Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Warmth
Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 11:05 PM · On: Delicious

HOTT DAMN! that was ....mmmmmm! Seriously, I'm at a loss for words. mmm......damn...

Reviewer: Lipsmacked (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2008 05:19 PM · On: Delicious

I wrote a chapter like this for one of my fics, with the whipped cream and all the tasting and what not. I love your verison.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 04:10 PM · On: Delicious

Ok, EPOV on this would be amazing! You've gotta do it! Can you also write their first "time" together after Bella was changed (their first time in the cottage)? Only you can write it the way it should be! PLEASE!

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 12:27 PM · On: Delicious

Okay that was inexcusably hot with the strawberries.  I was almost hoping he's dip his dick into the cream and let her have suck that off!

Author's Response: Ah, that would have been delicious, wouldn't it? Stay with me for a few more chapters. . .Bella's 'renovations' are right around the corner, which opens up whole new worlds. . .;)

Reviewer: alison (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 08:29 AM · On: Delicious

such a good storyline you have going! it's everything i wished s.m. would have done more of in her books! keep it up!

Reviewer: leoflora (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 05:42 AM · On: Delicious

Could someone please pass me some *strawberries* :p

Reviewer: Bulls in Brooklyn (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 05:27 AM · On: Delicious

ooooh kinky!

lol, good chapter,  really hot!

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 02:56 AM · On: Delicious

That was quite possibly the hottest thing I've ever read.  And I've read a lot. 

O.O

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 12:37 AM · On: Delicious

p.s. - I've been reading many of the reviews for your story here, and I can't help but imagine that if our Mormon mom Ms. Stephenie Meyer knew in advance that this type of writing would result from her releasing the "Twilight" series, I dare say she may never have done it. I think we're all glad she didn't see this coming... the Mormon church would never approve. Ah, the irony. ;-D

Author's Response: lol! I couldn't help but tell you that I've had the same thoughts. Cheers ;)

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 12:29 AM · On: Delicious

This chapter from EPOV would be awesome. *innocent grin* ;o)

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 12:07 AM · On: Delicious

You are freakin' fantastic for filling in the blanks of their honeymoon.

You know, I didn't feel sorry for the poor bed while reading BD, but now I really, really do. What'd it ever do to anybody? ;-)

The smutasticness of this is beyond words. I feel a fangirl moment coming on...

Reviewer: HotfortheChange (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 12:03 AM · On: Warmth

Wow wow WOW!!!

I need to go lie down - I just read all 7.

I have this little fantasy about Edward spying on Bella in the early days, watching her at night. I tried to put it down on paper once but I wasn't very happy with the results as it didn't really feel like them. Just an idea if you wanted some - after all he is at the core of it a 17 year old boy :D:D

Love your writing!!!

 

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 11:01 PM · On: Delicious

Nothing better than strawberries, whipped cream, and hot sex! Oh my God! Can we PLEASE clone Edward?

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 10:39 PM · On: Delicious

God, that was just delicious! (to quote Edward)  I agree, these are getting better and better as your going!  That was just hot! Heavy sigh..........

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 10:36 PM · On: Delicious

You get better with each addition! "WARMTH" is by far the BEST honeymoon fanfiction out there! LOVE IT. LOVE IT. LOVE IT!

Reviewer: sarcasticcheese (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 10:22 PM · On: Delicious

*iz ded*

(I'm sorry, I'll try and come up with a more coherent review after the next chapter is posted.  That's the best I can do right now after reading all 7 chapters at once.)

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 10:17 PM · On: Delicious

Ah, Edward, strawberries what more could a women want!

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 09:46 PM · On: Delicious

wow, wow, wow! um so i see strawberries all the time at my work, and i clearly will always be thinking about how they completely and utterly turn on Edward Cullen, haha! Especially when eaten very slowly with whipped cream! Damn, that was a HOT chapter :)

Reviewer: Jencrane (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 09:01 PM · On: Delicious

Holy crap!! Hot, hot, hot! I hope you keep going with this after her change, I feel like they had even hotter sex then.

Reviewer: happymoon35 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 08:12 PM · On: Delicious

Holy crap!  That was dead sexy!  Great writing :)

Reviewer: bethaboo (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 08:03 PM · On: Delicious

ok so truth, I have no idea how I'd managed to miss that piece of smut-tastic fun, but I have now remedied my initial error, and I enjoyed that TREMENDOUSLY.

Fabulous writing and so hot that I am red sitting at my desk at work (yeah, I made the mistake of reading that at work. . .)

More please!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 07:55 PM · On: Delicious

Very Yummy!!

Reviewer: simply_obssesed (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 07:33 PM · On: Delicious

hot damn!

enough said!

Reviewer: doreansmomma (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 07:25 PM · On: Delicious

O sweet strawberries and cream...thankyouthankyouthankyou!  Yummy E&B actions....simply delicious!!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2008 07:06 PM · On: Delicious

HOLY. FUCKING. SHIT.  I need to find me a bowl of strawberries and some whip cream... oh yeah, and then a hot as hell vampire....

KEEP ON GOING - YOU ARE AWESOME!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.