Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Warmth
Reviewer: Mamacon3ninas (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Warmth

Love it!

Reviewer: melstermomof3 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Sensation

Thank you so much!  You definitely delivered on this one.  I have been looking for "the cottage" and am so happy I found your version first.  I think you did a great job and am hoping that you will give EPOV of things that happened after Bella changed.

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Craving

I love the details you added to Breaking Dawn.  So much was left unsaid.  Thanks!

In the last chapter it says that Edward rolls them to their sides.  Are they doing it on their sides?!  (That hurts--at least it did when I've tried.  Unless you're spooning...)

You're awesome!

Reviewer: trudy_lowe (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Warmth

Did anyone hate it?  I know my DH didn't (not that he read it but he SURE benefitted from it!!!!).

Reviewer: Jlivest (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Warmth

O. M. G.  I loved it.  I sort of visualized it the same way, but would never had even attempted to put thoughts to words as you did.  Amazing.  And thank you!  :)

Reviewer: scullybee1013 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Craving

Best I have read here by far. DAMN!

Reviewer: scullybee1013 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Curious

WOW. That's all I can Say. WOW.

Reviewer: scullybee1013 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Delicious

I would sell my soul to Satan to be Bella in  your little delicious stories. Good god.!!!

Reviewer: scullybee1013 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Burning

Once again, absolutely amazing. I can't believe I'm hooked on Twilight Porn. LOL

Reviewer: scullybee1013 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Surrender

You are Fucking awesome. Better than I had imagined it would have went. Fantastic. I am sending this link to all my twilight crazed friends!!!

Reviewer: haleygolightly (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Warmth

Oh my god... thank you. I seriously want to print this out and fold it in between the pages of Breaking Dawn where it fits. SM could not have done a better job if she wrote it herself! Kudos!

Reviewer: breecreely (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Warmth

love it! maybe too much...lol

Reviewer: Nicolette (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Warmth

Wonderful. Eagerly await next installment.

 

N

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Craving

I absolutely l-o-v-e, love, your story! Fantastic job!

Reviewer: Monchy (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Dangerous

MY PERSONAl OPiNiON:

yOU'RE dEfiNitElY tAlENtEdD! lOll

fOR A SECONd i fORqOt tHAt tHiS WAS JUSt A fANfiC. i StARtEdD tHiNKiNG iT WAS ACtUAllY A PARt Of tHE bOOk. yOU ShOUld dEfiNitElY StARt WRitiNG yOUR OWN StORY. i WUd dEfiNitElY bUY ANY bOOk yOU WRitE (:

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Craving

Wow.  No way to stop reading this even if you have to go to bed and get up early in the morning.  13 chapters of pure sex.  I am in heaven.  And  I am sure to read this again, and probably again,  OK and again.

Reviewer: sihm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Warmth

GOD, I absolutely LOVED it! So amazing!

You should finish through their honeymoon, 'cause this was just great, I want more! :D

Reviewer: girlys75 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Sensation

WOW, I 've been reading the Warmth chapters for a few days now... They are all AMAZING ! But this one, the Vampire one, OH WOW ! The vampire strenght, the speed, the uncensored passion. It is just TOO MUCH ! I want to be awampire too.

Oh Edward Bite me !

On another subject, it is ggod to know that I am not the only human who feels absolutely obessed with Edward's intimacy. Thank you so much for writting about it.

 

Can wait to read more, please write more...

 

If you ever want to contact me directly you can do so by e-mail at

girly75@yahoo.com

I'd like to hear from you...

Isabelle

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Dangerous

Wow.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: Smudge (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Craving

please keep writing, this was all so very good... maybe it would be fun if they both acknowledged fantasies they had before all this... I think you would be good at flashing to the past, your prose is so much like SM, only without the prudishness....  great work!



Author's Response:

Mmm, this is definitely a good idea. I know that Bella and Edward haven't really switched it up much - but I swear on all that is holy that I am a pervert at heart, and it's killing me. lol. But there is a method to the madness - as of right now, these last chapters are only their very first time as equals. The rest were while Bella was still incredibly fragile. I tried to hint at my reasoning in Taste, when he warned her that he could have smashed her skull. (Okay, so he said it better than that, but still lol.) But my favorite couple is only going to go forward from here. . .and oh, the ways they will get there. . . :grin:

Thanks for the R&R!!! Mwah!

<3 Katie

Reviewer: gkk (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Light

Wow, it's hot and steamy... and not just cuz it's on Isle Esme in the middle of the equator!  My only other feedback is to be careful not to get too poetic and try reading the dialog out loud.  I just can't picture anyone talking like that, not even Edward.  It tends to throw you out of the moment... and DANG, what a moment!  heh heh

Anyway, just some constructive feedback instead of simply being all gushy and positive.  (I get tired of too much praise and want feedback that helps me be a better writer, so that's the type of feedback I try to give out)



Author's Response:

Thank you lovey, I'm always up for some suggestions! Although I never noticed it before, I will definitely be glancing over my previous chapters again - I can believe that I may have gone overboard. Because seriously, in my head, Edward is mothereffin Prince Charming. lol. So if it sounds like its floating straight out of a poem, that's probably why. I also saw, though, that you reviewed on Light - and I wanted to know if you'd read any farther. Cuz I promise that not everything that comes out of his mouth is all sunshine and rainbows. ;)  

Thanks again for reading and for your review!! I really appreciate it. :D

<3 Katie

Reviewer: acullen1180 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Warmth

I thought that this was great...things played out in my mind a little differently, but great job...I would love to see what you offer for pillow biting and head board breaking :o)

Reviewer: closettwilighter (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Craving

You've done an excellent job.  I'd love to see you extend this beyond the cottage and beyond the missionary position they do seem to be so good at.  I'd like to see them acting out some fantasies we all know they've had and sharing those with each other, and us.  I've enjoyed this very much and look forward to future chapters...adding you to my faves now.  :)

Reviewer: EClover910 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Warmth

Hell yes!  THANK YOU!!!!! More, more!!

Reviewer: RobertLover (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Craving

KATIEBELLE, I WAS SO EXCITED TO FIND THAT YOU WROTE MORE TO THIS STORY.  OMG, THIS CHAPTER WAS SO AWESOME.  I TOTALLY LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH THAT I REREAD IT OVER AND OVER.  I CAN'T GET ENOUGH.  YOU KNOW WHEN I READ BREAKING DAWN WHEN THAT BOOK CUTS OFF AT THE SCENES THAT I KNOW YOU WROTE THEN I JUMP TO YOUR STORY AND READ THAT AND THEN GO BACK TO THE BOOK AND BACK TO YOUR STORY.  IT IS LIKE HAVING THE BEST BOOK EVER.  OTHERS SHOULD DO THAT IF THEY DON'T ALREADY.  HOLY CROW THIS IS THE BEST AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE.  OF COURSE, I WOULD LOVE VAMPIRE SEX WITH EPOV ALSO BUT THEN THAT IS ALOT MORE WRITING FOR YOU.  SO SINCE I HAVE TO PICK ONLY ONE THEN I AM GOING WITH "POWER."  ALL THAT FLYING AROUND THE ROOM AND EDWARD POUNCING BELLA WOULD BE AWESOME FROM EPOV.  I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW WHAT HE IS THINKING THROUGH ALL THAT.  WOW I CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT WHICH ONE YOU DO.  YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

lol, Thank you bb!!!

Sorry it took me so long to respond - been busy. . .*eyes her word docs* ;)  I'm so glad that you are able to go back and forth between BD - that was my very intention, and I try to write every chapter so that it flows as seamlessly as possible into SMs work. Power is definitely a favorite choice, but it is still neck with Taste, so we'll see what I decide to do. Keep in mind that I am a ridiculous pushover. lol. Next update has been taking a while, but I hope to get it out soon! Thanks again!!

<3 Katie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.