Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tjhunt1541 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

This was a totally amazing story.

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

That was beautiful.  It is refreshing to read such a well written story.  I really felt like I was taken the journey with the characters.  I look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

That was beautiful.  It is refreshing to read such a well written story.  I really felt like I was taken the journey with the characters.  I look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

I stumbled across this story two days ago - and I couldn't stop reading. Thank you so much for sharing it. You're a great writer, and your characters are interesting, complex, alive...

Although I only have limited knowledge about strokes, I think you described things very realistic. I also liked it that your ending is a happy one, but it's not all unicorns and rainbows.

Again, amazing story, and I'll definitely read it once more sometime :-)

Reviewer: alyssacullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

just so you know i cried at chapter 3 and 4 and 5 and 6 and i think you get the point. you should do a sequel with bella and edward and a baby. you're very talented.

alyssacullen

p.s. i enjoyed it emensly(sp?)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS WONDEROUS RIDE!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

I loved every chapter of your story, but this one is especially good!  I appreciate that you didn't make everything picture-perfect.  Edward didn't return to perfect health, but he is much improved.  Better though, he is coping with his disability and enjoying a full, happy life. 

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

Love this story

Reviewer: rainpuddle13 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 06:07 AM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

Beautiful!  Thank you so much for sharing this story with us.  It's been well worth any wait we've had.

Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Epilogue Blue Skies

Perfect ending for perfect couple...thanks

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 15 In Her Eyes (shabby)

SQUEEE  Honeymoon fun???  I have no clue if your going to play with that or not...I hope you do squee I am so glad things are going so well but I am still worried the other shoe might drop.....

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 In Her Eyes (shabby)

I know I didn't review all of the chapters, but I thought since there were lots of chapters I might as well read them all and review after! This story was so sad, but cute!! :) I love it!! Aww the whole family was perfect!! I always love how goofy and funny Emmett turns out! Aww so cute that Rose is pregnant! This story was really good! I can't wait to read the epilogue!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 4--The Sun Doesn't Shine Forever

Omg all these chapters have been great!! It's so sad!

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 15 In Her Eyes (shabby)

i had to remember what the story was about for a minute there. lol. im excited for the epilogue. i love seeing edward with kids, he better have kids, lol. and maybe finally a happy ending.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 15 In Her Eyes (shabby)

I loved the wedding!  Perfect for this Bella and Edward!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 14--Dare You to Move (s)

OMG its over I mean 1 more then an epi no way!  I just sniffle OMG I am so not prepared for this to be over sniffle!!!!

Reviewer: ratqueen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 14--Dare You to Move (s)

I love this story, Aro is so sweet!

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 14--Dare You to Move (s)

I'm so grateful to you for this update. I LOVE THIS STORY! It's been too long.  For me, every chapter needed a tissue alert. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: puska (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 14--Dare You to Move (s)

aw, can't believe it's ending. This chapter was really good, I liked how the dog picked up on the seizure, that was cool. Looking forward to the nect one.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 14--Dare You to Move (s)

I've missed your story! 

This is a wonderful, heartfelt chapter; I look forward to the rest.

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 13 Ordinary World (S)

uhh ohh. this ended like really really really good. and u have this feeling in the pit of my tummy telling me that somethings gnna go wrong again. and i hope it doesnt. gosh they have been thru soo much it would kill me if they had another set back. Please update soon i cant wait for more, good or bad, totally hoping for good though(:

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 13 Ordinary World (S)

I really, REALLY miss this story and hope you haven't decided not to finish it.  It's so good.  You didn't let Edward have a miracle five-minute recovery, and that's more realistic.  I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 13 Ordinary World (S)

YAY!!! You're back!  I missed this story so much.  I enjoy your writing style and the fact that you don't make everything easy for Edward--it wouldn't be real.

 

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 13 Ordinary World (S)

Welcome back! I really missed this story ... loved this chapter, so glad that Edward is getting better. Can't wait for the next chappie!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 13 Ordinary World (S)

Yeah Edard!!!  I am so proud!  This is the first time James has been a good guy you caught me there!!  I really liked it and I am glad you updated I love this story!   Post again soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.