Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Victim
Reviewer: ailujyo (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 08:34 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

epilogue, epilogue!!

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 08:37 PM · On: A Newfound Peace

Epilogue please!!!!! Fabulous story. Love that charlie and renee showed up unexpectedly!!!!

Reviewer: tmbilling20 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 03:04 PM · On: A Newfound Peace

I would love an epilogue! I have loved this story!

Reviewer: HannahCullen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 11:08 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

Epilogue please!! :)

Reviewer: pyroprincess89 (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 09:33 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

Awesome story... I enjoyed it. Please, please do an epilogue.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 10:31 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

I loved it. I'm so glad that Nathaniel was okay when he was born. I hope you do an epi.:)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 06:04 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

A very sweet end to the story! I loved it!

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 02:44 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

Awwwwe So cute!!! Yes do an Epi Please!!!! Awesome story!!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 03:06 PM · On: A Newfound Peace

What a wonderful happily ever aft ending. It's been an awesome story! Thank you for sharing your talent with me! I would love to see an epilogue.

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:14 PM · On: A Newfound Peace

Ypu know whats the only thing that dissapoints me about how things with James ended?that the reputation he cared so much was left intact...back  in Boston lots of people are waiting for the poor, depressed brilliant lawyer to come back from his soul searching. I hope police found out who he was, and everyone at his work, clients, friends and boss learned who he really was. I wish Emmet and Edward had retold what he said about his parents, and how sadistic his marriage to Marie was. Please, make everything-or at least some of it- come up in the next chapter or epilogue. Its the only regret I have about how I handled things with my ex, that no one besides my parents, his mom, and a handful of friends knew what happened. I feel I disserviced women everywhere by not warning about who he really was. Although James is dead, it would be great that his name goes down in the mud, just in case his ghost is watching LOL

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 11:17 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

Really good!loved the story,didnt review most chapters cause I was so eager to read next....you've got so many of the situations right I can only pray you've never gone through any kind of abusein the past yourself. Congratulations on your baby, wish your family the best.

Take care,

Dani

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 09:30 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

Epilogue please!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Talking About The Past

Awwww my heart melted when I read about Carlisle and Esme's begining, its so similar to mine and Jesus'...have you been spying on me for years? LOL

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 09:26 PM · On: A Newfound Peace

great ending, can't believe that was the last chapter, i will so miss this story. Congrats on your pregnancy! i wish you all the best :) An Epi would be wonderful if you feel up to it :)

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 09:01 PM · On: A Cross Country Trip

Mmmm, your Bella doesnt have any issue taking things. I would be embarrased to accept all of that, I think at least she should have promised to pay all the money back to them after she starts working. I know they dont need the money, and probably wouldnt have accepted it, but to at least offer to payback in time is the decent thing to do.

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 08:40 PM · On: A New Friend

Poor parents. the hardest thing to see is your parents suffering for you, it would kill me to be in Bella's shoes.

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 08:25 PM · On: A Way Out

OH my freaking God! how could James be like that!? he's a terrible character, but to be as stupid as to talk like that to a stranger, raising all kind of red flags? if her death would have been true, just that conversation would have put him under suspicion. At least to this day I know that Peter cared and still cares about me, on his own twisted creepy way (last week I found out he's been paying my car insurance all along, I though it was my dad. I know how lame it sounds, but Im a full time student). 

I found a minor thing on your chapter, the BPOV shouldnt be MPOV? she's not Bella yet =-P

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 08:01 PM · On: A Loss

How horrible story, but it was a good chapter and I really want to read what comes next. I had an abussive boyfriend 3years ago,and it got awful after we got engaged and moved together. It doesnt matter how strong or independent or smart you may have been before, somehow this kind of men weasel their way to make you feel small,weak and powerless. After three months of urgently trying to break up I was finally able to separate from him, but he chased me in my university and severely beat me in the parking lot. I set a restraining order, but couldnt bare to break his mom's heart sending him to jail...I have moved twice and changed my celphone number 4 times, can you believe the a-hole still calls me and writes to me?

So, I really understand and can relate to whats happenning on your story. Please give Bella a happy ending. God knows it took me a long time to trust anyone again, and sometimes I still give hell to my poor boyfriend. I hope Edward is as good to Bella as Jesus was/is to me. He was just a friend/classmate before, but he was the one who found me in the parking lot and stood by me through everything, and he's been my rock ever since. Looking forward to read your story,

Have a great Sunday,

Daniela

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 05:57 PM · On: A Newfound Peace

I am glad you updated.  This story kept crossing my mind and I am glad to get a conclusion.  If you are up to writing an epilogue I would love to read it!

CM

Reviewer: BurchGirl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 05:06 PM · On: A Newfound Peace

Epilogue! :) Awesome story!

Reviewer: twilover77 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 12:33 PM · On: A Newfound Peace

Definitely needs an epilogue!!  so good!

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 09:09 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

Congrats! Both on finishing this awesome story and the baby. Especially the baby! 

I, of course, would love to see an epilogue. 

chy

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 09:00 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

Congratulations!! :) Great chapter of this story. I've loved it from the beginning. I would love an epilogue to this story but this is a perfect ending in case you aren't able to write one. Thank you for sharing it with us. Everytime I see that "sleeping with the enemy" is on (it was actually on Thursday night, what a coincidence lol) I think of this story. 

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 05:04 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

I would LOVE to see an epilogue! I'm not ready to let this story go just yet!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 03:01 AM · On: A Newfound Peace

Good Chapter.....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.