Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seraphim
Reviewer: mionewolf (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:59 PM · On: 3

That was just so... I loved it! Probably one of the most original Twilight fanfics I have read in a while. It was so sad towards the end... You have a brilliant mind.

Reviewer: beck943 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:27 PM · On: 3

Wow - thank you for such an enjoyable fanfic!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:44 AM · On: 3

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Seraphim has ended XD Chapter 3 was the last chapter, sadly. I might write a little follow-up but that's about it! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 10:45 PM · On: 3

This was so interesting! I found it a little confusing to follow at times, but it is such an interesting twist on the story that I had to keep with it. I love the idea you came up with; I've never read anything quite like it before.

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:59 PM · On: 2

Seriously, this is absolutely phenominal. I noticed there is only one more chapter - have you been updating regularly or are they pretty spaced out?

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:03 PM · On: 1: Angel

That gave me goosebumps!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:18 PM · On: 3

Is this ended? It is very cryptic



Author's Response:

Seraphim has ended XD Chapter 3 was the last chapter, sadly. I might write a little follow-up but that's about it! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sadie may (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:23 PM · On: 2

i think a good title would be "Bellas Angel"

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 06:43 AM · On: 2

Excellent chapter, I am so intrigued right now! I can't WAIT to see what comes next!!! And I'm not sure about the title, but have you thought about just ANGEL?

Reviewer: tolkien87 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 02:42 PM · On: 2

Interesting story line so far. Keep it up!!!

Reviewer: Jynxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:54 PM · On: 2

Oh, this is very interesting indeed; and quite original.  It's a little cryptic and choppy, but it's not detracting from the story for me.  I like the story and am curious as to who "he" is that will be coming to take her life.  Hmmm, I wonder if Edward can stop it if he wants too.  It will be interesting to follow this through.

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:32 PM · On: 2

this is really good....have added oit to my favorites

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:02 PM · On: 2

Hmmm, a new title you say?

Right Next to You

Until The End

 

Anywho! Yay for chapter 2! :)

 

Reviewer: dazzeled (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:01 PM · On: 2

my title suggestion is angel at my doorstep but i dont update soon

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 07:00 PM · On: 2

IT IS INTRIGUING AND YOU'RE KEEPING ME GUESSING!

Reviewer: melw1995 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:36 PM · On: 2

that is the weirdest story i have ever read and its confusing as hell!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:23 PM · On: 2

This is strange but I am curiously interested in reading more.

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:03 PM · On: 1: Angel

wow...ok this is a really good story! please update asap!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :D

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 05:22 PM · On: 1: Angel

Oh dear. I'm not sure whether to be competely weirded out or completely intrigued. I guess I'll just have to wait for another chapter to make up my mind. At this point, I'm leaning toward intrigued...



Author's Response:

Haha... intrigued is good :D Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: hbgo (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 04:24 AM · On: 1: Angel

Interesting, can't wait to see where this is heading



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) Um, I meant this to be a 2-3 chapter story, by the way :)

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:10 PM · On: 1: Angel

...wow. Bella sure is perceptive.

 

 

...for a human.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:24 AM · On: 1: Angel

Well, you've certainly caught my attention. I'm not exactly sure what this is supposed to be about, though. It's different...That can both good and bad. I think I'll give this a shot, though. I do like different :) 

Will you be updating often? Thanks for sharing :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! Yeah you're supposed to be a little confused. Haha. Actually, I meant this to be a long one-shot (maybe a 2-3 chapter story?) And I've already written the ending. HAHA. So yeah expect maybe one or two updates, perhaps in a month's or so's time because I haven't started on the next chapter, and validation is rather slow... Do check back, though!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:27 AM · On: 1: Angel

You have my interest



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:24 AM · On: 1: Angel

OK, I'm very confused.  Huh?  More please.



Author's Response:

You're meant to be confused. Haha. That's what the next chapter is for! Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:49 AM · On: 1: Angel

o.o

cool and creepy!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.