Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm enjoying.......

 

When will you post again?

Reviewer: lillred (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 13

arrrrrrrrgh update update!!! plllllllllllease

Reviewer: Laure_lei (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 13

AAAARRRRGGGGGHHHH!!!!!  Please, please, please...next chapter!!!

 

*pant*  *pant*  *pant*

Reviewer: twilightluver0309 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 13

they need to have sex NOW! lol. the angst is killing me! i love this story actually. hope you update soon. :)

Reviewer: jejcjs (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

More, more! When do we get more???

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 13

omgosh
AMAZING!!
i love it
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: Leanan Sidhe (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 13

okay this story is fantabulous! If you don't update soon  i will die lol! And kris and rob better get to it already. You definitely know how to drag out the anticipation!  You seriously are really talented. Very witty dialogue and engaging story!  

Reviewer: Leanan Sidhe (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

okay this story is fantabulous! If you don't update soon  i will die lol! And kris and rob better get to it already. You definitely know how to drag out the anticipation!  You seriously are really talented. Very witty dialogue and engaging story!  

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

wow that was amazing. the tension could be split with a knife.. and it was just right. they're finally giving in and it doesn't matter if it's sweet and slow. great job and can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Nessiex (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

omg finish it ! it was gooooood !

Reviewer: irishluck (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 13

please tell me you are gonna update soon story is great lol

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh no-I just found your story today and see you haven't updated in a while-are you going to continue?? Please??

Reviewer: saliri (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 13

ok i just read your story YET AGAIN :)

and  i'm still wondering - why don't you continue it !?!?

 

please continue :(

 

PLEASE!! its really great and just. wow the way you drescribe their feelings and everything. gaahh.

please!? :)

Reviewer: ladymagenta (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

This is an awesome fanfic. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: bcruz (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

plz update soon.

Reviewer: misyeldv (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

Having fun with your story so far. I actually looked up michael on google & found out that he was the kid on skyhigh. No wonder kristen's so sore hehe Edward's not the only one with super strengthÜ

Reviewer: mjinaspen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

Hi! I've been checking on this story and just wondering if you're planning to update. I like it and am interested to see where it might go.

Reviewer: kmon12 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

i'm loving ur story, especially all the tension building up until this moment, i hope you'll update soon, i've been waiting forever....

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 13

Just found this fic and read it. Amazing, it totally captured me and I couldn't stop reading until I read all chapters. The emotions written here are so real. I can't wait to read more of this story.

I so hope that you will continue this. Please...

Reviewer: Bemine (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey,

I just read your story and I love it... please update soon

=)

Reviewer: christistl (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLEASE update!  I really love your story!

Reviewer: Lucie-Madeleine (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 3

eee I like this.  I like it a lot :)

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 13

I just found the fic and wouldn't review until the last chapter. OMG, that last part.. wtf!? he said THAT? thats a mean and evil cliffie there, you MUST update soon!!

Reviewer: eingana (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 13

ooh, I absolutely adore this! it's so sweet yet so frustrating. in the beginning I had a little trouble with there being no "one person point of view" but now, when I've read it twice, it's actually very  to understand everybody's feelings at once. 

and you really neeeed to continue - it's almost mean to leave us with the "i love you"-quote and then not tell what happends next ^^

Reviewer: Anka (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love your story I just discovered it and couldn't stop. Are you writing any more?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.