Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Edward's Epiphany
Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 11:30 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

Lol, I hate new car smell. :)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

Great job!

Reviewer: georgiagirl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

that was so sweet. i loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I very much appreciate that you took the time to review both stories:)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

A metal cup.....I thought it was styrofoam cup or however you spell it. It was good though, I like hearing whe babys thoughts were.

Reviewer: Mcred (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

This is the scene I'm looking forward to the most to read from Edwards POV. I think you did it justice though. Very tender...



Author's Response:

Thank you:)  This was the first Daddy Edward one shot that I ever wrote, so I guess I could say the same:)  I wanted to know what enjoying-pregnant-Bella Edward would be like. 

 

Now I have seven Daddy Edward one or two shots:)  They'll eventually get posted over here:)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

That was so good! I really liked it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it:)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: Tabby (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

Lovely!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: WriterMerrin (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

I'm giggling over DoggyJacob smell in the car and grinning over the lovely seen with insightful characterization.



Author's Response:

Thanks:)  This missing moment from Breaking Dawn really picqued my interest.  Knowing that Edward suddenly changed his attitude towards the pregnancy and Rosalie made me wonder what could have happened to bond them so readily?  This was my answer!

 

Thanks again for reviewing:)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

This was goo. Loved EPOV in this. It was nice to read this "missing" part.

I have to say I'v Loved all thress of your FF's, They belong in the books...Im telly you :) There really good i give you a 10 on all three :D



Author's Response:

Thanks:)  I have more stories over on ff.net.  Check them out!  There's a link to my ff profile in my profile here:)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

excellent ... would love to see it continued



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Check out my other one-shot-missing-moment- Introducing Renesmee:)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: mommakay (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

I just read your story.  It is wonderful...I could very easily see this occuring as well!!  Wonderful job on the characters and capturing the moment!!!  This truely is a scene that should have been written into the BD book.  Thanks for making it happen!!  Please continue to update another chapter soon!!



Author's Response:

Thanks.  Check out Introducing Renesmee:)  It picks up just after the birth, and is also from Edward's point of view:)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: susanrb45 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

This is absolutly wonderful!!! I love how true to the character of the book you stay while adding some more insight. Wonderful!!!!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 27, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

This is excellent and I could totally see this as an outtake from Breaking Dawn posted on SM's website!  I am such a sucker for this stuff!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That is such a great complement; I'm flattered:)

 

ebhg

 

 

Reviewer: snoopykota (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

I love Daddy Edward... :)



Author's Response:

Me too! :)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

Aww, I love Daddy Edward!  He was so cute listening to the baby.  Very, very sweet!

Reviewer: ILEAMC (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

Your story was awsome such SWEET moment! lol loved the writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I loved writing this:)

 

ebhg

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

What a great little insight to Edwards thoughts on the baby.  I'm on my way to read your other short story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, for reading both, and for taking a moment to review:)

 

ebhg

Reviewer: twilightjunebug (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

AWESOME!!!!I loved it.I have always wondered what Edward did hear when he heard the baby in Breaking Dawn. I love that part.It gives Edward that special connection to their baby and makes Bella feel happier as her little family starts coming together. So hats off to your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I loved it when Edward realized that it wasn't a monster, it was his child:)

 

Thanks for reviewing:)

 

ebhg

Reviewer: Wanted_Tigress (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

Thank you! For some reason, people just don't seem to write this part. But when they do, Edward acts like he is still mad. If Nessie is going to be Daddy's little girl, than Daddy has to be nice! You're the best!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I feel so important now:)  

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

Simply beautiful! I wish this was in the book!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: Enamorada (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

This was so sweet.  While I loved the novels, it always did seem there were parts missing, and Edward's reaction was kept in character.



Author's Response:

Thanks:)  I'm a real stickler for keeping things in character:)  I'm glad it was genuine for you!  Thanks for reviewing!

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

Loved it! I always wondered what happened after Edward first heard the baby.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

 

I figured Renesmee must have had some really nice thoughts to wrap daddy Edward so fully around her finger:)

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

I loved hearing this from Edwards point of view!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

 

Edward's point of view is my favorite!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Edward's Epiphany

That was very nice, I wish we would have had a bit more of Edward's turnaround before the birth in the books.  Good job.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: gleena (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Edward's Epiphany

I love this missing moment.  It is beautiful to see Edward happy, even if it only lasts a short time before the despair hits again.  Poor guy has emotional whiplash in BD!

I really like the part where he empathizes with Carlisle and Esme from his rebellious years.

He makes such a good dad!



Author's Response:

Hee hee!  I guess we're both guilty of a little artificial inflation:)  (Not that I mind, either;)

 

Did you see what I said to the other reviewer who enjoyed Edward's chagrin for worrying Carlisle and Esme?

The range of emotions that any new parent feels is wide.  After all the awe and love and giddiness, there is a moment of extreme guilt for everything that you ever did to worry your parents.  I figured Edward would feel that pretty quickly.

Is that ever true:)

 

ebhg

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.