Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

when is the update or the sequal?

Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 13

Please update with a new chapter!

really great story - much more realistic than most!

Reviewer: elove (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

FANTASTIC!  Didn't want it to end there.  Thank you for the lovely lemony goodness.

Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

update NOW!!!!

Really good story!!

Reviewer: glitteratiglue (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

Good story, but I would have liked a raunchier sex scene x

Reviewer: BLE7 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

great story!!  any chance you're going to keep going?  i'm dying after reading ch. 13!!!  PLEASE?!!

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm really enjoying your story so far. I'm not one for long reviews usually, sometimes I only review at the end but I thought I should mention I like the premise for your story. (Rob having a jealous girlfriend, Kristen being with Michael, she's more attracted than he is...or is she??? hmmmm...). Anyway those things make it feel different from other ff's at least at the beginning. Well written also!

Reviewer: Colena (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

It's a really great story!!

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 13

Raunchy but awesome. lol I loved it and he finally said he loved her. oh that is great. keep up the great work. that whole hallway scene was hot too when she growled mine? very hot.

Reviewer: SonicBloodlust (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

Gosh, Are you trying to kill us?,

We've been waiting agesss for a new chapter...

Please, write a new one soon, I would love to see what rob would react if he poked around in the bags xD and i had other things to say, but, the last chapter made me forget ¬¬

Reviewer: wophers (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 13

wow....amazing. this fic is brilliant. cannot wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

MORE!!!!

Reviewer: wazzgud (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

UPDATE. I LOVE THIS TALE

Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 13

more please - please finish this story - it is really getting good - love the way rob and Kristen are getting together

Reviewer: wazzgud (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 13

you cannot leave me hanging there. quick! post something new.

Reviewer: Purpleheart (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow I just discovered this fabolous story and have spent all day reading it. Great job! I love this, it's so realistic and the intimate scenes are amazing!! I hope you finish it. :(

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 13

WOW!  How long before you continue this? I can't wait. Or is this the end?

I hope not. You're very talented. Please write more!

Reviewer: KiwiEdfan (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 13

Good story... Any chance of an update sometime soon???

Reviewer: Jen86 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 13

great story...keep up the good work please....:)

Reviewer: victoria188 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 13

i just remembered this fic and im pretty sure the last update was last year:( pretty please update:P

Reviewer: RobyPattinson (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 13

AAARGHH lol How can you stop like that ??? hahaa You're gonna be the death of your fan !

LOL

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 13

I just caught up with this fic and it's AMAZING! i couldn't stop reading it, the sexual tension between those is just wow you wrote it beautifully.

I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 13

This story is soooooooooo Good I can't wait for more. Awesome!!!

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

I really liked your story.  I hope there will be more. Can youlet me know when you post?  HollyMichele@aol.com.

 

Thanks, darlin. :-)

Reviewer: Breenda15 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

Please keep going.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.