Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Captivated
Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2017 09:15 PM · On: Chemicals React

I'mso sad that there is any updated for so long now , I miss this story 

Reviewer: MLH59 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2016 02:53 AM · On: Chemicals React

Noob say this is not the last chapter!  I just found your story on line days ago and have been hooked.  Please say there is mire and perhaps it's posted somewhere else? 

This story is so realistic ..  I could so see this having happened this way ..  or maybe I just want to believe in the sweetness and agony you describe.  Please, please don't stop writing.

Reviewer: Lillywhite1 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2016 05:43 PM · On: Chemicals React

So, i read through in one session, and now I am longing for more chapters.  Thanks for writing this wonderfull story! 

Reviewer: Lillywhite1 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2016 10:32 AM · On: I've Just Seen A Face 11

Great beginning, love to read more! 

Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2014 08:30 AM · On: I Caught Myself

Please please , don't forget us we can't wait for a new chapter .this story is one of my favorite and i think the first one i was reading  a few years ago 

Reviewer: nana141414 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 08:42 AM · On: I Caught Myself

I love this story. I have to say that thIs might be the best story I ever read. And I really like where your going with it. Can't wait for update. I hope u dnt take to long.

Reviewer: twilightlover127 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 12:57 AM · On: I Caught Myself

I hate micheal he's so stupid like seriously!!! No one likes him and she just needs to be done with him and get with rob!!!!

Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 09:02 AM · On: I Caught Myself

Yes maybe it was like that ......

i'm not fond of M so i can't wait for him to go away 

it's allways a happy Time when i see à new update for this story , i just wish you post more 

looking forward for What happen next 

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 02:48 PM · On: I Caught Myself

Good job! I.m still amazed that Robsten did not get serious for Awhile.But Paris on the tarmack for promos sure showed they were together.

Reviewer: mariac (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 09:03 PM · On: I Caught Myself

I've only really discovered this today and ended up reading the whole thing...LOVED IT!! Update soon

Reviewer: HisGoldenEyess (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 01:00 AM · On: Calm Before The Storm

please update!

Reviewer: papercrane (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 09:02 AM · On: Calm Before The Storm

nice chapter!

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2013 04:42 PM · On: Calm Before The Storm

I really like to read about 2008, it was such an exiting time for them!! thanks for the update!

Reviewer: lolly9 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 12:51 PM · On: Calm Before The Storm

So happy you updated! Can't wait for the storm to errupt and be over...on to the good stuff...Rob and Kristen together:) Please take pitty on us all and update soon?!

Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 05:50 AM · On: Calm Before The Storm

YAY a new chapter !!!!!!

i'm team Rob for sure :) and can't wait for Mike to be out of the picture

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 05:03 PM · On: Calm Before The Storm

Hope you update sooner this time, `cause I really love this story! Thanx!!!

Reviewer: albita (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 12:31 AM · On: Calm Before The Storm

aww!!

I'm so happy you updated it!! And of course I'm Team Rob LOL, please please don't take so long to the next chapter

 

xo

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 11:28 PM · On: Calm Before The Storm

Defenitely team Rob.Sorry Mike.Rob is.hotter ; he English and he waited for Kris to be free of Mike.

Reviewer: christig42 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 12:05 PM · On: Hey-la, Hey-la, My Boyfriend's Back

Great job! I Just came acoss your story and had to read all night til I finished it.  I usually hate reading stories that aren't finished because I'm impatient I guess. :) Now you have one more fan anxiously awaiting updates. SNap to it, lol, just kidding... kind of :D

Reviewer: lolly9 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 07:19 PM · On: Hey-la, Hey-la, My Boyfriend's Back

Oh my gosh!! Sooo good! I love Rob's response and yes, Michael is a little prick....can't wait for the next chapter! Are you going to be updating regularly? Please....

Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 04:18 AM · On: Hey-la, Hey-la, My Boyfriend's Back

YAY a new chapter , how i wish  you Will update more ....please 

 

it´s hard To see Michael as i'm not very fond of him .....but i guess we have To see him 

but i miss more Time With Kristen and Rob 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 05:37 PM · On: Hey-la, Hey-la, My Boyfriend's Back

Love it.!!! Got to say, when I saw pictures of Kristen with Michael I had the same thoughts of "what does she see in him, when she's working with someone like Rob, an you can see the chemistry there". Lol! Loved the snuggling times with Rob. Such a great story! Adore all the visuals of Rob leaning in the doorway.....Rob leaning on Kristen's head in the volleyball scene...yummy! Can't wait for the real passion to erupt between Kristen and Rob!! Love it all!!!

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 08:57 PM · On: Hey-la, Hey-la, My Boyfriend's Back

Yeah rob us a hot man. Kristen is powerless to his charms

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 02:44 AM · On: Jude Law And A Semester Abroad

Oh the chemistry and banter

Reviewer: myppe (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Realize

You need to update this story... It.'s soooo good

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.