Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 13

CLIFHANGING END!?

YOU HAVE TO CONTINUEEEEE!!!! I'm so so so eager to know what next. ANd I don't like Jessica.

Keep up the good work, please update SOON ;p

Reviewer: bitemecullen1918 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 13

HEY i love this story i was just wondering are you ever gonna update again?

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 13

HUR  RY  UP!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 13

Update please?

Reviewer: ilovedwardcullenmost (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

woooo i just saw in a review response u posted that this story is not dead and u plan to continue!!! that makes me SO happy because this is one of the best kristen/rob fanfics! it pleases my little fan girl shipper heart haha! 

Reviewer: robmyheart (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Hot Hot Hot! More please :-)



Author's Response:

This respone is to ALLLLL of you amazing reviewers! this story is not dead! i've had some massive upheavals in my personal life, and unfortunately i haven't had time to update, but i promise i'm working on it. i won't give a date when i hope to have an update up because i would hate to disappoint you all.

just know there's a chapter coming, and i really do appreciate you all taking the time to let me know what you think of my story!!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

PLZ write more. PLZZZZZ! it's rlly good. plz and thank u :D

Reviewer: ilovedwardcullenmost (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

now..i'm not begging or anything...

but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update this story, or put me out of my misery and say you aren't finishing it or something...i reallyyy love this story i need more!!!:)

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 13

am liking liking liking!!

lol lol

but

am waiting waiting waiting!!

more please........................

Reviewer: ilovedwardcullenmost (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 13

oh my god i love this story! it's so good! i wish you would continue with this...i dont know if you've stopped with this story, but it's a really good robert/kristen one! you haven't update in two months, but i'm really hoping you will

so good!

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 13

You really are so naughty, cliff-hanging us like that.

OMG! I love this story and hope you will update soon. Please! I'll beg if I have to. 

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 13

Whew!  HoT!!!   OK....so....update!  SOOONNNNNNN!!!!!

Reviewer: EllaH (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

I'm in love with this story!  You've done amazing so far...please continue!!!

Reviewer: Emmybooboo (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssse update?

Reviewer: austenchick (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG you need to update soon! I love the story and can't wait to read what happens with these two!!

Reviewer: ReMaBe (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my god I am sooo hooked!! I've just read it all in one goal and I beg you, please, please update soon!!!!!! *falls on her knees to beg even more*

;-))

Reviewer: morgan_taggart (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

i love this story but you are taking forever to update.

:(
 

sniffle sniffle.

Reviewer: deliciouskamepi (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 13

Seems like things harm up around here XD !

Such sweets word from the mouth of a guy who jizz ... did he think about he said XD !?

Can't wait for the sequel !

 

Reviewer: writer4life (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

keep writing! its awesome!

Reviewer: morgan_taggart (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 13

tsk tsk tsk. i am extremely impatient person. this story is fantastic and i really really want you to update, this is a fantatsic fanfic, :)

Reviewer: Emmybooboo (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 13

I love this story. I registered on this site just so I could tell you that and so I could get e-mails when you update. I feel so sad inside thinking that they have signifigant others. Please fix this (soon!) so I can sleep better at night :) Great writing, btw.

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

You've fallen of the face of this planet :'( and that makes me sad because your an amazing writer and I'd hate to see your talent go to waste... unless your doing other writing then ok... but still you should update this because it is AMAZING! please

Reviewer: Kaylee-P (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

AH! OH MY GOD! YOU CAN'T JUST LEAVE IT THERE! AHHH!!!!!
I love this story so so so so so so so so so so so so so so SO SO SO much! Seriously! YOU NEED TO UPDATE! PRONTO!

...sorry if I sound too demanding. (:

I just love this story so freaking much.


I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: misscecily (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

your gone!!! where did you go...how could you leave us all hanging like that! please come back and write some more

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

this story really is wonderful please continue it! update soon bb

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.