Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ace3 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 05:08 AM · On: 8. Just Friends

great chapter!

Reviewer: ace3 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 04:28 AM · On: 7. There's Always Someone to Shout At

I'm really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 02:52 AM · On: 29. This Isn't Goodbye

Great writing!  I love it.  Billy dying was a an amazing story line.  you took the story where I have not seen other fan fic take it and really delved into a huge part of who Jacob is.  I LOVED it even though I was crying through it.  Really terrific writing that brought me so far into the story that i felt like I was crying with jacob and holding Jacob and trying to comfort jacob.  terrific job.  This story will be in my favorites list.



Author's Response:

Wow. Thank YOU for that wonderful review! I had the idea of Billy dying planned since I started writing the fic but I always knew it would be super hard to actually write the chapters. And unfortunately, a very good friend died when I was writing the outline of the chap. It's sad to say but it helped so much in writing Jacob's feelings. Jake has always been very close to his dad and I couldn't think of any other way for him to respond to his death. I'm so sorry you ended up crying even if I thiçnk I find it gratifying. It shows me that I did a good job and given that this fic is a huge part of my life (school is trying to replace it at the moment but I'm fighting hard even though it's a difficult job!) and I always like when readers like what I write.

Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:39 PM · On: 30. We'll Be Together Forever

loved it and congrats on the kitty

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 09:52 PM · On: 30. We'll Be Together Forever

Lordy Be!  It really has been a while since we have had any of the Bella/jacob lovin, huh!  finally!  Just one question...when is she actually due?  I am too sick and lazy to go back and look it up.  I can't even remember when they actually got married now.  Enjoyed the chapter as always if not more than others! Teehee!  I will be notifing you about the postcard thing. I will gladly reply to your request its just I hope I can find a place around here that has them for my state.  I live in one of the oldest towns in TN and even though it's historic it's not that touristy.  I get as close as possible.  So talk to ya soon, my dear!

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Bella's due on the 14th of April. They got married either the 16th or the 17th of August. I can't remember the exact day but it's one or the other and I believe it was a Sunday. After all the heartfail of the past chapters we definitely needed a break! And Valentine's Day seemed like the perfect time to do so!

 

I'll send you a message about the postcard soon :)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:43 PM · On: 30. We'll Be Together Forever

Wasn't it thoughtful of Jake to research these things, purely for academic purposes, no doubt! These two are just...YUM! Lovely *sigh* <><3

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 05:36 PM · On: 30. We'll Be Together Forever

I love Jacob!! He is so awesome.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 10:54 AM · On: 30. We'll Be Together Forever

Good chapter.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 08:02 AM · On: 30. We'll Be Together Forever

Jake is sooooo sweet! I loved this chapter, loved to closeness Jake and Bella got to share.

I'm glad things between Seth and Angela are going well… It’s too funny Bella getting embarrassed talking with Angela about her and Seth! lol

This story is so fun to read and your writing is excellent, keep up the good work!

Take care, Dixie

Author's Response:

Well, I don't know about you but if someone came to me to talk about my brother in bed, I sure wouldn't like it! And we needed to see less drama and more sweetness, didn't we? I'm glad ylou liked the chapter :)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 07:30 AM · On: 30. We'll Be Together Forever

wonderfull, wonderfull!!!

Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 07:47 PM · On: 29. This Isn't Goodbye

wow

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 04:51 AM · On: 23. Insomnia

Very good!

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 08:11 PM · On: 29. This Isn't Goodbye

Sad, sad, sad.  Great story telling though.  Anxiously waiting for more.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:56 PM · On: 22. Because You Live

Very good, I really like the Imprinting!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:47 PM · On: 29. This Isn't Goodbye

It was sooooo sad! I started crying and had to stop so that my hubby wouldn't come home and pick on me.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:29 AM · On: 19. I Didn't Sign Up For This

Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:15 AM · On: 18. Up And Down And Up And Down And...Down

Very good! Poor Bella and the Hormones, and teenagers think they have it bad.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:18 AM · On: 17. And I Thought It Couldn't Get Worse

Very Good! So glad the Baby's okay.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:10 AM · On: 16. Wake Up. Open Your Eyes. Come Back

Very good!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:04 AM · On: 15. Who's the Idiot Who Invented Stairs?

Oh NO!!!!! Very good.

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:43 PM · On: 29. This Isn't Goodbye

Real good job on writing this chapter on Jake amd how he copes with his fathers funeral.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:09 PM · On: 29. This Isn't Goodbye

Due to various interruptions & general suckiness of life - it took me three sittings to read this - that's why this review is so late in coming! THIS CHAPTER IS WONDERFUL!!! I can't say it any plainer than that, ma chere!

It's probably was just as well that I couldn't read it all at once, because this was so wrenching; as a general rule, I'm not much of a crier, but this one got me. So natural, the whirl of emotion: grief - denial - bewilderment - and back around...Good thing he's got such good friends, family & especially wife! Another good one! <><3



Author's Response:

This chapter was sooooooo long and that's probably another reason why it took you so long to read it. Given how much jacob had said that he was feeling alone in the previous chapter, I wanted him to realize that it wasn't true. He may feel alone and empty inside, on the outside, he has so many wonderful people caring for him and willing to help him feel better. Sorry your life is sucking right now. *hugs*

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:54 PM · On: 14. I'm A Baby Sitter And I Suck

Very good!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:32 PM · On: 13. Time Apart

Very Good!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:13 PM · On: 12. What's It Like To Have A Brother

Very good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.