Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: megz8709 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

Yay for updates! I think I almost fainted when Rob started talking to her as Edward! Gasp! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

You're cruel!  What a tease!  Well, mission accomplished...I await with baited breath for the next chapter.  Can I just say "Woo-whoo for NC-17!"  My favorite!  Totally my kind of heroin.:) 

Loved the texting between Rob and Kristen.  Big Boy is a funny nickname, but will you include any reference to the Spunk Ransom nickname?  Don't really care as long as I get to read more of this story.  Thank God for fanfiction that fills the two month void before the movie release!  

Anyways, I digress, love the chapter; please update soon, and thanks also for answering my earlier question.  I went back to read that over again, and it made much more sense.  I love to learn phrases from different places, so that was doubly cool. :D

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

This chapter is good build up its sooo good.  I love this story and I can't wait to see things get steamy!  Please don't make us wait too long?

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh...I'm looking forward to seeing what kind of akward moments are in store for Kristen and Rob..it's sure to be interesting.

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think I like this a lot! Cannot wait for the action in the next chapter lol!!

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

What does Rob think of all of this?? Is he as conflicted as Kristen is?

 

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love  it. more more more

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

I was wondering what you meant when you said that you knew the scenes wouldn't be in the film. And now I know. Brilliant. Haha. :D

Reviewer: megz8709 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

If you could see me right now, I am doing a spot on akward Bella impression of a happy dance! I'm so glad you've updated! I can't wait to see where this 'sex scene montage' filming goes!

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is a great twist on the Edward-Bella story! Really good work, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

hurry !! Update some more!! :)

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 6

How tantalizing was that?!  I want more!  What a great idea to include scenes that will not end up in the movie.  I am glad that you have Catherine being so thorough.  The Nikki and Kristen interaction is really cute too.  I loved Nikki's line, "Sorry baby girl.  I got nothing."

I have one question though, and sorry if it seems silly, but what is the meaning of "two pump chump"? Thanks for the update! :)



Author's Response:

It's not silly! Sorry, I always forget that not everyone uses my weird expressions. Plus, I'm Australian... could be that.

Aaanyway a two pump chump is a guy who 'finishes' after only two pumps. Essentially... prematurely ejaculates - just a funnier expression!

Hope that clears that up.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love this story. I like the tension between the two of them. Can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

LOL, I love the girl talk with Nikki.  I can't wait for the filming of the scenes.  That should be good.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Amazing chapter, I love the tension between them, I can't wait till it snaps!  Shooting the sex scenes should be interesting :)

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

I love soap operas. Neighbors, anyone? Totally an awesome show. Full of drama, and the teenage characters in Neighbores are played by actually teenagers. It's brilliant. :D

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 4

Alala. Well. I am loving it, but I can't type more because I'm practically using my elbows because my fingers fell off due to frostbite. :D

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Well. I still want more. So I am going to have to keep reading, even though I am freezing my ass off :D

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 2

Woah. That was mean. I wanted to know the look on his face when he saw her though! Damn.

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ah. I love it. I can't wait for more. I want to actually see Jess though. Is she his gf for real? Because I know that Michael is Kristen's bf. He was Sid in Lords of Dogtown, which is like the best movie ever. :D

Reviewer: daylight4twilight (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2008 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story! Perhaps I'm the only one who feels bad for Jessica...=(

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 5

Who is Jessica? And while it may be soap-opera-ish, there is a reason why they're so popular on TV... :)

Author's Response:

Sorry if that wasn't clear! I get so involved when I'm writing that I forget not everyone knows it the way I do.
Jessica is Rob's long term girlfriend who's staying with him for a while during filming. Sorry if that was confusing.

 

Reviewer: LeeLeeLove (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2008 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love it. Keep going!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

It may have been soap opera-ish, but it was entertaining.  I read it at work and was doing my best not to laugh too loud or shout ASS at Rob a few times or say OMG when they got too hot and heavy for the scene they were doing.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

please update this one soon!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.