Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Amped Up

he needs to just pee on her leg or something...god GO AWAY JAMES YOU STALKER



Author's Response:

OMEm!  That is a one-shot in and of itself.  I could so see Emmett peeing on someone. lol
THanks!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Girl Can't Help It

can edward kick him in the nuts so hard he chokes to death on them...please?



Author's Response:

I love it!  Oh the violence I have inspired. lol Thanks!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Ambushed

HAHAHAHAHA omg it was too freakin funny..I just wish they could have played it out longer lol. I was actually really scared for Bella when James cornered her..he's creepy. Glad they got some hot passionate kisses in though...poor kids never catch a break.



Author's Response:

lol, Edward going all caveman with that kiss in front a little audience.
He hadn't been so upset no doubt the others would have given them a hard time. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Don't Get Mad, Get Even

teeheehee this is too funny...I can't wait!



Author's Response:

Oh, the devious girls are on the prowel. lol
Thanks!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 01:16 PM · On: James

death to james! lol...just let edward and bella get some uninterrupted makeout time for christ sakes LOL



Author's Response:

lol, Thanks!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Behind Enemy Lines

me thinks jasper just got played



Author's Response:

Poor sweet Jasper.  I had to have someone be the naive one. lol
Thanks!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 12:47 PM · On: The Gang's all Here

ok i think my panies just dropped in response to possessive edward...grrrrowl lol



Author's Response:

Agreed, sweet Edward goes possessive is HOT! lol
THanks!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 12:36 PM · On: My Day With Emmett

i dont want to see james do a thing to try and woo bella..he needs to just disappear like he was never there lol



Author's Response:

Aw, now it wouldn't be ExB without a tad of drama. lol Just an itsy bitsy bit. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Bella's Birthday Party Part II

gaaaah ok edward is the king of romantics and its amazing how hot a simple kiss can be..well until Charlie comes and scares the hell out of you lol



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm having so much fun following your journey through my stories.  THanks!

Reviewer: FatalxDesire599 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:44 PM · On: This Can't Be Love

Wow this story is great!  I was laughing out loud during alot of it and smiling during the mushy parts.  It was amazing!  Keep them coming!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  The story is complete and I have the next part ready to go.  Just waiting on validation.  I don't know what is taking so long.  It's been over two weeks.  The next story is called "This I Swear." :)

Reviewer: twilightrockhard (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Key to My Heart

oh...that's so sweet. you rock girl/boy!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Stay tuned for the next installment (Story), This I Swear.  I submitted the first chapter over 2 weeks ago.  I don't know what is taking so long.

Reviewer: twilightrockhard (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:50 AM · On: James

james is... an asshole! (sorry 'bout that, but i really do like your stories. is this a series/saga? pls. answer.pls.=[)



Author's Response:

Oops, yes this is a series. The stories are as follows:
1st Installment:  The Project
2nd Installment:  More Than a Beautiful Mess
3rd and Finall Installment:  This I Swear - which has yet to be validated, but I submitted it a week and a half ago.  So, hopefully it will be up soon. :)

Reviewer: twilightrockhard (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:49 AM · On: James

james is... an asshole! (sorry 'bout that, but i really do like your stories. is this a series/saga? pls. answer.pls.=[)



Author's Response:

I agree, he is a complete idiot. lol  I'm chaulking up to immaturity and male teenage hormones. :)
Thanks!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Don't Get Mad, Get Even

 OMG... your just as evil as me....MY LONG LOST SIBLING..lmao.. u rock



Author's Response:

Seperated at birth? lol  It's sad to say, but I did enjoy torturing pour James a little more than one should
to be considered sane. ;)  Thanks!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Behind Enemy Lines

Nice usage of the Optimus Prime qoute there at the end..... so far damn good writing



Author's Response:

WOW! Thank you!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Laying Down the Law

so far its hilarious... and very well done. good work 2u



Author's Response:

Humor and fluff, kind of my thing.  Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Bella's Birthday Party

 your eeeeeeeeeeeeeeevil.... oh i so love it....." quickly turns the page" hugs



Author's Response:

lol. Gotta love a good Lauren Mallory take down. ;)
Thank you!

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 01:22 AM · On: One Good Woman, One Good Man

I can't wait to read your final installment.  This story is so well written, I just couldn't stop reading!  I kept looking forward to what these zany teens were up to next. 

This chapter was so sweet.  Those boys are too much!  It's a shame that guys like them are few and far between... *sigh* A girl can dream!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.  I submitted the next installment "This I Swear" last Thursday for validation.  It can take up to 2 weeks. Please be patient.  It will be up eventually. :)

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Key to My Heart

Awww... That was so.....romantic! *sigh*  I had tears in my eyes and a lump in my throat with the last poem.   Good job!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  I love writing the fluff more than anything.  Thank you :)

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Girls Just Want to Have Fun

Ooooo,  watch out James!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Ambushed

OMG!  I laughed so hard!  I had to put my hand over my mouth just like Alice!  That was so much fun! 

That James is sly...Poor Bella, when will she learn?  But Edward needs to take it down a notch,  possessive much?



Author's Response:

Retaliation is always fun to write.  Edward like James is having male hormone issues. lol  He will see the error of his ways and seek to retify them. :)  THANK YOU

Reviewer: RosalieAliceluvr (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:40 PM · On: This Can't Be Love

It's good James gave up on Bella. He doesn't deserve Bella.
GO EDWARD!

Author's Response:

lol, I agree. Thank you!  I have submitted the third installment last Thursday.  Please be patient, it can take up to 2 weeks to get a new story approved.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 09:24 PM · On: This Can't Be Love

completely hilarious...



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Working with Jame's POV was alot of fun.  I submitted the Third installment (This I Swear) Thursday night.  Please be patient, it can take up to two weeks for them to approve a new story. :)

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:30 PM · On: This Can't Be Love

This was a great story!  I look forward to hearing more from you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you are enjoying my stories.  I look forward to hearing your thoughts on the next installment.  I submitted the Third installment (This I Swear) Thursday night.  Please be patient, it can take up to two weeks for them to approve a new story. :)

Reviewer: Sindia (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:46 AM · On: This Can't Be Love

fun fun fun ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Working with Jame's POV was alot of fun.  I submitted the Third installment (This I Swear) Thursday night.  Please be patient, it can take up to two weeks for them to approve a new story. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.