Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: annlike (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 05:41 PM · On: Jake

puissance de la montre mécanique, a toujours été un tabou plus critiqué la place, automatiquement sur la chaîne de montres est également un peu mieux, aussi longtemps que l'usure normale, la puissance est pas un problème, tant que l'attention le week-end 2 jours de temps de repos ne porte pas le cas, le besoin re-porter pour se réadapter, plus de problèmes. Replique Montblanc Montre en raison de l'absence de problèmes d'alimentation, si longtemps montre la puissance est née, alors pourquoi maintenant la majeure partie de la montre de l'énergie cinétique sont encore dans les 48 heures? Pourquoi pas tous se transformer en une longue montre de puissance? Qu'est-ce qu'une longue montre de puissance, replique montre pense personnellement que la chaîne peut être une précision continue à marcher 72 heures de la montre peut être appelée longue montre de puissance, qui est, 3 jours de réserve de marche, bien sûr, il y a des gens pense que le pouvoir doit être plus de 7 jours à compter de la longue montre de puissance, alors pourquoi maintenant beaucoup de montres de marque à faire toute la croissance de la montre de puissance pour améliorer la compétitivité? est-ce parce que le problème des coûts ou quelle raison? Nous savons tous que l'énergie cinétique de la montre dépend entièrement Le dispositif d'enroulement de la montre

Reviewer: wingedcolors (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 02:30 AM · On: Doors

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Doors

why did you choose there to end?



Author's Response:

To be honest, I like that part. Now in real life there is rarely a point where all the loose ends are tied up. This way, the reader can pick the door that they like.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Jake

very very interesting. i have read stories where jacob is the abusive one but this is my first time reading one with edward in that role. very well written.

Reviewer: gg1982 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Jake

ok its not the real twilight so the commen about it not being edwards character is umm DUMB cuz thats what this site is 4 2write what u want how u want. anyways great story i wish u just would of picked a door...jakes door 2 be honest...see edward got his happy endin already when i don think he should have but whatever..jakes some luv 2 which he dont get nearly enough of!!!

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Doors

Love the 3 door option or rather what it represents. Keep writing.

Reviewer: Tasty1 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Doors

Pick door 3. Pick door 3.  Find YOURSELF :-)

Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Doors

Oh I need to know what happens! Please make one more update. I'm sorry, but let her choose Jake.



Author's Response:

I did leave this one very open-ended. Therefore, whatever you want to happen can happen. She could choose Jake, if that's what you like. To be honest, I like the idea of her learning to be happy with herself before picking a guy, but to each thier own. This story is a part of a series that I started. Okay, it's the only story in the series right now, but I have written more I just need to submit and get validated and that takes time. This series has a three chapter rule for me, sorry. Each story is three chapters long, no more no less. I like the challenge of it. So pick an ending you like and that is how it will end for you.

Reviewer: the_real_MrsEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Doors

I am team Edward all the way but I hope she chooses Jake HERE.....

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Bella

This is very well written, but the story upsets me.  I guess it's because I tend to be pro-Edward.  Sorry.



Author's Response:

No need to say you are sorry. I submitted a third chapter before checking the complete box, so you might want to read that before you decide about the well-written part. Anyway, this series is twisting one character trat per story and Edward got picked first. Others that are coming include something about Jacob, Rosalie, and Esme so far. Keep a look out, you might prefer them better.

Reviewer: Morrisburger (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Bella

Great!

Reviewer: the_real_MrsEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Bella

It was good writing but DEFINETLY did not fit Edwards character (though I don't think you attended it to)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.