Response:

I actually didn't expect my Validation Beta to update the chapter so quickly and I'm so sorry about this because my Beta still has the next chapter and will probably send it back by the end of the week :( I'm really, really sorry!

What happened between Jacob, Bella and Seth will be developed in later chapters or in outtakes.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 02:53 AM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

OOOHHH NO!!! How am I going to wait till the next update? You've really got me worried here! Especially with that teaser....

You built that up just right - nice writing! <><3



Author's Response:

I'm SO sorry! My Beta still has the next chapter and the update wil have to wait for next week or maybe this weekend if we're lucky! Getting you worried was the point ;) And without saying too much, there's going a lot to worry about in the next chapters. Sorry.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:13 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

Why? Everything was going beautifully....

Why is Jacib so jealous of Seth.... Really?..

Can't wait please hurry... no take ur time... just... not that much...

 



Author's Response:

Jacob is just jealous of Seth because he used to be Bella's best friend and now her best friend is Seth. Why and how they came to this will be developed eiter on later chapters or outtakes.

I wish I could update the next chapter right away but unfortunately I can't and believe me, I'm really sorry.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:13 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

Why? Everything was going beautifully....

Why is Jacib so jealous of Seth.... Really?..

Can't wait please hurry... no take ur time... just... not that much...

 

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 05:02 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

LOVE IT.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 03:54 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

Well I can't wait for the other chapters.  Thank you for updating so quickly - I'm truly enjoying your story.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. The next chapter will take a little bit more time to be updated, sorry.

Reviewer: toooldforthis (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 03:40 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

Oh no!!!!!  Damn Bella and her clumsiness.  I hope that she/the baby are okay.  Prior to that, I really enjoyed your chapter.  I thought it was sweet that J/B couldn't keep their hands off of each other before a family dinner party.  You've created such a realistic couple.  I'm anxious to see what happens next. :)



Author's Response:

You're right, damn Bella and her clumsiness! You'll see that it is what she will exactly say/blame in the next chapters.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 03:22 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

oh no. oh no oh no. i hope the placenta didn't detatch.  



Author's Response:

You'll see in the next chapters. I hope I won't disappoint you with outcome of the day.

Reviewer: KristenCullen (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 02:32 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

nawww poor Bella! i love this story, but i have this bad feeling about Jake. i dont think i like his attitude! haha. There's just something about him.



Author's Response:

Maybe because he's (a bit) too possessive about Bella? What's how I see him. He truly loves Bella but he doesn't like the idea that he has to share her with someone else, even if it's just Seth.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 02:06 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

OMG- - THIS IS HORRIBLE - I CANT BELIEVE THIS IS HAPPENING

I JUST FOUND YOUR FORUM

YOU HAVE TO UPDATE ASAP - BECAUSE THIS IS KILLING ME!



Author's Response:

I never go to this forum thing because nobody write on it and besides I don't have time! I'll go and check more often. I wish I could update soon but the next chapter is still with my Beta so I have to wait for it to come back so I can submit it. Sorry.

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 01:06 PM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

ahhh that was a mean cliffie. this has quickly become one of my favorite jacob/bella stories. update sooon!!! please :)



Author's Response:

Well, it means that the cliffhanger was good, right? I have the feeling I've already said this a thousand time in all the other reviews but I can't update because my Beta hasn't sent me the next chapter back yet. Maybe this weekend or next week. Sorry.

Reviewer: team_edward_4ever (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:12 AM · On: 9. Waiting For My Soldier-Husband To Come Home

IRELAND?!?!?!!?!? MAJOR JEALOUSY, GIRLFRIEND!!!!!!!!! i have ALWAYS WANTED to go there!!!!! hope you have fun!! :) :D



Author's Response:

Yeah I know, Ireland sounds fun and it is actually more than fun! I have a lot of good craic (that's the Irish word for 'fun')

Reviewer: team_edward_4ever (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 05:56 AM · On: 8. Just Friends

"sexy nap!" i love it!!! never heard that term before, but it's a good one!!!! i'm Team Edward, as suggested by my name, so normally i wouldn't be reading fics that put Bella and Jake together, but this is FANTASTIC stuff!!! also, i think it's cool that you're French! i have a friend whose mom is from France and she has a very obvious accent and my friend and both her younger sisters are fluent in the language.



Author's Response:

"Sexy nap" is a term that I made up, it just sounded nice.

I cannot tell you how much happy I am when I see that Team Edward people enjoy this story. It means a lot to me. You know I'm Team Jacob but I like a lot of Edward/Bella stories, as long as it's well written.

Reviewer: Oncebitten84 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 05:31 PM · On: 12. What's It Like To Have A Brother

awwwww that was sweet! My little bro's bigger than me too!



Author's Response:

Mine is younger than me and definitely not bigger! Thanks for the reviews.

Reviewer: Oncebitten84 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 05:13 PM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

Cute chapter! I wonder if I was that bi-polar while i was preggers.....lol



Author's Response:

And this is nothing, trust me! She's going to be even more difficult to live with in a few chapters.

Reviewer: SunnyZim (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 09:15 AM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

I really enjoyed this chapter! It was very realistic and I just felt so sorry for Bella! And I love the fact that Jacob is such a natural with children and that Shannon has a little crush on him - Jake is totally the sort of guy who would be good with kids which is why I love stories in which he becomes a dad - so precious;)



Author's Response:

Thank you. It means a lot to me when I see that people enjoy what I write. It's not the first story I'm writing but it's really the first one I put all my heart on! And I was sure from the start that Jacob can only be a wonderful dad.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 05:49 AM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

POOR BELLA - SHE HAS A REALLY BAD DAY!



Author's Response:

Yes she has but she will have good days, don't worry about it!

Reviewer: Jaznbells (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:00 PM · On: 2. Everybody Has a Cousin

<3ed it!



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: isabellarose (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 01:00 PM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

i really like ur story. i started reading it two days ago. i cant believe it took me 2 hours to find it.



Author's Response:

The title it a bit original. If someone told you he was reading a story called "Dealing with the kangaroo" would you immediately think it's a Jacob/Bella story? I know I wouldn't! My best friends thought at first that it was going to take place in Australia! Anyway, I'm glad you found it and you enjoyed it so much! Thanks.

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 12:19 PM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

I enjoy this story every time you update.  It is too short a chapter for me personally (id like it to go on and on for awhile) Your writing is so humanistic, if thats even a word.  What I mean is you write it so true to human experiences.  My kids have gotten out of my sight so many times and I truly have panic attacks in the store before I find them. You wrote it exactly how I would react at first (but mine are older than 4 so they would probably get more of the evil eye than a hug. ha)

Enjoyed your update!  Hope it's not so long til the next.  How many chapters are you planning on?  Just curious. 

Stephanie

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it because I don't even have kids yet so I just wrote it like I thought it should be. I'm glad I got it right.

I don't really know how many chapters I'll write. At he start the story was just supposed to be 9-chapter long and then I got a lot of ideas. I planned the main outline and it should last for a bit more than 30 chapters but nobody knows what can happen! I'll submit the next chapter maybe tonight (it's the morning in Ireland now) if I've finished the essay I have to write! If not, it will surely be during the weenkend!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 06:29 AM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: Genna-Bell (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 11:04 PM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

I really love your story. It's incredibly sweet, and I'm a big Jacob/Bella fan.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I like knowing that people like what I'm writing.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 09:34 PM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

I REALLY ENJOYED IT. I CAN TOTALLY RELATE TO THAT. SOMETHING LIKE THAT HAPPENED TO ME AND I TOTALLY FREAKED JUST LIKE SHE DID. IT'S FUNNY TO THINK ABOUT IT NOW BUT BACK THEN IT WAS A HORRIBLE THING.... AND THE SELF-DOUBT... OH MY GOODNESS THAT WAS ONE HECK OF A WAKE UP CALL!!!



Author's Response:

I wanted Bella to have just a few months of her marriage when she wasn't going to think and talk all the time about her baby but now that she's done with this. At the start this story was supposed to be centered about her pregnancy and now it's really going to be more centered about it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.