Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 13

oooo, this is getting really good.

Reviewer: augustus love (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

"A hideous peach coloured bra. With double straps!"

 

Ok, I totally own one of those bras. I will never look at it the same way again. Ahahahaha. Amazing. 

Reviewer: suyapa (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 13

that was awsome!!!!!!!

when the next update!!!!

hope u write more soon!!!

love ur story

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 13

They're so cute.  All nervous and they both like each other but they can't quite say so.  Kristen's "hideous peach coloured bra with double straps" made me laugh so hard. This is so great! You are so awesome.

Reviewer: peanut29 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 13

OMG, OMG (or should that be OME, OME?)....please update! I can't wait to find out what happens next. I love this story and I am always so excited to get an email that you've posted another chapter. 

Reviewer: always (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

I signed up just so I can comment! XD

Even though I whined to Pluto for the cliffhanger, I have to admit that it's definitely the best spot to end this chapter, genius! 

Totally love the intensity of this chapter, damn, I'll never look at a hallway to the kitchen in the restaurant the same way again~ LOL

and bwahaha! ILU from orgasmic!Rob, FINALLY! *giggles* 

I hope Kristen still remembers that she wants to ask Rob about Jessica too LOL  

Can't wait for Rob's turn to *ahem*service*ahem*, thanks for updating!  You've made my week!

 

 

Reviewer: emlincoln (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 13

AHHHHH this has definately been my favorite chapter so far!! I loved it. I'm completely addicted to the story, its not even funny! Please update again, soon! I live for this story!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 13

GUH THEY NEED TO HAVE SEX SOON IM DYING!

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 13

I think the sex scene had just the right amount of raunt..well done!!!

Reviewer: Brindalyn (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

You are evil leaving off there!

Reviewer: red delicious (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 13

It's Kristen's turn next, right??  lol

And I'm almost loath to see how she reacts to his drunken, sex induced confession of love.  What is going thru his mind as he says and after he says it?

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wow!  If it only takes a review to make you write another chapter, I'll write a hundred!  That was HOT!  Can you make what happens next even HOTTER?  There is the challenge!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 13

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT More please

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2008 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh what a lucky girl! Awesome chapter. I love the awkward chemistry between them. I hope he gets to unwrap his present!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 13

Holy hell.  What a place to leave us hanging.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: Matahari (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my... 

Reviewer: jakeward (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 13

I'm just so happy that up posted! Thanks! This is a great fic!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 13

I am calling you so many bad names right now!  :) *whimpers* why must you end it there? OhMyGod! That is fucking cruel!  And here I was so ecstatic when I saw that you updated, but then to leave a cliffie like that... it's just brutal!  Now I have to wait another week for more?  That's it, the voodoo doll is going into the boiling cauldron just like the bunny from Fatal Attraction.  Oh yeah, I just went there!

Thank the Lord that Rob finally said he loved her, granted it was during his orgasm, but still.  I simply adored Kristen's possessive reaction to Ashley's patting of Rob's shoulder, and then she claimed "Mine!" when they kissed.  LOVED IT!!

*dramatic sigh*  update soon please!  This story is a drug, and I am addicted. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

This story HOT!  Great chapter!  I am so addicted this story it isn't funny.  Its like a drug.  Update soon- I can't take the sexual tension between these two- its just SO STRONG!!! 

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 13

You ended it the way you should! You are the writer! This story is really starting to get good now. Did she buy the bra? Hum...Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 13

God, I agree, finally these two are getting some action. I've been so frustrated for them.  And what a place for you to end it? "What did he say?"  ugh!   Hurry up and update, I can't wait!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

Love it... finally some fucking action! LOL.

Reviewer: ladycatherine (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

This is so much fun!  Oh, I can't wait for the movie!  Yummy!

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is the first Twilight fan fic I've read and it is SIZZLING HOT!  I am so looking forward to more!  I read the first twelve chapters in one sitting (at work) having been "shown the way" from the Twlight Community Message Boards.... more please!

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

I just read it again! I am now in love with Robert and Kristin!! I can hardly wait for some more~!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.