Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Relighting Meteors
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

great story!!

would've loved to hear more!!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

I love this....I really want 2 read the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm working on it, I've had alot of illness though so please bare with me.

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 7: - Sudden and Slightly Unwanted Revelations

Don't worry and stress so much about the story.  I'm loving it and I'll take updates whenever we can get them, but don't let our happy anticipation ruin the fun of the writing process for you- enjoy it, you're good at it! 

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

CLIFIE'S SUCK:P whens the next one coming??i LOVE this story!!!!!!!

C51674FD-CFFB-FD40-71FA-534369455A7F 1.02.28

Author's Response:

I know soryr for the cliffie I just love them!! Sorry I'm taking ann age to update I've been bogged down with illness this past year and have had hardly no time to write and update BUT despitebeing struck down again over xmas, hopefully another chapter will be here shortly! sorry to have kept you waiting!

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

I'm anxious to find out what Edward says to Bella.  He said it will change everything but is it what she wants?  Marriage or her change?   What about Jacob?  He's excited to have Bella stay in his life but he's determined to exterminate the "leeches".  Will Bella be happy about his plan?  I can't wait to find out .  :D



Author's Response:

Thanks Krugness I am working as hard as i possibly can been struck with more illness over xmas D:

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

oh man!!!........what a cliff hanger.......can't wait for more......great story!!!!



Author's Response:

Sorry to have kept you waiting!! I've been bogged down with illnesses and havent had much time to write but HOPEFULLY I seem to be on the mend and will be updating VERY soon :)

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 8: - Explanation, Frustrations and indulgences

ooooh!!!.........this is gonna get interesting

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: - Back To Reality

NOOOOO!!!!!!........I hope she picks Edward......Jake's a nice guy and all but.......

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 5: - Back to Earth with a Bump!

WHAT!!!!!..........OMG!!!!!.........what a great twist

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 3:- Repercussions

oh.....It was Quil.......

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 2: - Why Now?!

Woah...........I wonder what Jacob did??

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One - Unexpected Meeting

Love it!!!!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

Awww, I've got my fingers crossed that they'll be back together soon!



Author's Response:

All I'm gonna say is I believe in happy endings...........but that is different to each person :P Thanks for reading and reviewing - I appreciate your comments as a fellow author whose work I like to read =]

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 9: - The Werewolf, the Vampire and the Girl They Both Love

Really intense! There's so much conflict between Edward and Jacob in this!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 8: - Explanation, Frustrations and indulgences

Awwww, thank you so much for the rec!

You did a great job of making me angry at Jacob in this chapter. I caught myself frowning at the computer as he "tattled" to Charlie about Edward... but of course, I think that's exactly what he WOULD do!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 7: - Sudden and Slightly Unwanted Revelations

Nicely done! I really thought you handled Bella's mental turmoil well in this chapter. We can see by the end of it how conflicted she is about her decision to try to make something work with Jacob in the absence of Edward when his presence has only confirmed for her that Edward is her soulmate. Now, ever Bella-like, she wants to do the right thing and not hurt Jake's feelings even though she knows she has to end it.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

is he gonna say no, cause I have a feeling he will.



Author's Response:

You'll have 2 wait until chapter 11 Hee hee =] Thanks for reading and reviewing!! =]

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hope thats good?? Thanks for reading and reviewing =]

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

why did you end it in a cliffy

please dont take so long in posting the next chapter

xoxo



Author's Response:

Because Cliffies are the best! hee hee an that was an evil one - gotta keep people keep coming back =] I'll try not to be toooooo long! =] glad u seem to be enjoying it =] Thanks for reading and reviewing =]

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

OKAY JAKE TOOK WAY TO WELL - BUT I DONT THINK IT SUNK IN YET - SO LOOK OUT - I DONT THINK HE WILL BOW OUT EASILY!

IF BELLA WAS SMART SHE WOULD OF TALKED TO EDWARD FIRST - IF HE REFUSES TO CHANGE HER AT LEAST SHE STILL WOULD OF HAD JAKE

EDWARD BETTER WANT TO CHANGE HER - I AM TEAM EDWARD BUT HE CAN BE SUCH AN ASS!



Author's Response:

Bella wouldn't stay with Jake if she didnt love him - she'd feel way too guilty =] Yes Jake won't take that well, he's in shcok - you're the fist one to pick up on hints that something will be going down with jake and vamps =] Edward is stubborn and an ass - wonder which he will choose - will be interesting to see =] thanks for reading and reviewing =]

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

Jacob took that well...

And I hope Edward says the right thing...

Kathie



Author's Response:

Yes he did........although he is in shock and gone slightly mental with it........this isn't the last we've heard of Jake hee hee =] Me too but hey, this is Edward, never know where he's going to go next hee hee =] Thanks for reading and reviewing =]

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 10: - Good News, Bad News and No News

God please let Edward grow a pair and do what he needs to do to keep Bella!

This guy pisses me off sometimes, doesn't he get that Bella wants him as an equal?

Please don't make us wait to long for another chapter!



Author's Response:

Hee hee hopefully you won't have to wait too long - luckily, or unluckily however you look at it, I'm off with flu - therefore no other life demands on me so I can try to work on chapter eleven =] Hope you like where I intend to take this! hee hee Thanks for reading and reviewing =]

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 9: - The Werewolf, the Vampire and the Girl They Both Love

woohoo!



Author's Response:

Hey Hannah! Glad you liked it hee hee! Have u added me on msn? (would ask on bebo but you disappeared) Thanks for reading and revewing! xxx

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 9: - The Werewolf, the Vampire and the Girl They Both Love

I like it when Jake and Edward argue...it's funny! Now, I trying to guess what the condition is...will it be Edward turning her into a vampire? I need to know, I'm not a patient woman. Update soon, pllllleeeease!



Author's Response:

tee hee you'll find out when Edward does for sure - Be patient - It's a working progress. I tried to inject serious humour and it obviously worked! I'm glad you're emjoying the story - thanks for reading and reviewing =]

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 9: - The Werewolf, the Vampire and the Girl They Both Love

please please please hurry up and put the next chapter up



Author's Response:

I'm trying to hurry! Life has bundled up and is attacking hence the late response! But I'm typing as much as I can when i get the chance! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.