Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2008 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 8

You are killing me. Can;t they please get together already. LOL

Reviewer: Heatherina (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2008 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 8

I think it was amazing! This whole story has been great from the beginning.

Por Rob lol. I love the Nikki/ Kristen friendship and wouldn't mind seeing Ashley get in on that either. Other than that it is AMAZING! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: lrynmjv (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2008 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love it!! I cannot wait until you post the next chapter!

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2008 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 8

Whoah... too much tension between the two that is so palpable even everyone is noticing. Will that find resolution soon?

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 8

Still my very favourite story.  I love Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson in real life, so this story is the coolest thing ever!  It's so real, I can totally imagine this happening.

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 8

About your author's notes from the beginning of this chapter... I know what you mean.  I feel a little guilty reading stuff like this, but it is such a wicked temptation.  I wouldn't feel too bad if I were you; it is not intended to be disrespectful, but simply good fun.  For me personally, I just like the idea that the love of Edward and Bella could spill over into the real world.  If anything this should be a compliment to the actors because they are so convincing as the characters.  They just make it seem so real.  It's their own fault for being so good at what they do. LOL ;)

Having written all that on just your note, I also really liked the chapter.  The 3rd scene was a nice surprise and a perfect choice.  I liked the description you had for the white bed sequence.  Very sensual.  I love how sweet you made the first part of the chapter, but then Rob turned into such an ass at the end.  So we got some fluff and some angst.  Oh the seesaw of love!  I wonder what comes next for these two?  Please update again soon.  This is quickly becoming one of my favorite secret pleasures.  Thanks! :)

Reviewer: twilightitis (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 8

 Crap! Your story was so good I didn't realize that I was getting to the end of what you had written, and now I am left completely absorbed but without anything to read! Grrr! Update soon. Oh, and something I noticed. (I am guilty of this as well) When you are getting into your descriptions, you paragraphs get really long, maybe you could try to shorten them a little bit. Other than that I loved it. You have a great writing style.

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 8

I feel that it's rude to read and not review, so I had to join in.  I have to agree with what someone else said, this is sort of a guilty pleasure. I actually do feel guilty reading this!  But I would be lying if I didn't say that I am enjoying it.  I am anxiously anticipating your next chapter.  Good job working up all of that sexual tension.  I feel frustrated for the both of them!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 8

Your a complete tease. Gah, I love it.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 8

AMAZING! Thanks for updating!  That upped the tension between them a hundred fold.  I can't wait to see the cables snap :)

Reviewer: dank (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 8

i loved the tension! i'm on the edge of my seat for the next one, with what happened with everyone at the pool. great job [=

Reviewer: greenrowan (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 8

So far so good! I am enjoying it so far...

Reviewer: katdan2003 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

Can't wait to read the next chapter....the angst is incredible!

Reviewer: Skysangel123 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love the story and the sexual tension is crazy. The other thing I would say is that Kristin is American and most likely wouldn't say "jumper" in reference to a sweater. At least I wouldn't, and at first I was confused that they were actually wearing a jumper. Jumper to Americans is like over-all bibs, lol so the imgary was funny to me. Nothing, big...love the story though! love it!

Author's Response:

Thanks for pointing this out! Kristen may be American but I am not so this kind of thing just slips by me.

I just edited it now so it should be fine!

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

amazing chapter! i love the 3 different scenarios!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 8

whooo, steamy chapter! rob's being a jerk, but that jess is an idiot for withholding from him. LOL! 

anyway, can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 8

Catherine is just evil.  Poor Rob and Kris don't stand a chance with her around.  I just wonder how long Jess and Michael will be a factor in their "relationship".

 

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2008 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

Woah.

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2008 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is my very, very favourite story on the whole site!!!!  Everyday I can't wait for there to be more of it.  You're SO AWESOME!

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2008 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 6

I realized when I got to the end that I had already read this chapter, but I don't think I've read the next one, so here I go!

 

As an afterthought, I've probably already reviewed this chapter too... 

 

Eh, it's good. 

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2008 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

i'm going mad with anticipation for the next chapter! going through withdrawals from my guilty pleasure!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2008 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

Come on. I need more!  LOL

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2008 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

This story is such a guilty pleasure for me - I'm totally loving it!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 7

You are killing us with the anticipation of these dream scenes.  I think the awkwardness between Rob and Kris is the best part of this whole story.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

can't wait to see how rob/kris would fare in the next chapter :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.