Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love this story...it is now added to my favorites. I like how innocent she still is yet not so innocent...great job!

Reviewer: Twilighter 4 Life (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

I was so iffy about this story at first but i have decided I absolutely love it!  This was a great chapter! angsty and all that jazz lol

can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: missjanelle (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 11

homegirl.

this was way too short!

so much unf! and bam it was over!

 post the next bit soon. 

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

oh please for the love of god MORE

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2008 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

Loved this chapter. I could just picture her giggling and molesting him in his sleep.  Classic.

Reviewer: Brindalyn (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 10

Another wonderful chapter, what will he tell her?

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 10

I am dying for these 2 to get together. UGH! I really did love the chapter. Update soon!

Reviewer: Mace (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 10

Excellent!  I can't wait for the next installment!  I'm on tenderhooks, here!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 10

You weren't thrilled with this??  Actually this is one of my favorite chapters.  I think your writing is getting better and better and I'm liking it more and more.  Keep going...and please don't think of deleting this!  I also can't wait for the conversation in the dark and was also confused by Nicki's angry reaction.

Reviewer: Goldentigerlily (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Really good!

 just wondering though, Lol, is Jessica your own character?!

 

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 10

The tension between the two of them is unbelievable! I can't wait to hear him dish the truth! Great chapter!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 10

i thought this chapter was great! i love how each chapter, they slowly give in to their desire & the electricity between them.  you've written this very well, & i think you should be proud of this chapter especially, b/c the plot is really thickening now.

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'm a bit confused by Nikki.  Did she not expect Rob to react to Kris, especially after she helped her look so hot?  The conversation in the dark should be very interesting.

Reviewer: blueeyedshorty (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 10

yeah !!! it was good. can't wait for the next chapter. ahhh the anticipation:)

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 10

Good chapter, would have loved it a little longer but beggars can't be choosers :)

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 10

I think this chapter was great, and I seriousle can't wait for the next one!!! I want him to declare his love already!!

Reviewer: manyafandom (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 10

So good. A little alcohol always help to let th truth come out. What a place to leave it at though. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Goldentigerlily (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh gosh!!

I'm so glad somebody here writes for those two, aswel. they are just the best thing i've ever seen!

not because of the characters either, but because they just HAVE something.

I havent even read all this yet- but i will now. but i just had to say- kudo's to you for posting. and hey- have you seen any of these sites? -you might like them too ;)

http://community.livejournal.com/rpattz_kstew/

http://community.livejournal.com/set_break/

 

xoxo :D

Reviewer: EClovesME (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 10

I have to be honest.

I checked Twilight only a couple instances, to see if Realize's author uploaded any new chapters. When that story was finished, I sort of lost interest...

 but after clicking onto your story, i can say that I'm hooked and that I will be checking the site more often, just mainly to see if YOU updated.

I know you just put this chapter but, but I hope the next chapter doesn't come too late in the future. If you delete this story, I would be so upset. 

The story is original, has a general momentum of action, has true feelings involved, and needs to be written. NEEDS.

 

Reviewer: Twilighter 4 Life (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 10

are you kidding? I am loving where you are taking this story!

can't wait for your next update :)

Reviewer: sweetnsassy (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

Argh!!  Excruciating cliff-hanger!  I enjoyed this chapter and I can't wait to read the next one. 

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 10

You're killin me here!  What do you mean you weren't thrilled with this chapter?  I sure was!  Except of course for that evil cliffhanger that just had me fall over the edge of the mountain!  I SO LOVE THIS STORY!  It's the best guilty pleasure.  Gah!  You write these two so unbelievably hot together.  Especially after seeing the most recent movie preview, I am in awe of these actors, and I would love to believe that it went down this way, but having a fanfiction is, I guess, the next best thing!  There are always the sequels too.  Please may we have some more?! :D

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 10

You have no idea how ecstatic I was to find that you updated this story!!!!  Totally the highlight of the evening.  Thanks a million, please keep going.  This is definitely my favourite story!

Reviewer: sweetnsassy (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 9

I really love this story.  At first I felt guilty, but we all know it's fiction, and it's just so good.  Please don't delete it and please update soon!!

Reviewer: bloodvixen (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2008 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 9

love it! i really wish they'd be together in reality. update soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.