Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 06:03 AM · On: 39. And the Winner Is...

Jake's so cute in his anxiety - I could practically feel him wringing his hands right through the screen! Nice touch to draw out the chap like that: it would seem like forever to them... <><3



Author's Response:

I love Jake. It was so much fun to write this chapter from his point of view. He's cute. Glad you liked :)

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 07:19 PM · On: 28. You Are Not Alone

So depressing and loosing a friend while in the process of writing this made it all that much more believable it's like I can feel the heartache

Author's Response:

It was definitely a very hard chapter to write, but at the same time, I think it helped. At least I could really make Jacob's emotions believable. Thank you for reading and reviewing (and taking the time to review when you know you can keep on reading since most chapters are up :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 05:07 PM · On: 39. And the Winner Is...

well im glad baby made it safe and sound! 



Author's Response:

I know! Some people were worried I may give you a bad cliffie because of all Bella had to go through in the story. But I didn't want any angst at the birth. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 01:45 PM · On: 39. And the Winner Is...

Awwwww, snif, snif....crap I forgot what the bet was!  lol  Something about a musical...maybe???  I'm going to have to go look!

I loved this chapter, it was so sweet and funny.  You did a great job writing the labor up to the delivery.  And it's a Boy!  I wanted a boy!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

They're going to see a Shakespearan play. They would have gone to a football game if it had been a girl :) And I didn't mean to make you cry. But I assume they're good tears, right? :)

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 09:29 AM · On: 39. And the Winner Is...

Awwww!!  I have tears!  Love it!

;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. But I didn't mean to make you cry. At least they're good tears :)

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 07:04 AM · On: 27. A Blacks' Black Day

:"((

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 04:39 AM · On: 26. Are These Instructions Even Written In English?

I know it was forever ago but I'm sorry to hear about your grades and graduating. Tough times. but I'm glad your pushing along!

I was wondering why Bella's remark was never mentioned afterward when it had such an imPact on Jake.

I feel kinda sad that seth's relationship with Bella is changing :( and I hope Bella is there to support her friend when Seth tells her about wolves

Author's Response:

My grades were a bitch one year ago. I'd had amazing grades in Ireland and I had awful ones in France. Not my fault if linguistics are so difficult :p But thank you.

Her remark had never been mentioned before because it would have been too much if they had talked about it in the parking lot. The imprint was already a lot to take in. I didn't mind not talking about it earlier because I knew Bella was lying, but of course you readers didn't know this. Talking about the green paint of the nursery was the perfect way to clear up this issue.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:18 PM · On: 24. Christmas Cliche'

That was very sweet of Bella to do that for Billy! ;)

Author's Response:

Billy is so special for Jacob. And it was Chritsmas after all. I'm almost certain Billy is the only person other than Jake or the doctor to ever touch Bella's belly. When you don't like it, well you don't like it :p

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 01:48 PM · On: 23. Insomnia

That was precious they needed the break from the angst

Author's Response:

My point exactly :)

Reviewer: wrtsnw (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 38. Truth or Dare?

I'm dying for more!!!!!!!! LOVE it! great writing

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 01:19 PM · On: 22. Because You Live

Yay!! I've always felt that something was preventing the imprint and some wonderful thing needed to happen, like the baby or something but this was so much better! And your version of imprinting as amazing, thank you! I forgot to mention last chapter that i'm so thankful that bella finally came to the conclusion that she was a married adult and needed to stop running away from her problems!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 01:16 PM · On: 22. Because You Live

Yay!! I've always felt that something was preventing the imprint and some wonderful thing needed to happen, like the baby or something but this was so much better! Bella's acceptance!

I forgot to mention last chapter that I was glad that Bella finally came to the conclusion that she was a married adult and needed to stop running away from her problems! Thank you!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 12:22 PM · On: 21. Will You All Stop Ruining My Life?

Wow! I knew you couldn't be so heartless to make Jacob imprint on Bella. And I didn't predict seethes imprint till his knock on the door! Poor Bella but congrats to Seth.

Author's Response:

It was fun whe I firts started writing about Angela to see everyone assuming Jacob would imprint on her, especially when I mentioned that all the wolves would be imprinted by the end of the fic. Nobody thought of Seth, while it was obvious for me. I'm a true Jacob/Bella fan, and despite what people think, I think an imprint would be too hard to break for Jacob, no matter how much he used to love Bella. It was a no-no for me. Jacob wouldn't imprint on anyone except Bella :)

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 11:03 AM · On: 20. What Sam Wanted

Oh no Jacob what were you thinking??

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 10:24 AM · On: 19. I Didn't Sign Up For This

I'm glad Jake realized that he could still be intimate with Bella without the actual deed.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 09:30 AM · On: 18. Up And Down And Up And Down And...Down

I honestly think that Bella did have the right to be mad the first time. Getting mad at her for loosing her balance. A little more sympathy or understanding of her clumsiness maybe? The 2nd time however she really needed to hear Jake out! Damn hose hormones! ;)

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 05:35 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

Glad she's ok but is she is so much Pain from the fall?

The no sex scene was hilarious! I felt bad for my hubby when we had to wait 6 weeks after birth lol

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 05:06 AM · On: 16. Wake Up. Open Your Eyes. Come Back

I hope everything turns out ok! If anything good comes from this it's jacob's realization of seth's and bella's relationship

Author's Response:

Yes, I understand that Jacob could be jealous of their relationship. I mean, he loves Bella so much that he would like to keep her for himself. But he had to realize that Bella had a very strong relationship with Seth when she was in college, while Jacob wasn't there to share things with her. It doesn't mean she loves Seth more. She did marry Jacob after all. And truth be told, I would have done the same, which is why I have problems with smut involving Seth. I see him too much like a little brother :p

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:34 AM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

Oh no! So tragic!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 38. Truth or Dare?

Yay! I can't wait!!!!!  So Bella kissed a girl?  lol  Who hasn't done seriously crazy things in college, kissing a girl is pretty minor really.

I hope it's a boy!!!!  We'll find out, take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Bella kissing a girl was only mentioned to tie a loose end in Chapter 12 (or 13) when she was out with Seth and he mentioned she kissed a g... I know nobody remembers it, but I did, and I wanted to put it in the chapter.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 07:00 PM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

Oh man, you did a good job describing my daily life!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:57 AM · On: 13. Time Apart

I thought of FF when you mentioned the group of girls and their support, am I right?

So I'm still getting the feeling that your setting us up for jake's imprint on Angela. Hope to be put at ease soon!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:09 AM · On: 12. What's It Like To Have A Brother

I hope to learn more about bella's collage days! No wonder Jake is jealous of Seth.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 09:33 AM · On: 11. My Wife Turned Into Gargantua

:)

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 09:02 AM · On: 10. The Blacks' Guide For A Perfect Day

Well that answers my question, you were just being a cockblocking tease and decided to test our patience! Lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.