Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Agape
Reviewer: shishi167111 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love this! I never thought of the idea of Esme having a gift that could be used through touch! A physical gift that can affect others such as Jasper's gift, such a great concept! I absolutely love this touching moment between the two, and Bella's weakness into her new life. I would have loved to have read more and divulged into the issues between Edward and Bella, and their marriage. To see how this newborn Bella affects his views on vampirism. Very well done! 

Reviewer: la-sikka (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

i liked this a lot. i always disliked the way that in the books, they just gloss over bella's change, when it should be difficult and a BIG adjustement for her. The bloodlust and the strength all of it should be overwhelming but no, la dee da she just rolls with it like everything else, so i really like stories that deal with bella's change, as well as the inclusion of esme (she's never in the books enough)

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

Beautifully written.  So imaginative -- things I never thought about, and you make them sound so reasonable.  Gives a lot of depth to both Esme and Bella.  Thank you so much.  I will look for other work by you.

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would love to see more of this story.

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww...this is great.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

this was cute, i would like to read more like this

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just read this and really enjoyed it.  I wish you would write a companion piece about Edward and Bella talking after this scene.  You have a great writing style.  Very well done!

Reviewer: emm (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2008 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love Esme and definitely feel that after Bella's change she would be the person to go to her. Good job

Reviewer: TeamEmbry (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2008 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I can't possibly tell you how much I am in love with this story. I was browsing around on this site (after seeing it mentioned on the TwilightGuy) when I found your story.

And I had to register after that, I just had to. It would be really cruel, really awful, to read this so many times and to be so in love with it without leaving a review.

I love this take on newborns. Bella has such a romanced view on vampires the typical newborn fic has no complications. Bella is perfect and lovely and everything goes wonderfully.

But this...this is so much more realistic.

I adore every single word of this, but probably my favorite line is when Bella is thinking about how cruel it was of her to be with Edward when it caused him so much pain. And I thought that was brilliant, because that is how Bella thinks and that is something she would think about. And the really, really terrible thing is that she might be right. 

There is nothing for me to critique about this story, because you just can't criticize something that's already perfect. Thank you so much for this story. =)

Reviewer: broadwaystar29 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2008 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

I LOVE IT. i really loved esme's quote about atheism(sp?) - it makes perfect sense to me. and the characterization of esme is perfect! yay! i love your stuff!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.