Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tapas at Twilight
Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:44 PM · On: The Secret's in the Sauce

What a beautiful chapter!  So touching.  The tragedy of Eric's illness and death that Bella went through, and the horrible ordeal that made Edward leave medicine had me in tears.  My husband is a paramedic, and one of his worst experiences was the working the code of a child involved in a car accident.  His father had been drinking and driving.  The child died in my husbands care, and he will never get over that.  I understand how that experience could change someone's life.

What a perfect first kiss!  A beautiful way to lighten the mood and heal their hearts.  They are falling fast, aren't they?

Loving it!

 



Author's Response:

I really liked this chapter too I'm glad you did as well! Thanks again!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Boiling Over

Oh.My.Gosh!  I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am that Jessica ended up being a good guy!!!!!  YOu really had us all guessing there!!!!  And the soup on James' head was just the icing on the cake. 

Bravo!!!!

P.S.  I can't wait to find out how Edward's interview went....



Author's Response:

Yeah, I couldn't do that to Jessie, she needed to be good. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Humble Pie

Edward, Jasper and Miss Alice!  What little sneaks you are!  Loving it!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Boiling Over

yay i'm glad that james was brought down!!! i am very happy for everyone... thank god that jessica was only faking it last chapter.. i really thought i could trust her... and i'm glad that i can! can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks again for your review!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Making Music and Mishaps

Cousins?  Thank God! 

Tacos?  I am so there!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:10 PM · On: A Sticky Mess

Shirtless Steak Rub is soooo on the menu for dinner tomorrow!

Reviewer: peachykeenbean17 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Boiling Over

woot freaking woot!!!!!! Nice girl!!!!!

Glad he finally got what was coming to him!!!

 

can't wait to find out more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Double Check the Recipe

OK, House Doctor -  vast medical knowledge, good with tools, gorgeous, likes children, plays piano, and good with math?  I'm impressed! 

I am loving this story!  Not too much angst yet, plenty of flirty fun and a little mystery.  Can't wait to read the rest!

So glad Nessie's new friend is Jake!

 

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Boiling Over

Ha James so got what he deserved in this chapter. Bella is so much better than him.... Now we have to wait for the answer that I am sure that I am not the only one who wants to know!! How did Edward's meeting go??? Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Yes, we will find out more about Edward's meeting next chapter.  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Stir Together

Is this little boy Jacob?  Oh, I hope so!!!!  And btw, House Doctor is hella hot!  Can't wait to learn the back story on him!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Boiling Over

James definitly got what he deserved.  It was beautiful & I'm so glad that Jess did the right thing.  A always liked Jess in the books, when she was away from Lauren.  I knew girls like that in high school.

I really need to start cooking some of these recipies that you are giving us... but I'd have to pick up more things for my kitchen.  My SO and I moved across the country and only took basics with us.  We're still rebuilding our kitchen.  I can't wait to get a good cast iron pan again.



Author's Response:

A good cast iron pan is a must.  I'm glad you liked this chapter, it was a fun one.  Thank you so much, and by all means, get cookin!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Add a dash...

I did not see that one coming.  I just new the "House doctor" would be Emmett!  I am intrigued!



Author's Response:

Glad I've got you intrigued! Thanks again for reviewing!  I love it when new readers leave a little love after each chapter!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Boiling Over

ahhh...the sweet smell of revenge :P  it's just so beautiful...!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: gwendolyn (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Boiling Over

THAT WAS AWESOME!!!! Finally, a story where James gets his before he does anything horrible to Bella!!!  I love all of the surprises you have come up with and the fact that Bella and Edward didn't have to go through hell to find and love each other.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it.  I'm not a big one for prolonged angst, drama yes, stress and angst not so much.  New moon was my least favorite book.  Anyhow, thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Hell's Kitchen

Go Team Bella!   Loving this story so much! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Life Goes On

OK, I've seen your story posted for months, but really didn't have time to start a new story.  Until now!  Just finished chapter one, and I love it so far!  Fanfiction and a recipe all in the same place?  Sweet!



Author's Response:

So glad you've decided to join the party, and lucky for you, you won't have to wait much for updates!

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Boiling Over

LOVED IT AS USUAL!!!! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Boiling Over

Man, I WISH I'd been there to see that!  Talk about taking him out at the knees!   Not only did his plot fail, now his restaurant is gonna go down too!

So...how did Edward's meeting go?  Hopefully well...and they'll let him stay in town to finish his residency.  By the time he's done, if he goes elsewhere to work, maybe Tapas at Twilight would be ready to open a second restaurant!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the take down!  As for Edward,  we'll hear about his meeting next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Boiling Over

Great chapter!

James what he deserved! I was cheering for Bella when everything went down!

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Boiling Over

That was great!  I loved what they did to James.  Just so perfect!!!!

Edward was just too precious, being all nervous.  I hope that his meeting went well.

Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! thanks as always for the review.  And we'll hear about Edward's meeting next chapter!

Reviewer: krjemb (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Stir Together

Why is Bella paying for the repairs?  If she's renting then its her landlord's responsibility.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, that gets addressed.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Simmering

Oooo that girl better not mess things up for Bella....fake or not, I will beat her butt!!!

O, and thanks for the recipes at the end of the chapters.  While I haven't had the chance to test them yet, I have been saving them up - 30 pages worth.

Where on earth do you get them all?

 



Author's Response:

LOL, If Jessie messes things up I give you full permission to beat up Jessie.  As for the recipes, most have come from my own collection, some from Food Network, and some from trusted and well reviewed websites. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Simmering

I have no clue what to think about jessie now. Good chapter! Get these two married asap because they really need the sexy time.



Author's Response:

LOL, yes, the UST is killing everyone!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: icedvovo (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Simmering

I think Jessie is complete evil - but it will backfire on her in some way, or she will have a change of heart at the last minute.

Can't wait to see what happens!



Author's Response:

Thanks for sharing your theory!  hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Simmering

Love the story... can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.