Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: megz8709 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 5

Love it as usual!  I don't think it's soap opera-ish at all.  It's dramatic, but then again so is Twilight and any movie or book.  That's what makes them great!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

Very soap operaish indeed.  That's ok though, the fact that Jess was crying made up for it.  Her and Rob are so over!

Reviewer: megz8709 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2008 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love it! Please keep it coming! This tension is getting to be too much!

Reviewer: psychochick89 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am loving this so far! There are not nearly enough Rob/Kristen fics, so thanks for writing an amazing one!

Reviewer: EmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

 Another good chapter. I love the way you're portrayed their relationship(s) with each other. Their interaction is realistic too. Update soon

 

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

I think it was actually pretty interesting.  Honestly, I don't care how professional you are, I think an intense secene like that would make anyone uncomfortable with the jealous girlfriend watching.

Reviewer: NDM75 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

this is great, please keep going! :)

Reviewer: manyafandom (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 4

UST all over the place!! The just needto go at it, but they can't cause B & E don't go at it. 

 Loved it!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

OH MAN THAT WAS JUST A MEAN CLIFFY! I WANT THEM TO KISS AND YOU KNOW IT'S GOING TO BED DAMN GOOD!  JESS CAN JUST GO GET HIT BY A TRUCK WHILE SHE GETS BREAKFAST!

 

UPDATE! 

Reviewer: megz8709 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2008 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have to say that I've never reviewed on here before, but I really wanted to reach out to you and let you know that I love your story and appreciate all the hard work you're putting into the story.  I'm all for a little Rob/Kristen action!  Please keep it going!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2008 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

UPDATE UPDATE!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Damn, they are just plain cruel what they did.  I can't wait to see how things go on the set the next day.

Reviewer: scandalous73 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loving this story. I feel kinda bad for Mike but....come on, its Rob! Wonder how long it will take the castmates to figure out something is going on with those two...

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Good chapter!!!

Reviewer: EmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

I admit that I don't usually read stories about Robert and Kristen, but I saw yours and thought I'd give it a try. It's really good (if i ignore the drug use) and well written. I feel sorry for Michael though, because she is totally using him. Update soon

Reviewer: Cybermoes (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh yeah and keep uploading. Quickly. :p

PLEEAAAAASSEEE

Can't wait to see what's going to happen next :)

Reviewer: Cybermoes (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lol, imagine if it were true.

That'd be... kinda cool actually don't you think? 

 

Reviewer: LiquidSugar (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love this. The Kristen and Rob tension is enough to make you combust.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 2

NICE chapter, I know its distracting to look at Rob and hear the words pounding away!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

Evil Kristen.  Using poor Michael to tease Rob.  I love it.

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was funny.  This is going to be interesting.  Can't wait for next update.

Reviewer: Zoe F (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

OME this is realy fantastic

plz continue updating

its relly good

i love...<3

xxx welldone

zoe 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.