Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Monster and I
Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 11:04 PM · On: You Can't Always Get What You Want

wow! all I can say is wow.....I need a very cold shower now(and maybe a spanking:)

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Cold and Hot

so far i'm really loving it!!! woohoo ...

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:54 PM · On: Three of a Kind

Will we ever find out how Edward turned Vampire so young? I am dying of curiosity!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 07:39 PM · On: You Can't Always Get What You Want

wonderful! thanks so much for the stories

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 03:03 PM · On: You Can't Always Get What You Want

bella kinda pissed me off a bit in this story knowing...he warned her of things...i get edward wasnt perfect far from it,,,,but she was naive and still used things against him...i am not bellas fan in most stories...but do love darkward :)

Reviewer: corina1702 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Cold and Hot

great story. different is good.

Reviewer: twiharder2 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:29 AM · On: Cold and Hot

I'm intrigued. :)

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 06:07 AM · On: You Can't Always Get What You Want

Nice lil piece of dark erotica. Different is good!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 06:37 PM · On: You Can't Always Get What You Want

beautiful; perfect ending

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 05:22 PM · On: You Can't Always Get What You Want

AWWWWWW

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Revelations and Invitations

Hmmm... A very different kind of vampire.  And a very different Bella.  So far, so good!

Reviewer: KnoKnayme (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:49 PM · On: You Can't Always Get What You Want

yay!!! loved this! Will there be more?

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Cold and Hot

Oh that was hot!  Eager to see when/if he's going to turn her!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:22 PM · On: You Can't Always Get What You Want

I have to say that that was the most twisted happy ending I ever read! But I really enjoyed it! I'm glad you finished it, and I hope you can tell just how much fun it was for us to read it!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:45 PM · On: If You Give an Inch

she wasnt honest and if i was him i would wonder if she wants him at all....that is why i think the monster in him said those things,,,she needs to be honest,,,i did kinda get squicked out when he has his mom as a safeword...eew...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:33 PM · On: Confrontations and Evasions

i dont think its fair that bella not admit she enjoys stuff while he has to tell her everything,,,she should own up to things too

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:27 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

i think carlisle is right here...sad fight though but i guess they needed to have it out

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:19 PM · On: An Eye for an Eye

:(  that was sorta scary with the belt lashing but reading bella wanting it made it better,,,but definitely kinda brutal....and slut...wow

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Mr. Darcy and Mr. Hyde

poor edward,...i wasnt sure what bellas decision is for him...to stay or not but i hope carlisle gets better,,,,his story is sad,,,

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Careful What You Ask For

aww poor edward,,,,i wonder why carlisle did that

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Everything I Wanted

does esme not talk to her son now?>  i should hope she does ,,,,so sad...poor carlisle!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 08:21 PM · On: You Just Might Get It

that was hot!  i like dark edward

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Revelations and Invitations

i am curious if he is a vamp why no eternal life?  why cant bella be made one and if not then how did edward become one?...this is an interesting turn to the story,,,

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 07:59 PM · On: Cold and Hot

awesome!  now that is an edward i like! this is different,,,cant wait to read on!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Cold and Hot

Hot

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.