Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilover123 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 13

GAH!!!!! Are you going to finish????? Ugh I hate reading a really good fic and then the author just........stops! so uncool.

Reviewer: Lovehurtsbutalsoheals (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 13

NiahNiahNiah!!Don't let the reader hang here!!Rule number 1!!!.Gah!~

Reviewer: Lovehurtsbutalsoheals (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 5

Kristen is a bitch a.k.a whore.This thing hurts Jessica and Micheal,I don't think it is fair.Anyhow,I prefer her like this to the other descriptions of her,exactly like that plain a.k.a red brick (it wouldn't make any difference if Bella was a red brick in Twilight)Bella.It was a little bit soapy,but I liked it.

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

Please continue this! I just read the whole thing in one sitting and it's SO GOOD.

Reviewer: Farley32 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wow, interesting look at their dynamic.  Keep going!!

Reviewer: lolly9 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 13

Great story!!  Please update...we need to see where they go from here;-)

Reviewer: golddigger99 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story!!! I NEED you to keep on going.....lol!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

Love it!!  Want more!   Love the tension in the story!!  Want to hear more!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 13

More,More..More...Please...

Reviewer: ccpen (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great story! Great writing! Please update!

Reviewer: Eddica (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

please continue, please, please, pretty please

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 13

SO FREAKING GOOD.

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 10

ONE OF MY FAV CHAPTERS SO FAR.

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

OH NO AND HE DIDN'T EVEN TAKE A SHOWER.

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

love your story want more!! :)love robsten stories those are my fave :)

jules

Reviewer: celiawithlove (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 13

write the next one,  im dying :(

Reviewer: Mmmkay (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 13

If you're still out there, I hope you would take it in your heart to finish this story.  It's such a good one.  :)  Don't worry, you have tons of people who would continue reading it (even after a year and a half!).

Reviewer: RachPATTZ (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh....wow. Just wow.

This is a great take on the robsten story!

Holy crow that was hot!

Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: MedievalContessa (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 13

OMFG this last chapter was so damn sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

Please update again! or let us know if there's somewhere else we could read more chapters?

I know that it's obviously very AU from the real-life story of these two, but it's really good and the character progression has been great, don't leave us hanging!!

Reviewer: trace73 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

WOW WOW. JUST FOUND THIS STORY AND LOVE IT. HOPE YOU CONTINUE IT. GREAT SEXY STORY.

Reviewer: BellaMarie1976 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 13

all i can say is that was HOT1!!

Reviewer: cariitoo225 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLEASEEEEEEEEEE can u update soon? :DD i <3 this story! (:

Reviewer: celiawithlove (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 13

i wish they were like this in real life <3

this is an awesome story, keep the chapters coming ;)

Reviewer: sarah1988 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 13

duh update! this is mean! come on! :( of course he meant it,...i'm kind of curious how he's gonna talk himself out of this one, or...will he talk himself out of it?? :D god i'm anxious!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.