Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

I see that it has been some time since you last updated. I'm curious if you are going to continue writing this or if you have chosen to drop the story. I hope you continue it as there aren't many stories like this that are also well written. Please continue!

Reviewer: gloomeress (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

This story is amazing! The style... the content... wow!

Reviewer: dreamzuvedward (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Best Policy

I have been thinking for the last few chapters that Lyssa(Alice) was not the enemy she was perpetrated to be. Could the betrayer be Thane? And who was Tanya in her past life? So MANY questions! I really, REALLY love the mystery of past lives/loves/betrayals in your story!!!

Reviewer: dreamzuvedward (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 8: Man's Best Friend

Hmm, my question is; can Bella lift the curse so Alice can remember?  All the twists are so exciting!

Reviewer: dreamzuvedward (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Can't Be Friends

Ooh I love all of your twists on cannon, not the least where Bella tells Edward she can't be with HIM. My favorite is the little gem of Lyssa and her undying love for the blond (must be Jasper?). Her cryptic comment of wondering when Bella would recognize her true love and allow all of them to be happy  set my imagination to flight! Bella's pull to Edward is so beautifully explained by that, I can't wait to see what you will write next! And Lyssa must have chosen her destiny as Alice the vampire so she could remain at her love's side. Gah, so beautiful I want to cry!

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

After re-reading this, I have a question. Do you plan on continuing? Please! I hope you do. And I hope I don't sound pushy. But I really want to see how this goes.

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

so tell me, why arent there a hundred chapters here for me to read? get cracking... lol

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 3-Other White Meat

wait... did bella just eat her essence? in a sexual way? im not sure i know where that came from, but it sounded interesting...

Reviewer: Stardust (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

im dying for an update.......please.....

Reviewer: gloomeress (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

I'm loving this fic :)

Reviewer: twinelz (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 1-Preface and First Flight

I LOVE this story, when are you going to update? I love that you took the story and made it totally your own and you have a very interesting way of telling this tale. I love it and I read through this story 2x's so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

Well done. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

 very interesting style of story....

Reviewer: 4stringqueen (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: Ghosts of Bella's Past


Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

Hey there SYA, how's the next chapter coming along?  You didn't get gobbled up by one of those chapacabras.  I saw they found one down your way. 

I heard someone telling a story about getting attacked by a swan at a park and it made me think of this story.  I hope you are doing well.

Reviewer: jfk06 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

*butters a biscuit*  Just for you :-D

Seriously though, when I got home from my trip today and saw an update from you, I jumped on it!  (And I have over 70 chapter updates to catch up on... so you should take that as a huge compliment on how much I love your story!  Yes, I read a LOT.)

This chapter was really well done -- I like how the story is moving forward, although I get the feeling there isn't much Bella will be able to do to get Charlie to trust vampires!  And even if she convinces him, Thane's head might explode if Bella tries to run off with someone else!  Woah, drama.

Alright, I need to sleep since it's after 2am, but I love this story so much.  Thank you for updating! :-D



Author's Response:

Awww, I'm blushing a little!  I totally take that as a compliment!  Yep, a whole lot of drama-rama on its way... and soon!  Thanks for r+r'ing!

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

AWW!!! ^.^ love it! and i think that its amazing the ideas that you are coming up with. Alice being Bella's sister, Rosalie being "Helen of Troy" and Tanya being a Valkerie (and i know i didnt spell that last one right... lol) keep up the good work!!

update soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, bb!  13 is on its way ;-)

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

yay for Edward and Bella happiness... i know the crud has got to hit the fan eventually but it nice to see the calms before the storm ;)

 



Author's Response:

lol, thx, bb!  They did deserve their little moment before the angst begins (snort)

Reviewer: EvilFairy (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

Hey there sweetie,

 

I just stumbled upon your fic today and once I started, I couldn't stop reading.

 

The story is awesome! Scratch that, there are really no words to describe it properly :)

Your writing style is great and the complexity of your story and your characters is fascinating. I cannot wait for the next chapter!

I could go on praising you for ages, but I guess you got the point...you're very talented, so please let me see more of your genius ;)

 

Sending you a big hug from Germany, Tina



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you're enjoying it, and more is on the way! :-D

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

I want to write a glowing review but I don't have the words to describe what an awsome and complex story this is.  I do have a complaint though...  I've been glued to my laptop for the last several hours but now I'm all caught up I don't know what to do with myself for the rest of the evening!



Author's Response:

Awww, I know I always feel at a loss when I'm sort of absorbed in a story, and then I get to the last chapter posted, and there is no longer a next button, lol.  I just hate that!  And thanks! ;-)

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Best Policy

Oohhh so maybe she's the baddy after all??? 

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 5-Not a Fairytale

Crikey that was one heck of a chapter - I'm worn out now!!! I love that everything is kind of reversed. Your imaginagion is just amazing.  Need to go and make a cup of tea before I tackle the next chapter....



Author's Response:

Lol, yeah, ch. 5 is a bit of a doozy, ha!  Hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 3-Other White Meat

This is just fascinating.  I love that she is now graceful and good at everything she tries.  Plus it's a nice twist that Alice doesn't immediately love her.  What was that with Tanya????

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bursar of Happiness

yay i am finished! edward and bella are so cute in a weird way. haha. i loved it! can't wait for 13 :)



Author's Response:

Yay!  Yeah, Ch 12 was probably the closest I will ever get to fluff, ha! 

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Best Policy

whooo hoo hoo. that was something else. lyssa doesn't seem so bad right now. and even though issy wasn't that bad before zeus forced himself on her, she still went a lil death happy with her revenge. kay i'm gonna go to bed. it's one thirty in hawaii and i have class in like 8 hours. haha.



Author's Response:

Eeep!  Get some sleep!  Lol!  The good news is, though you've only got Ch. 12 left for now, Ch. 13 shouldn't take too much longer before it's ready to be online ;-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.