Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rlunghofer (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Not My Little Girl

Great story, good effort with Charlie and Renee you did them perfect especially Charlie. Heehee



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad to see you made it to the next installment. :)

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 05:26 AM · On: This Can't Be Love

I was disappointed i really wanted edward to handle james.i liked the story but i wish edward would've done more



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review my story.  I really do appreciate it.  :-)
I'm not sure what you mean by Edward doing more.  If it was fight with James over Bella, that's just not me.  I teach middle school SS studies and I try to work with my students on working on peaceful solutions that don't involve violence.  I think too often the programs they watch today promote that as the only choice for a means to and end unfortunately. 

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 04:21 AM · On: James

yes thats our edward,looking out or his woman!

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Behind Enemy Lines

GO EWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 04:10 AM · On: The Gang's all Here

Now thats more like it, i lik the ending of this chapter!!!

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 04:02 AM · On: My Day With Emmett

I'm kind of confused, shouldnt dard be the one jealosu here?????

Reviewer: hisgoldeneyes (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Not My Little Girl

It's taken me a while to actually get around to reading this one lol, but I really like it so far and will hopefully be reading the next chapter tomorrow night. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  :)

Reviewer: hisgoldeneyes (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Bella's Birthday Party Part II

I love this chapter, especially the end, but I don't like it how thay say I love you so soon coz I hate when anyone does that



Author's Response:

I completely agree with you on the "love" thing.  Alas, I fell to the whole pressure of FF writing. lol
I'm appreciate you taking the time to review.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: hisgoldeneyes (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Bella's Birthday Party

hahaha love it so far

Reviewer: hisgoldeneyes (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Bella's Birthday Party

hahaha love it so far



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:06 PM · On: This Can't Be Love

Great story.



Author's Response:

THANK YOU! :) 
If you choose to read the next and final story in this series, This I Swear, only part of it is posted on this site due to uploading issues I was having at the time.  BUT, you can read the entire story over on fanfiction.net.  Here is the link:
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4534991/1/This_I_Swear

Reviewer: meltonk2 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:29 PM · On: One Good Woman, One Good Man

Sooo cheesy but a great read!



Author's Response:

lol, thank you!  I do love me some cheese. ;)

Reviewer: ara093 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:50 AM · On: This Can't Be Love

I liked your story a lot. But I would have liked the background on how they met and stuff. I found myself confused at some parts for not knowing what happened before. Like when she has deja vu. You should've elaborated on that.

Author's Response:

Actually, More Than a Beautiful Mess is Part 2 in a 3 part series.  "The Project" is Part 1 and shows how and when ExB met and how their relationship developed.  Part 3 "This I Swear" takes off where part 2 "More Than a Beautiful Mess" left off.  Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story.  I really appreciate you reading and reviewing.  If you have time I highly recommend the other stories.  They will help clear up any confusion. :)

Reviewer: haippa (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Bella's Birthday Party

pls do cus i cant wait



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm currently working on a RxEm story on Fanfiction.com.  It's about 3 chapters from completion.  I don't plan on working on anything else until it's done.  But until then once you finish More Than a Beautiful Mess you could tide yourself over with the 3rd and final installment in The PRoject series called This I Swear.  The first seven chapters have been posted here, but you can read it in it's entirety at:
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4534991/1/This_I_Swear
I also have others stories posted over there that aren't posted here. :)

Reviewer: haippa (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:01 PM · On: This Can't Be Love

i want u to write abt chapters on wat the boys did n thouhgt b4, during and after the girls' prank at the movie theatre

 

by the way this story is awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.  I'm glad you are enjoying my story.  I'll have to consider you great suggestions for future one-shots since the story is already completed. :)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Not My Little Girl

being the a parent  of 5 children  espically  girls  a car out front with steamed up windows I think Charlie handled himself very well  good job



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had one reader who gave me the "what for" and said the way Charlie reacted was ridiculous.  I on the other hand think more parents should react this way. :)  Thanks for the support.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Bella's Birthday Party Part II

dont fear your on the right track   still a beautiful loving story maybe we just trying to hurry thru to the next chapter    this is a story i will book mark for all to read  a natural prgression to love



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Mya Ray (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Hit Me With Your Best Shot

that was just toooo funny!!!!!  I loved it!  Although I do think that Edward is a little over the top possessive.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Edward does calm down in the next story.  Takes a huge step towards maturity. :)

Reviewer: lollydot (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Key to My Heart

SO SWEET! :)



Author's Response:

Thank YOU! :)

Reviewer: lollydot (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Girls Just Want to Have Fun

pretty good awesum plan ;)



Author's Response:

You know those girls, always scheming and planning. lol THANKS!

Reviewer: kicsirigo (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Don't Get Mad, Get Even

I've finished The Project and now I'm here.

I still love your writing style. You are good...but the story line is not so thrilling (for me of course). I feel it's too easy...I mean it seems to fit teenagers but I'm not one (unfortunately lol).

Oh It's so hard to explain it as english is not my mother tounge.

Anyway I will finish this story for sure but if a fic is thrilling enough I just an't stop reading it. And this one I can. I can stop reading it but i have to come back in 1-2 days to continue. So there must to be something in it :D .

 

What kind of teacher are U?



Author's Response:

Hi.  I'm glad you enjoyed The Project.  I teach 12 year olds Geography and they are what inspired me to start writing FF,  suggested it actually.  That may explain why the story seems to fit teenagers. lol  Thanks. :)

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 05:10 PM · On: One Good Woman, One Good Man

*sigh* omg im so jealous of bella lol



Author's Response:

ME too.  and Rose, and Alice, and even Angela.  Life is so unfair. *sigh*
thanks for taking the time to send me all these wonderful reviews. 
I really appreciate it.  :)

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Key to My Heart

*sniff sniff* god that was too sweet...perfect men...can i have one please?



Author's Response:

If I had it in my power, I'd give you your choice and have him delivered on a magic carpet.
Thanks!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Hit Me With Your Best Shot

BAHAHAHA this was too stinkin funny



Author's Response:

Torturing character is a lot of fun to write.  What does that say about me?  Don't answer that. lol
Thanks!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Girls Just Want to Have Fun

ug i just hope edward doesn't syumble upon their nondate and freak.



Author's Response:

Now we know Edward.  He'll be there and he will freak, well maybe not. Thanks! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.