Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ShesDiabolical (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 12

You've been updating really quickly and it makes me happy!!! :P Anyhoo, This chapter was absolutely AMAZING. Especially the little 'cheerleader kristen' bit at the end. Pure genius :D

<3

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 12

LOL.  What a way to start my day.  I like Liz.  Can't wait to see how she affects the little teasing Rob and Kris have going on.

Reviewer: twilightitis (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

Your chapters were better! It was easier to read and it made you use your imagination rather than have you tell us everything. I love that! (I am a firm believer that Imagination is so much worse lol than what is actually written) I am loving your story and cannot wait until you update next. L.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

omg! Keep it coming! I feel another drunken night coming on...with spillage of feelings included and a little naughty action too...  ;)

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 12

Here's to Liz getting them together!

Reviewer: lrynmjv (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can't wait to read the next chapter!  Any more about Rob's sister?

Reviewer: Brindalyn (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love it! Brilliant!

Reviewer: fawnlike (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 12

hahaha, I loved this chapter :)

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 12

Oh god.. I laughed so hard! Flame, really? Nurse Kristen, Officer Kristen, French Maid Kristen, Cheerleader Kristen.. dude, I am going to die.  I can see it in my head, it's gonna be awesome. Thank you for doing this story, it is the most wonderful thing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 12

Love it!!!!  2 great chapters.  I am enjoying the flirting.....  great chemistry!

Reviewer: sarcasticcheese (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

I didn't think I would care for a RP fic with these two, but you've made this one really fun.  I already love Liz and can't wait to see where you take this one next!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 12

LMFAO!  That was Absolutely Fabulous!  (as was the show)  Thank you for the quick update.  I had a really crap day, so this has gone a long way to making it all better, so thanks for that! 

Lizzy is fantastic!  She has a bit of Alice to her, which I just adore.  She has my favorite lines: “Oh my God! It’s the Kristen Stewart. My brother just about blew his load when he found out he’d be working with you! It’s so great to meet you!” and "For weeks after his audition every time I called him it was all ‘Kristen this...’ ‘Kristen that...’, I swear the boy was already planning your wedding. He’s probably already picked out his veil and everything.” The veil bit especially got me chortling.  I'll bet Lizzy wants Rob and Kristen together.  At least that's what I'm hoping. ;)  She should be a great ally for them.  

Loved the texting conversation.  I was really hoping he would come "save" her like a Port Angeles sorta thing, but the set up for later is cool too.  :) 

Forgot to mention this from the last chapter, but I was ecsatic with the idea of Rob slowly undressing only to put Kristen in his shirt.  Freakin' awesome that was!  I still think Kristen should have fought just a bit harder to keep the shirt, but that's just because I wanted them to playfully chase each other around and "innocently" touch each other more.  *shaking head at her own depravity*  At least now it smells like both of them, and I quiver at the intimacy of their scents mingling!  Yes, you read that right, and yes, you are that good!

You are my Rpattz/Kstew goddess for this story because you make me feel so much for them.  Well done with all the angst. This is a bit sweeter, and I hope that soon we get some fluffy goodness and, dare I say it, lemons for this fantastic duo? *shocked gasps fill the air*

Thanks for making the wait for the film a bit more tolerable.   More please?  Otherwise the cauldron comes out, and I start casting spells! ;D

Reviewer: Twilighter 4 Life (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 12

I loved it! very cute at the end with the texts.  They are painfully flirting with each other constantly and I love it!

keep up the amazing work :)

Reviewer: missjanelle (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 12

oh goody. i actually quite like where this has headed now.

 its interesting that idea of "friends do this... yeah we're friends.. friends see eachother half naked.. friends.. blah blah"

 

keep it coming lovely!

 

 

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

I just love this story...I like the playful banter between your two characters. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Mmmkay (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh, count the awkward moments in that chapter one by one.  My goodness. . . . there were quite a few.

 

Great chapter.

Reviewer: allisfair (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 11

omg bb! this is byfar the best r/k story i have read...and i think i have read them all! please keep writing!!! =)

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh...I am so frustrated with these two!  They need to make up their minds already! I agree, am loving this story more than I probably should, but I can't help myself.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: Heatherina (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

And in my dirty mind, he is faking sleep lol. I love this. Great job. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Heatherina (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

And in my dirty mind, he is faking sleep lol. I love this. Great job. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 11

Okay, this story is SO addictive.   I LOVE it!  I love the parallels between Kristen and Rob and Edward and Bella.  Please keep this sroty going, and PLEASE get them together!!!!!!  Great job!!!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 11

All I can say is who could resist touching an almost naked Rob in their bed.  I can't think of anyone ;)

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 11

HOLY MOTHER OF GOD!!! WTF?!  I both love you and hate you right now.  This chapter was such a cruel tease!  Bloody hell girl!  The angst virtually has me in tears.  That's how good you are, and how pathetic I am, because I am LOVING this story, and I am going to spontaneously combust soon from all of this UST!  Gah!  It's soooo gooooood!  But you are killing me here pining for these two characters.  I have to admit that I have officially gone to the Dark Side.  I am now completely, utterly, and hopelessly an Rpattz/Kstew shipper.  They are just too entirely amazing not to be together.  I swear, if I have to wait a week until your next update I am getting out my voodoo doll and putting it in a blender! *note to self -- purchase a voodoo doll for torturing torturous authors* Mwahaha!

I think my favorite line is this: "The very thought of being able to mark her as his and only his flitting through his mind before he could stop it. Most of all, he realised with a pang to the heart, he just wanted her to be his. No description. No title. Just his."  I just about melted when I read that.  So good! *whimper*

Okay, enough gushing, update chica!  Like now please! :D

Reviewer: Mmmkay (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 11

Everyone is sooooo confused.

 

I just want to give them each a big hug.  And then help them to break up with their sig. others.  hehe.

 

Can I say that I love this story more than I know I'm supposed to?  RPF makes me feel happy inside and I don't think that is a normal person's first reaction.  :)

 

Good chapter.

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 11

Here are some LOVES! I'm sending you LOVE like you asked so the next chapter will be up sooner!  Poor K.Stew she is getting all confused. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.