Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Consequence
Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

awesome story i love it! so creative, cant wait for the next update

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

I really, REALLY miss this story and hope you haven't decided not to finish it.  It's so good.

Reviewer: katie renesmee cullen (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

Great story

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

hey please, update soon. i've been getting pretty impatient here

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

 VERY well done.. what an awesome story.. I was just hoping it would show the demise of Anatoly..

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

i always thought that charlie would die , but it's a good idea that he isn't, good story xx

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

i love it.more please.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

A lovely "homecoming" scene.  I enjoyed every aspect of it. :)

Reviewer: CubanFIre004 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

loved it, it was sweet and romantic, definatly worth the wait

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

It was a nice gesture. I think Bella needed to reconcile with what happened to her in Forks for her to move on and allowe herself to let Edward get closer and intimate

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 20: New Life

Isle Esme anyone? lol

Funny that Charlie is SUCH a father. hehehe

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 18: Trump Card

I knew you would make him an awesome vampire but... WOW.

That was great. A TRACKER! GO CHARLIE!!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 17: Scent

I think Charlie should do it. With Jacob's jelp of course.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 16: Changing Hearts

You have made me a very happy camper. I love the idea of Charlie finally finding his true love. Awwww... and a permanent mate.

How sweet...

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 14: Of trust and family

LMAO.. CHARLIE IS STILL CLUELESS

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 13: Changes

WOW!! CHARLIE ALL VAMPED OUT?! CAN'T WAIT FOR THIS!.....

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 11: Waiting

really? Bella's 48 hours? totally safe, yeah right!

I cried for Bella. you are so good

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 9: Confrontations

omg

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 7: Rumors

BIG BABY? So Bella have a run in with another mythical creature or something?

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 6: Paternity

omg... Jacob took the blame? Awwwww...

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 4: Cycles

????? Why the Cullens? I'm so mad at them!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 2: Discovery

What of bella's rapist? Don't skip this? do they figure it out soon?

How long was she really out for?

 

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1: Cover Up

raped? bella? come on, that's horrible!

 

Reviewer: colasmom (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

Oh...I am so hooked.  I can not wait for the next chapter =) I love that they were able to get alone time together after all they had been through.  GREAT story!!!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 21: Moonlight

I think Bella should kill Antoly :P Finally Edward isn't so useless though :) I mi ssed this edward.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.