Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

So I don't actually like reading a lot of real person fics but this one is actually good. I can't believe you stopped there! I was severely disappointed to see that this is the last chapter. I can't wait for your update!

How ironic that in the book and most fanfics it's always Alice that Bella is really close with and then there's your story... it seems that Kristen and Ashley aren't that close, she's even hostile to her at some point! (Am I making sense?)

And although I'd love to see more action from Rob & Kristen, I want to see how you'd solve the problem that is their significant others.  

Reviewer: morgan_taggart (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 13

bwhahahaha. :D thats hilarious, the cliffhanger that is.update bby!

:D

Reviewer: morgan_taggart (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

oh WOW! i love this story beyond belief. i read every single chapter w/o a break and i adore it. no one had ever done an actor one and i think thats really out of the box. thank you thank you thank you.your a wonderfult writer, if only you wrote faster!

hahaha, keep going. :)

Reviewer: finallycaved (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

way to capture the mood and workings of a set!  I've seen a lot of fics like this and lots of them get it wrong...

 

This is good! 

Reviewer: darksunlight (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

missing this story please continue its great

Reviewer: lrynmjv (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

I can't wait to read the next chapter!! I keep re-reading this, waiting for you to update!

Reviewer: chastity19 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

i love this story!! keep writing i have to know whats gonna happen next

Reviewer: alison (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 13

i love your story! i really like rob and kristen together so it's nice to see some good fanfic about the two of them. PLEASE continue it! can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Ferum Eggert (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

OME!!!!!!! HOT!!! haha

 

Reading this story gives me a weird feeling in my tummy ;)

 

Hehe, MORE! PLEASE!!!!!!! I BEG OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLEASE UPDATE SOON THIS FIC IS FANTASTIC :) AND IF YOU STOP IT... well.. i don't know what i'd do with my life :( i know quite sad isn't it? but it's the truth so pleeeaasssee update soon! pretty please!

Reviewer: lakers0604 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 13

AMAZINGGGGG please tell me you're not DONE! you MUST continue. UPDATE ASAP

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 13

Ok, I am seriously addicted to this story and am dying for an update!  You can't just leave us hanging here when he said I love you!  I'm with everyone else here. I hope you find the time to update both of your stories soon!  If we say pretty please will that do it?!

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

it's been too long without an update and this story is too good for you to stop writing :( pleaseee

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh goddess of the Rpattz/Kstew fanfic please update this story soon!  I need to know what happens next.  You made me so desperate that I had to go and write something myself!  For the sake of fandom you cannot let that happen again.  I mean really!  A desperate shrew is not a pretty thing.  :)

Okay, all joking aside...just want you to know that I still love this story and hope you can post a new chapter soon.  Thanks! :)

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

i love this. i hope you update soon.

Reviewer: jakeward (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

Is the another chapter in the works? I'm hooked, I'll admit it! I gotta know what happens next!! Ya can't drop the "L" bomb and not know what happens next. Please?

Reviewer: missjanelle (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 13

update soon bb.

 

you have been missed. 

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 13

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't leave me hanging...I LOVE THIS STORY AND I AM ADDICTED AND WANT MORE!!!!

Reviewer: buli (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

You can't stop there! He just told her he loves her! i want to know what happens next! But you story is fantastic and i cant wait for more!

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLEASEEE update SOON! it's been so long since a new chapter and i'm addicted

Reviewer: missjanelle (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh i want an update!

Reviewer: Mmmkay (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2008 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 13

Poor Rob.

 

I'm sure he didn't mean to say that.  

 

The mortification.  Gah.  Good chapter!

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2008 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 13

i hope you continue it.

Reviewer: emlincoln (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please update soon!! I'm totally addicted to this story, and its been waaaaay too long without a new chapter!

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

just reviewed your other story which was amazing sooo now i'm just gonna tell you that this fic is incredible and you should update it in the VERY NEAR future :) you completely capture the little moments between them that are amazing.. if that makes sense. anyways great job keep it up

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.