Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:42 AM · On: 18. Up And Down And Up And Down And...Down

hmmm well. i would have flipped out too pregnant or not. Except I would have asked the waitress and dealt with jacob later. hahahaaaa i was due in April with my daughter and November was the absolute worse month for me. I didn't speak one word to my husband the entire month. oh wait i take that back i told him happy birthday and handed him a card but thats pretty much it! haahhaaaaa he looks back at that month and laughs.



Author's Response:

That's funny :) I love writing this story because it makes my readers giving me their own stories and I love this! The baby is actually getting my own birth date because I didn't want to choose a random day.

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:21 AM · On: 18. Up And Down And Up And Down And...Down

Great chapter..This pregnancy is truely bring out the worst in Bella..she's making assumptions, jumping to conclusions, and being a down right bitch.. (no pun intended)..I completely understand I've been their... and trust it wasn't pretty... but you would think that since she recognizes it for what it is should would be better at controlling her mood swings... Who am I kidding....you get the control back finally after the baby...hahahaha...lol... take it from someone who was on bedrest for 4mons straight.. that is pure agony and sexual frustration...LOL...but there are always other ways to release some of that frustration...just gotta be creative...I can't wait for the next chapter..update soon..:)..Don't keep us waiting too long..



Author's Response:

Your review made me laugh because your description of Bella being a b*** is exactly what my housemate said when she read this chapter! Jacob is going to get creative, you can count on him! The next chapter should be up next week if everything goes fine.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:13 AM · On: 18. Up And Down And Up And Down And...Down

i have a feeeling soon we will have an imprint? what about edward will he be back?



Author's Response:

You might be quite right...I won't say more than this. But don't forget that Seth hasn't imprinted yet either. Edward and the Cullens will be back for just a couple of chapters. And 'back' isn't the word I would use. You'll see ;)

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 03:51 AM · On: 18. Up And Down And Up And Down And...Down

ok please dont wait so long this time :)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 03:24 AM · On: 18. Up And Down And Up And Down And...Down

OOOhhh, Bella! In the grip of those crazy hormones! I'd say 'poor Jake', but he's had his, ah, input to the sitch as well...! Looking forward to finding out what he was up to (you tease!), fixing a plumbing problem? Impromptu blood donation? Posing for a calendar shoot? Ain't love grand? <><3

 



Author's Response:

I know, I know. I kind of love teasing. You got pretty interesting suggestions but somehow, the last one is the most appealing. You want the best news? The next chapter is already beta'd and just waiting for me to submit it! I'll probably do it next week because right, you're favorite French girl is going to the Irish countryside ;)

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 03:11 AM · On: 18. Up And Down And Up And Down And...Down

Ahhh the rollercoaster of pregnancy hormoones I remember it well up down aand sideways at times takes a man withreal patience to deal with it for monthes even awho;le year cause it dos't disappear when the baby is born right away either but i hope Jake reallies throough and he dosn't imprint because that will break Bella'



Author's Response:

First, I'm relieved I can respond to your review! I still can't believe how much imprinting has become important in this story! I've posted a really, really mean spoiler about it on the forum thread and scared a poor girl to hell. I feel like I need to find a solution to Bella and Jacob's problem with it. It's coming up in a couple of chapters.

Reviewer: chenry89 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:53 PM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

Sooo wonderful--yet I cant wait for the next installment!

 

Reviewer: team_edward_4ever (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:03 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

oooh, do i sense a little bit of...betrayal happening in the next chapter?

Reviewer: team_edward_4ever (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:48 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

that thing that Jake was saying in Quiluete...it didn't happen to be the same thing as in the New Moon movie, did it? "Quo qu'otle"? plese answer if possible. dying of curiosity, here!

Reviewer: team_edward_4ever (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:14 AM · On: 16. Wake Up. Open Your Eyes. Come Back

have you seen the movie yet? I went to the midnight showing and it was THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY ENTIRE EXISTENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you wouldn't believe the line, but STILL!!!!!!!!!!!! :D



Author's Response:

I've seen the movie four times, three times in three days and then later during the week. Does it make me crazy? It was amazing the four times though now I think I know all the lines by heart!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 03:16 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

WOW! What a relief!! For some reason I didn't get the update notice - I'd have been r&r-ing sooner. The first part made me CRY, I was so worried!

 Jake's sooo sweet and tender, and isn't it just like Bella to blame herself over an accident. Judging by the teaser, the doctor's warning is going to cause some friction... wooohoo! <><3

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:51 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

Glad to read that all is well with Bella and the baby.  I couldn't wait to find out and was getting worried that we would have to wait another chapter to get that information - I'm anxious, forgive me.  Another wonderful chapter.

I must admit that I'm loving the forum when I am able to go over there. 

Thanks for sharing your story with us.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 07:26 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

the doctor should have suggested to them that they could still have ummmm how to say this oral favors? hahahaaa  just no intercourse, and i am sorry but how far along is bella? i forget.

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 07:02 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

I'm so glad Bella woke up and that her and the baby are fine. Wow no sex....poor newlyweds. Um preview for Chapter 18....he better not imprint. I'm really hoping she is just jealous....pregnancy hormones maybe. He is NOT allowed to imprint in this story....PLEASE!!!!!

Reviewer: terry_deanne (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 03:38 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

Really looking forward to chapter 18.... I'm getting this sneaking feeling that Jake is going to imprint on someone other than Bella, & I really really hope that is not the case....

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 09:45 PM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

AAAAAAWWWWW. NO SEX? HARSH...

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:57 PM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

i love this story I do not however like reading that little tease at the bottom....Jake and Bella are happy and he can't be looking at other girls...and most certainly isn't allowed to do the "I" word!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 05:27 PM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

Great chptr.. I am so happy that Bella and the baby are fine.. aside from the one minor detail of her and Jakes impending sexual excursions... They will have to figure out a way to be more creative...hahaha...I wonder if this child is going to have that werewolf gene?? Can't wait for the next chptr

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:01 PM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

glad tosee Bella getting better did'nt loose the baby to bad bout the sex.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 03:44 PM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

GREAT CHAPTER - LOOKS LIKE JAKE GOING TO GET HIMSELF IN TROUBLE NEXT CHAPTER

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:57 PM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

is jacob going to imprint is chapter 18

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:46 PM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

i love it.

Reviewer: twilifecrisis (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:59 PM · On: 16. Wake Up. Open Your Eyes. Come Back

Great chapter! Bella and the baby have to be okay, tho....I'm just saying...

Author's Response:

Thanks. I can't answer your question, you'll see in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 10:23 PM · On: 16. Wake Up. Open Your Eyes. Come Back

OMFG NEW MOON WAS EPIC *happy dance*



Author's Response:

I wouldn't have said it better :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 05:21 PM · On: 16. Wake Up. Open Your Eyes. Come Back

love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.