Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Heatherina (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2008 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 9

I loved it. Thank you so much for continuing. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Jencrane (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2008 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 9

You aren't really going to end there are you? Keep going!

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2008 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 9

This really is an original plot line, I'm enjoying it immensely. Donn't you dare delete this... or stop updating!

 

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2008 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 9

you had to leave it there???

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2008 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, well, this is most definitely interesting. And it's featuring my second most favorite couple in the world aside from Bella and Edward. I must must read on! Although, who is Jessica? Is this a character you made up or someone Rob is actually dating? Sorry, I'm not updated there.

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2008 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

What a place to end!  I feel as frustrated as the two of them!  Really liked this last chapter and am hoping you will update soon.

Reviewer: megz8709 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 9

Love love love love love!!!!! I'm squealing like a fan girl right now! I really think this story has gotten better since the beginning and you've really developed these characters and the plot line wonderfully! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

Okay...I loved it! If I were Mike, I don't think I would have left a naked man in bed with my girlfriend! Please update your story soon. I need some action between these two...

By the way...I didn't leave the review about the shorter paragraphs but this was easy to read...I had never noticed it before.

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! keep this story going!  It's way too good not to finish it!  I almost hit my head on the table when I got to the end of the chapter.  That is one helluva cliffhanger!  Jeezy chreezy, if they do not spontaneously combust from all the UST then I will!

I adore that you have them becoming friends.  That is so darling!  (I mean that in the uncheesiest way possible.) You made me feel bad for Mike, but I still want to see Rob and Kristen together.  Hey maybe Mike and Jess will hit it off as they both leave?  *wink, wink, nudge, nudge, say no more*  That would be perfect! Please feel free to use that idea should you find it handy...please find it handy so our two favorite stars can feel less guilty about their budding romance!  Okay, I'll stop now, but I just want you to realize how invested some of us readers are in seeing this story through.  I love it, and thank you ever so much for sharing!  And please update soon, if you can.  Thanks again. :D

Reviewer: Matahari (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

Ahhhh! So cruel to end it there!

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love it! It just keeps getting better and better!!! Please make this story go on forever and ever!

Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wow, you sure do compare them to food a lot, lol. I hope they don't get inturrupted, I hate when that happens, great work. Update now!

Reviewer: Mace (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my, 

Don't leave us hangin' now!  I'm very much enjoying the artistic license taken with what "backstage" might look/feel like.  Hey, it's all we can do 'till Nov. 21st eh?

Keep doin' what you're doing, I'm a fan!

-Mace

Reviewer: Aurabee (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh my. I just found this today and I'm bowled over. *fans self*

I know you feel a little squicky, but darling, you shouldn't. We're all here with you and loving every minute of it. ;-)

You've done a great job of capturing the RP/KS I imagine. Thank you so much! Please keep on writing!

xoxo 

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

Aah! Your an evil woman for leaving it there! Seriously, no more teasing! I'm dying here...

Reviewer: lrynmjv (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

Not cool at all!  How could you end the chapter like that?!?  Noooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! ;D

 On a serious note, I can't wait until the next chapter. I hope it doesn't take too long, but take as long as you need to get it just right.

 

 

Reviewer: Twilighter 4 Life (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 9

ahh! they're killing me! 

please tell me you have nothing better to do then sit around and KEEP WRITING?! I need the next chapter :)

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 9

You can't leave it there. The tension is killing me. Please update soon! Definitly do not delete this story. Alot of people are enjoying your writing.

Reviewer: Skysangel123 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 9

A cliffy!! I coudl kill you!! LOL No seriously...I want another chapter!

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

oh...I CANNOT WAIT for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 9

Nice.  Rob's jealous side is pretty hot.  Along with his protective side.  Please keep this story going.  I love it.

Reviewer: bloodvixen (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2008 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

i want more! i love your story. i wish kristen and rob would really be together!

 

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh snap.  Good chapter.  I wonder what's going to happen next?

Reviewer: peanut29 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi there,

I just found twilighted after wading through tons of crap over at fanfiction.net and thank goodness. I kind of love this story. Total guilty pleasure, but your writing is really good and the story is sticking with me. I can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: obsidian (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

finish, finish, finish!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.