Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

I laughed SO freaking hard at this I mean, like, LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

That was hilarious. One of the funniest things I´ve ever read!

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

haha I love your story!!!!! Can't wait for the next part!

Reviewer: Monty (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

That's really funny!!!

Reviewer: The Vampire Girl (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

hahah that had me giggling for 10 minutes cant wait for the next chapter XD (hint hint)

Reviewer: sherilynn (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

this is just too funny

Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 12:32 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

Oh my God. That was so funny! But please please PLEASE update. I know it might have been a one-shot. But could you make another chapter?

Reviewer: ravenhpltc24 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 04:32 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

PLEASE finish this! This was too hilarious!! I can't wait to see what they'll do when Halloween night actually comes. I loved reading this! :)

Reviewer: ellie910 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2008 11:20 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

hahahahahaha! very funny, but u r right. However, I was snickering.!

Reviewer: twilighter_since_1901 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2008 05:02 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

hahaha hilarious

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 12:45 AM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

*falls off chair, laughing* that was brilliant.  I can't wait to read more, Keep up the great writing,

Jace

Reviewer: edwardluvr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:12 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE THE OTHER HALF SOON!!!!!!!!PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: glitterP (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 09:39 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

OMG!  I'm in stitches!  That was SO funny!

Reviewer: OverTheRainbow (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2008 04:45 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

omg this is GREAT! I had to try not to LoL and scare my parents! Love it

Reviewer: pixiechix7 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2008 01:15 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

Oh man! That was hilarious!

 

I was laughing so hard, I thought tears might come out of my eyes!

Bravo!

:D

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2008 07:27 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

that was effing halarious! i absolutely lone it!

Author's Response: haha! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks alot!

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2008 02:51 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

Its official.  I love everything you write.

Author's Response: I think this might just be the nicest review i've ever gotten...*blush* Thank's alot! This comment really made my day =)

Reviewer: twinut (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 10:33 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

Absolutely hilarious!  Poor Edward, LOL!

ha ha Bella: "and I don't like the whole 'horror' theme much, either."

 and Alice: "You're a real waste of a human."

 I was cracking up the whole time!



Author's Response:

Ha ha! I'm happy you liked it and  found it funny! Thanks alot! It's relieving... knowing that I'm not the only one who found this funny XD~ lol! Once again, thank you!

Reviewer: InnerAnomaly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 06:30 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

I thought it was amusing.  I think you did a fairly good job of pegging the characters, and things they would say.

I can't wait to read part 2.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad to know that I didnt stray too far from the original characters personalities. Once again, thanks alot! <3

Reviewer: scandalous73 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 06:19 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

I am falling out of my chair from laughing so hard! Edward undressing Stephen with his eyes-- TOO MUCH! Love the plot! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Lol!! This is going to sound so strange and make me feel uber tacky... but I was laughing the whole while I was typing that part (lol)--- Im glad you enjoyed it! And thank you <3

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 05:32 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

What one thing have they all failed to reckon with?

 

ESME.

May the force be with them, they'll need help. 



Author's Response:

Hear Hear (lol)-- I wonder what Esme will say to all of this... hmm.....

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 04:41 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

I'm clutching my sides as well from all the laughter.  I can't wait to see what happens in the next part!

Author's Response:

Yess! Mission achieved! Lol! I'm happy you enjoyed this! I've never done an FF with the intention of making people laugh before, so I was extremely nervous about this one! Lol! Thanks alot!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 03:48 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

Hilarious

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, it and I really appreciate you telling me what you thought about this! =3

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 03:10 PM · On: Trick-or-Treat part 1

rofl poor edward bella better make that up to him very funny very good

Author's Response: Thanks alot!! Ha ha! Bella had better! =D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.