Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Everything I Know
Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Take The Filter Off

Okay, I LOVE THIS STORY. It is only chapter two. But I love it already. I demand you update! *begs*

I love how Rosalie and Alice seem to connect again.. but I wish Jasper had stayed around.. aw.. I wanna read more :(

Anyways, I created a Jasper/Alice series here on Twilighted. Check it out, it is at the top of the top ten largest series. Would you like me to add this story to the series? I'd be honoured :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Sitting Becalmed

*squeals*

JASPER ALICE STORY!

But dammit. You haven't updated in like.. nearly a year! Why is it, when I find a cute Jasper/Alice stories.. the authors seems to just give up on the story :( I find that so often with J/A stories but with E/B stories.. they get updated frequently. *sighs* rant over :P

I LOVED this first chapter. Jasper's reactions? Priceless! Especially considering her was expecting the girl he once knew.. he's in for some trouble :P

Reviewer: chibi_estefy (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Take The Filter Off

Loved it!!! Can't wait for next chapter =D

Reviewer: XMissCullenX (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Take The Filter Off

I love your story, I hope you continue to post :)

xox

Reviewer: Soldiers_pixie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Take The Filter Off

I really like this story so far, hope to see more :)

Reviewer: clumsy brunette (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Take The Filter Off

i luv the start 2 this story!

can't wait 2 c wat happens..

xxx

Reviewer: clumsy brunette (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Sitting Becalmed

i like this storys beginning...can't wait to read more!

 

Reviewer: katiedear (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Take The Filter Off

I'm loving this so far.  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: iheartcullens (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Sitting Becalmed

Really good first two chapters. Like ths set-up and background! But am wondering where the story is going... sp please update soon.

I am happy to see a new Jasper/Alice fic!  

Reviewer: MaleficentKnits (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Take The Filter Off

You've got me curious and wanting to know more about what this story is going to be about. Looking forward to an update.

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Take The Filter Off

Leave it to Rosalie to be the welcoming committee!!  Hilarious!  I am wondering how this story is going to go...I'm guessing that Alice and Jasper get together....

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Sitting Becalmed

Yeah, another Alice and Jasper story and this one told from Jasper's POV.  I love this chapter and I am really looking forward to the rest of the story!

Reviewer: lilsabeth (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Sitting Becalmed

I love alice/jasper stories! I'm really looking forward to seeing how this story pans out! Hope you update soon =D

Reviewer: Craux (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Sitting Becalmed

I'm liking this story so far, can't wait for more chapters! :)

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Sitting Becalmed

It looks like I am the first to review this little gem.  I like the set-up of the story.  Wonder where you are going to take Alice and Jasper.  I will add this to my favorites so I can keep up with it.

I love the Edward/Bella stories, but this one has the potential to be a very interesting read.

Hope you have the next chapter up soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.