Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Warmth
Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 09:57 PM · On: Light

I love her biting him!  I love her confidence in general.

Reviewer: professormoody (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 04:03 PM · On: Curious

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Fnarks (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 07:03 PM · On: Curious

hey! *knock*knock* are you still doing this story? it hasn't been updated in a long time, so I was just wondering. The frist four chapters were me favorite! Great job, the characters really sounded like Edward and Bella.

 

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 06:41 PM · On: Warmth

Ok-  so IF I could have a first time again- well that would the only I could describe it-

Very realistic!

DH thanks you

Reviewer: professormoody (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 07:01 PM · On: Curious

WOW is all I can come up with right now....sigh.... Please update soon!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:28 PM · On: Curious

Very good chapter as always but I will sincerely miss Isle Esme. Please update soon, I can't wait to hear your take on Edward and Bella's second honeymoon!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 08:59 PM · On: Delicious

Lol, strawberries seem to be an interesting and popular fruit for Bella and Edward among the fans. What is it about that fruit that throws caution to the wind and passions to erupt? Good chapter!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 08:30 PM · On: Burning

I love how you incorporated the exercise bit into this piece. Very creative!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 08:03 PM · On: Surrender

I have never read any other stories by you but smut seems to be your forte! Great job! Edwards perspective was awesome!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:31 PM · On: Need

This was another fantastic chapter. I like your version of Bella's dream. And... everything else... was quite nice to.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:04 PM · On: Dangerous

You are extremely good at writing Edward's POV. In other fics like this I get slightly annoyed because the authors get so caught up in Edward's bloodlust. I have personally never thought that it would be her blood that sang to him at this point in the story but her body. It is actual lust that he worries about, his physical strength not his self control in terms of her blood and you captured that beautifully.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 06:34 PM · On: Light

I never know exactly what to say after reading chapters like this. I want to compliment you of course without sounding like a complete perve, lol. It was very good.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 05:40 PM · On: Warmth

This was a very well written take on their first time. Great job =)

Reviewer: professormoody (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 12:50 AM · On: Curious

AMAZING! I had to read thru it all before I could write something :) Hope to see you update soon.

Reviewer: TeamAlice (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 12:03 AM · On: Curious

wow! dang I don't think Stephenie could've done any better! The writting is almost identical to the way she writes.... but for some odd reason more smutty.... hummm I wonder why... ;)

Reviewer: Edward-Mine (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 03:31 AM · On: Curious

Excellent story! Who doesn't love some good ol EdwardxBella smut!!!

 

Once Bella's turned, and Edward can stop holding back, you should have him talk dirty, to me Edward is a dirty talker and I would love to see how you would write, as your writing styles is fantastic!!

 

Just a though/hope!

Reviewer: SassyGeminiMom (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 10:14 AM · On: Curious

Holy mother of vampires woman!!!  I don't even have words.  I need a cold shower now.

Reviewer: Redlady (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 03:40 PM · On: Warmth

Ok.  I hope you're working on the next chapter - because it's awesome!!!

 

I love the duel stories (one chapter from Bella, one chapter from Edward).  I also love the way you mingle the erotic with the undying love they have for each other.  

 

WONDERFUL!!

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 08:37 PM · On: Warmth

I don't have enough words !!!! This is my fav story ever. I can't wait to see what you do after Bella is changed!!! Keep up the awesome work.

Reviewer: Vampygal (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 12:20 AM · On: Dangerous

OME!!!!!!! Scale of 10, you get 1000

Reviewer: Vampygal (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2008 11:55 PM · On: Warmth

I love it.  It is just what I would have imagined.....Thank you

Reviewer: Redlady (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 04:34 PM · On: Light

Dear God woman!!!  I think I'm going to print these out and staple them into the appropriate places in BD.  This is exactly what I was missing out of the book - some naked Edward!!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 12:52 PM · On: Warmth

wowo...that was hott!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mommyofboth (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 01:18 AM · On: Curious

still love this chapter.  *sigh*  I love rereading it.  Of course... I like the success later, even more.  *grins*

Reviewer: jeesiechreesie (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:34 PM · On: Delicious


You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.