Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Warmth
Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Warmth

Absolutely love this story, still need to read a few more chapter to catch up, but am really enjoying it thus far. 

I have only one small suggestion... when you talk about bella's sex, you use words like hot core, wet lips, etc but then out of the blue you throw in pussy somewhere. Not that I feel offended by that word, but it seems a little out of place with the way you write. Maybe it's just me. 

Great writing either way.

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Liberated

Soooo hot bb!!!

*fans self*

Reviewer: bella m kasprzak (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Warmth

okay also i hope you know how much i appreciate this story! trying not to be a crazy lady but sometimes a girl just needs some smut. happy christmas from london!

Reviewer: bella m kasprzak (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Liberated

okay that was worth the long wait. please don't make us wait again update the next chapter very soon. just got divorced and have only been on a couple of dates i had fun with this chapter ! i need more smut before i go to bed!



Author's Response:

I promise the wait won't be as long next time. ;) Sorry to hear about your divorce, but blast yerself some Beyonce and have a drink on me! I'll be thinking of you when I update next!

<3 Katie

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Liberated

HEY!!! Very Nice to have you back. But for the next chapter... please don't wait THAT long to update. Thank you.

As always, awesome heat and a wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: dankbug (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Warmth

the most amazing thing in the world. I love you now thanks :) keep writing its amazing!

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Liberated

Fabulous!! Can't wait for an update. I am clearly pervingly addited :-)

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Liberated

Fabulous!! Can't wait for an update. I am clearly pervingly addited :-)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Liberated

I liked it!  I really have missed this story, and I am glad you are back.

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Liberated

well ofcourse u've outdone urself once gain, honey, u just get better and better as the story gets longer.

Fabulous work again, can't wait for more.

Gem

P.S. Merry Christmas and a have a fab New Year!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks much, sweets! The next update won't take nearly as long. :)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you, too!!!

<3 Katie

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Liberated

Great update. Can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Liberated

Wow awsome chapter I truly enjoyed it hehe

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Liberated

Hgnnn!  Just the flavor of lemon I needed to complete a perfectly lovely cold evening.  I'm feelin' all toasty now with just the right hint of intellectual citrus in my senses!  Yum!!!

I can hardly wait for the next chap after that parting line of yours! *mwhaha*

Thanks for writing!!!

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Liberated

great addition, thanks for the update, and looking forward to the next one!  sexy!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Liberated

I don't know how you do it, but each chapter is even better than the last! 

You should post a warning at the beginning of each chapter: Reading this may cause unintended workouts.  *ahem*

:-)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Liberated

bra-freakin-vo!!!!!!!  gotta love that man!  yeah....i'd like to break some stuff with him too!

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Warmth

Beyond hot! Venture away haha I might have stopped breathing just as Bella did. I too had to keep telling myself to breathe haha. Great writing style, I totally pictured every detail. Amazing. Ok on to the next chapter :-)

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Liberated

Yay you updated!!! You use such great descriptive language. I especially love the line, "A stab of lust as hot and heady as adrenaline punched through me." What a great image! Great chapter! :)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Liberated

wow, makes me want to wreck some furniture stat!

Reviewer: Littlevic (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Liberated

WOW the awesomeness that is your smut. love it, i need a cold shower now as always after reading this story.

Welcome back ;-)

Reviewer: Anya Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Liberated

YESSSSS!!! Do you know how long I've been waiting for this?? This makes me very happy ;)

I truly love how you portray both Edward and Bella. I've read a lot of stories (including some parts of the actual Twilight series) where they make it seem that Edward loves Bella much more than she loves him, and you make it so balanced! This story is perfect and sexyyy.

Please update as soon as possible!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Need

Yay for raping Edward ;)!

And I loved "Go to sleep, sweetheart. It is late at night and all angels should be sleeping." So cute!

Reviewer: CalifAngel (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Light

Loved it! Favorite version so far! Wanted to stop and say thanks before I click the "Next" button.

Reviewer: RosieKiss85 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Battle

You are such an amazing writer. absolutely briliant. i've loved all of it, as well as my unknowing husband =) i have a small request- the very end of BD when bella shows edward all of her thoughts, i would love to read your take on it. i dont know if you already had that planed or what not, but if you write it, i would definately read it

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Battle

I love this story. You seem to fill in the blanks perfectly. It's nice to see Edward and Bella "unhinged". They can't be all moonlight and roses all the time can they? Some times you just have to throw that shit against a wall and smack it around a little! LOL

Can't wait to read more! You are doing a fabulous job! =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I appreciate it!

<3 Katie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.