Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sfdarling16 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:26 AM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

A BOY! And then a girl. As a girl, I always wanted an older brother, so make it a boy!



Author's Response:

Oh, you too? I've always wanted an older brother. I can totally see Bella and Jacob having two children and the little thinking that her big brother is the best in the world. And he would protect her against boys, much like her daddy would!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 09:22 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

I loved all the cosy little details, banter and the loving conversation - joking & teasing can be loving, too, as you aptly demonstrated, my sweet, So nice that they got a few hours to just BE w/o misunderstandings and arguments, Bella must really be feeling better about things now!

Highly intriguing teaser for the next chap...soon, I hope? I do love me some Seth!<><3

PS: my middle name is Elizabeth, too!



Author's Response:

Elizabeth is such a nice name! The baby would be shorten to Lizzy if it's a girl but I love Elizabeth anyway. I really wanted to give them some time to just be (as you said it yourself). They have had enough drama in the last chapter with Thanksgiving, not having sex and impriting. They need to relax. I didn't know what to give you as a teaser so I picked a random passage but don't you worry. It isn't as bad as it sounds.

And wait, wait, WAIT!!!!!!!!! YOU WERE MY 400TH REVIEW!!!!!!! That is SO awesome! Congratulations and thank you. Thank you for reading this fic, for all that you did for me, for being an awesome wolf girl and an awesome friend :)

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 08:00 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

I think it should be a boy, and I loved that show too, Shawn it good.



Author's Response:

I never saw the last season of that show but Shawn was my favorite character, from the start. And not only because of his name.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 07:08 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

I loved this chapter!! I think the baby should be a girl, that way Jake can be right, and also have a piece of his mom.



Author's Response:

Ah....Jacob can't always be right, can he? If he was to be always right, he would get too smug and cocky and would annoy the hell out of Bella :) This being said, don't go thinking the baby is a boy. I have NO idea whether it's a boy or a girl.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:44 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

=[ Teaser for next chapter leaves me feeling slightly unsettled. I can't wait for it though!! 



Author's Response:

Don't you worry. I had absolutely no idea what to give you as a teaser so I picked a random passage. Next chapter is long, the longest ever for this fic. It'll be a bit angsty but a lot of fun, too :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:27 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

i love it. i think the baby should be a girl just so jacob can have his wish of naming the baby after his mom.



Author's Response:

Yes, I think Jacob would love to think of his mom every time he'll call/see his daughter. At least this way, he wouldn't always be sad when thinking about Sarah.

Reviewer: toooldforthis (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:11 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

Another wonderful chapter.  I'm glad that Jacob had his own little breakdown.  It makes him more of a well-rounded character.  Loved it.  I'm glad that B/J had that moment together.  Of course, the mere mention of James and her feelings about the Cullens, all these years later, makes me nervous that they're going to be making an appearance soon.  I just hope that Bella isn't stupid and doesn't ruin anything with Jake.  Personally, I don't care if you decide that the baby is a boy or a girl.  But, I think it would be adorable for Big Bad Jake to have to take care of a baby girl.  But, either way, I'm sure you'll make the right decision for the story.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Jacob had always looked like he was perfectly okay with Bella being pregnant. He didn't seem scared of anything and I knew it wasn't true. Even a big guy like him has to be at least a little bit afraid when it comes to be a dad, especially for the first time; But he has Bella to comfort him *sigh*. I wish I was the one here to hold him while he cries.

Who said that the Cullens would make an appearance in this fic? ;)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:25 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

My son's middle name was Jacob for two days before i changed. if i knew then what i know know i never would have changed it! considering he was born in 01. lol. but I found that it also means proud soldier. which lets face it our jacob is! lol another great chapter and i can't wait for april to hurry on its way and give us this baby!



Author's Response:

I actually don't like the name Jacob so much. That's why Bella always refers to him as Jake in the fic when she talks to him. It must have to do with the fact that when you say Jacob with a French accent, it doesn't sound really nice. I can't wait for April either but it will also (probably) mean the end of the fic so I'm conflicted.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 03:18 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

I loved this chapter! :)  You picked perfect names.  I hope it's a girl, I love the name Elizabeth!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I really hope I'll get to name my children Shawn and Elizabeth! I love these names!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 03:00 PM · On: 25. What About Gamma?

Love this chapter! I think I want an Elizabeth though because I'm in love with Jake and what Jacob wants Jacob gets lol. Plus I love Pirates of  the Carribbean it was my fav series before Twilight came out and it includes Mrs. Elizabeth Swan-Turner. Thats also neat cause she has the same maiden name as Bella.



Author's Response:

I loved Pirates of the Caribbean, too. I'm a big fan of Keira Knightley, actually. But the first movie was the best in my opinion. The second one was okay, I guess but I didn't like the third one at all. Probably because they killed Will at the end and that he only gets to spend one day every ten years with his wife.

Thanks for the review and for your opinion. I still don't know if it'll be a boy or a girl, though.

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 05:02 PM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

Another great chapter. Your Jacob and Bella are super cute. Thanks for sharing your story with us.



Author's Response:

Well, apparently, (if I refer to the two reviews I just got before yours) they are the mushyest (I don't know if it's a word but that's what the reviewer used) couple she has ever seen in a fanfic. They should stop kissing so much and let the story roll :p But I agree with you, they are super cute and I wanted them to be cute like this. It's not because they are Jacob and Bella and he's a werewolf and she's always overreacting that they can't spend some peaceful and quiet time to enjoy their holiday.

Thank you for sticking with this story :)

Reviewer: nreddock22 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:28 AM · On: 10. The Blacks' Guide For A Perfect Day

Oh man I'm so tired of seeing bella/Jacob kiss every freaking sec....More story less kissing...My Gosh these to are the mushyest(If thats a word) couple in a fanfic I ever read

Reviewer: nreddock22 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:20 PM · On: 10. The Blacks' Guide For A Perfect Day

Oh man I'm so tired of seeing bella/Jacob kiss every freaking sec....More story less kissing

Reviewer: nreddock22 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:38 PM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

I don't like Bella in this Chapter is is a delfish brat. she is getting on my last nerves...

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:07 PM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

As usual.... love the chapter.  I absolutely love them watching the snow outside.  I love the snow, it's like watching a fish tank, I could just sit there all day and watch the snow fall.  Hypnotic.  I'm so glad Bella has eased off on the pregnancy psychosis.  I love the black nursing dress and I'm interested in Jacques the Fatalist and his Master.  I listen to audio books, I wonder if it available in English audio.  Basically- you rock.



Author's Response:

See how much I rock? I take so good care of my readers that I go fish every single little thing for them:

http://trove.nla.gov.au/work/5656378?q=Jacques+the+fatalist&c=music&l-format=Audio+book

You can thank me, jump around the room, do whatever you think is appropriate right now ;) I like watching the snow, too. Until I realize I just spent half a hour doing so and I should probably go do something productive instead. Next chapter is also some fluff where they concentrate on the baby so you should like it, too.

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:28 PM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

Awesome chapter...and Fabulous Bella dress... looking forward to the next update...completely loved this chapter... I was so proud of Bella letting Billy feel the baby move....awh....



Author's Response:

I live for shopping so when I get to find dresses for Bella I'm super excited and I can spend hours looking for the perfect one! I'm glad you liked this one. It's been on my files for months (no kidding) and I couldn't wait for all of you to see it. I think Bella needed to realize that it's okay for some people to feel the baby. I know she doesn't like it but Billy isn't anybody. It doesn't mean she'll let other people touch her belly but it was a start :)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:26 AM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

YAY i was so happy to see you updated. i like that bella let billy feel.



Author's Response:

I was so happy to update, too! I've missed hearing from my readers!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:23 PM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

This chapter was so sweet, I just loved it. I'm glad Bella let Billy feel the baby kick, I'm so proud of her...she's maturing, lol. Sometimes I feel bad for Billy b/c he's all alone now that Jake is married and with Bella.



Author's Response:

I feel bad for Billy, too and I'm sure that even if Jacob is super happy to live with Bella he must regret having to leave his father alone. On the other hand, I don't think that Billy would have agreed to come live with them if they had asked. He wouldn't have wanted to get on the way of the newlyweds. That's why they spend as much time as they can together. I've never been pregnant so I can't share my experience but I don't think I would be comfortable with people touching my belly. I mean, it's mine. I don't get why people want to touch it!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 01:45 PM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

:D LOVED as usual. 

You're frickin AWESOME!!!



Author's Response:

For leaving a review, I love you, too, and think that you are also awesome ;)

Reviewer: Zohinette (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 11:59 AM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

Damn it was a long end notes! :p

Well, first thing first : happy fic-anniversary! Already a year! Shoudn't Bella have given birth to their little kangaroo? ;p  Woops, I realize I actually can't remember when she 's supposed to... ***sheepish grin and I'm going to flagellate myself ***

I know you first intended to make a chapter for each pregnancy month and let's say I'm glad you didn't and chose to make it longer. Sweet chapter btw.

Second of all : Hey Pal, welcome back to our little country! Aren't you too sad? at least you can still drink Guinness (I know it's a poor consolation) and it must be sunnier in Toulouse. Since 2 weeks it's finally the Spring in Paris, yes! Except the weatherbitch said it's gonna be rainy tomorrow, grrr....

I will be happy to see your Ireland pictures. (I should probably send you a mp?).

Third thing : Coincidence (It's Joincidence with a C,hihi sorry I've the really bad habit to quote Friends) yesterday I came across the one-shot from todream with the little Melly... It really is nice! and whoops I just realize I forgot to make a review, I'm going to look for the whip again

And at last : my apologies for my deviant review.(Can you believe that I didn't get at the Orange shop on the Champs-Elysées to see the beautiful Taylor? I'm never gonna put away my whip...)

And Mes condoléances, honey for Twilght Hésitation, it's such a shame! (How did they end up with this translation? the worst is still tentation, where?pffff....oops not sorry, révélation is pretty bad too) Although there're still tickets for the avant-première July the 5th in Paris at 21h30 for the modest amount of 40€ with VIP access (aka you might be not far away from the screen) and the collector DVD of Twilight (no no I'm not joking, they push the shame so far that they won't add the NM DVD). For 10€, I can enter too but I'm not sure I'll be able to see the screen or wait several hours outside) So, what do ya think? Should I be tentée?

 

 



Author's Response:

Hello, hello, here's the Kangaroo-fanfic centric part of your review and in English this time!

Damn, this was a long review ;)

I never actually said it so don't hurt yourself. Bella is due in April. I hadn't planned anything like this at all at the start but since she got pregnant in July she had to be due in April. Funny thing is, I'm also born in April so the baby is conveniently getting my birth date!

And then. WHAT! You read the one-shot but didn't leave a review????? Shame on you, shame on you. No, I'm just kidding. But seriously go and leave her one. She made a very good job at writing the piece especially with all the crazy ideas that go through my mind.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 11:43 AM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

The dress is beautiful, Jake did a good job picking it out!  I loved this chapter, I can't wait untill the baby is born, I'm thinking it's a boy also, but, we will see!  I'm sure your glad to be home.  Take care!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Next chapter, sicne they're only focusing on the baby (baby names) I will ask all my readers whether you would like the baby to be a "he" or a "she" :) And I'll also set up a poll on my FFnet profile page because I can't do this on Twi'd. I'm glad you like the dress.

Being home is...different. The other day I was into town and I was feeling a bit tired and thought "hey! I'm going to get a coffee! Oh wait...we don't have coffee shops here..." Yeah, I live in a small but even in bigger cities, if you don't live in Paris, it's hard to find coffee shops. That's the hardest part. But being with my family and friends again, that's the best!

Reviewer: fanfiction9912 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 06:03 AM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

Great chapter, thanks for the links, keep updating

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 03:15 AM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

Hey the dress was lovely, i really liked it. And the chapter. It's great to see them so happy and the way Bella let Billy touch her stomach. Loved it.

Hey, you must try an amazing site, all for Jacob and wolf lovers, http://jacobblack-n-pack.ning.com



Author's Response:

After all the drama they've been through I thought that they were in need of a peaceful time and Christmas is perfect for this! Thanks for the link, I will check it out.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 08:10 PM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

Lovely that they got to spend such a nice, peaceful, harmonious holiday after all the anxiety & fussing! Maybe (huh!) Bella will learn to relax a bit, now. Um, what did Bella bring in on the tray? I'd feel really silly if I missed a food reference! 

I will read & vote forthwith. Happy anniversary, my sweet! <><3



Author's Response:

If I had given them a suckish holiday, I would have been a very mean author, don't you think? Christmas is my favorite holiday. I know that for lots of Americans it's Thanksgiving but since I don't have Thanksgiving in France, Christmas is always a wonderful time for me! Setting up the inside/outside decorations, buy presents, cooking! Oh and don't worry, you didn't miss any food reference since I have no idea what Bella cooked for dessert. She baked a cake but it's all I can say :)

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 07:13 PM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

Awww sosweet of Bella to let Billy feel the baby move.



Author's Response:

In previous chapters, I had Bella not being comfortable with other people touching her stomach but if she had to make an exception, I'm sure it would have been for Billy :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.