Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Really good chapter....I'm glad Edward is pulling it together for Bella and the baby's sake.

I can't wait for them to get to the hospital although I am sure it is going to be difficult to read.....  Please post again soon!!



Author's Response:

Edward is starting to come together and it's a progression that comes to fruition throughout the story.  It's a long road.

And we will be to the hospital next.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Edward's decision to leave bella shoulnd't have been made on his own thoughts and the family should'nt have agreed to leave according to what edward's believes is right

 

 

Bella needs to be okay and I doubt she would want to see edward for a while and I think only seeing alice will be okay althought the may scare her as well

 

please update

rachie



Author's Response: Agreed. In reality, most parents would not have allowed Edward to leave this way, but this is fic! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Edward's decision to leave bella shoulnd't have been made on his own thoughts and the family should'nt have agreed to leave according to what edward's believes is right

 

 

Bella needs to be okay and I doubt she would want to see edward for a while and I think only seeing alice will be okay althought the may scare her as well

 

please update

rachie



Author's Response:

It's so true.  Edward's family, in a real life situation, probably wouldn't have left.  But this story had to take off from New Moon, so I chose this to be the launching pad....

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: UR_PERSONAL_HEROIN (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

this was a great chapter, and im glad to see that edward is starting to pull himself together. but one can only wonder how long it will last once he is able to see bella. and i almost cried at the description of alice hugging her knees in the backseat while crying. im not sure and i know its your story, but i think we should be able to hear from bella next, so that way, she just happens to wakeup while carlisle is checking her condition. i wouldluv to know what going thru her head. will she be angry, will she cry and be thankful, will she be ashamed?? thats the questions that i have as of now. i also wonder how much longerit will be til edward gets to talk to bella



Author's Response:

Well, regardless, you will *get* the look into Bella's poor mind.  It is not next, but you will get it.  Please be aware that it's VERY hard to read.

We will finally make it to the hospital next. 

Edward has started to make the transformation into who and what he needs to be, but he has SO mcuh to go.

There is a clip up of the next chapter on the thread.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

This chapter wasn't so bad.  I'd like to hear what Angela has to say when Edward, Alice and Carlisle get to the hospital.  And I'm really looking forward to hearing Edward's thoughts when he sees Bella pregnant for the first time...I can imagine him apologizing to the baby in her stomach for not being there.

~Susan



Author's Response:

Edward's first sight of Bella is heartbreaking.  That's one of the CODE SCARLET chapters.  It was hellacious to write.

They will finally be at the hospital in the next chapter. 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lifesbliss (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Can't wait to hear about Bella.  I'm so looking forward to Edward and Bella interaction, even if it may not be nice.



Author's Response:

... or even interaction.  You shall see...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I hate to see what is coming in the next chapters, because we don't know how Bella is gonna react and what is gonna happen...It is nerve wrecking not knowing and having to wait to see what happens...This is an awesome story and I hope that you update soon, very soon....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing and for stopping by the thread!  I know it's a long and hard story to read, but you will be rewarded!

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Great chapter!!  Mylanta...I'm glad to hear that Bella and the baby are stable for the moment! I think I may be able to sleep tonight now! ;)  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

LOL!

I will keep promising that our wee baby Cullen is just fine.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I wouldn't be surprised to hear from Alice next. 

Very glad to see that Edward was so quick to make his decision about how to handle things.  He's showing immense maturity and control in the face of a completely overwhelming situation.  I hope he can continue to remember that he needs to put the welfare of Bella and his baby before his need to make things right.

Great update, can't wait to see what happens at the hospital.



Author's Response: You will be surprised and impressed. With Edward! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: horses191 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

OMG!!!!!!!! I love this story its so good please,please,please,please,pleeeaaasse finish the next chapter!!!!!!!!And hurry cant wait!!!!!

 

                                     Thanks

                                            horses191



Author's Response:

I have 32 chapters already written, so you should get the next one shortly!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

stunning this is all leading up to the hospital scene !!! im so excited now hurry up and write we will feed you bon bons to appease your muse lol lol  



Author's Response: It is coming! Just be careful what you wish for! New chap soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: wearefanpires (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Make it's EPOV! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

~wearefanpires

 

ps. I <3 IT SO MUCH! KEEP WRITING!

 

 



Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying! There is someone other than Edward begging to be heard! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Fucking wonderful Ellie!  The worst is coming....I love it!  I absolutely love it!



Author's Response: It absolutely is! Thank you so much for all you do!

Reviewer: Kina666 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Ahh!! Finally the hospital chapter is approaching! Can't wait!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I really need the next chapter...really!! ;)

 

Angst - but finally some action!



Author's Response: This needed to happen. There is almost too much action from this point on. Grab onto these chapters as relief. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

So glad that Edward is stepping up to his responsibilities! Thanks for the quick updates.



Author's Response: Edward will turn into the man we hoped he would be. It just takes time. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

So good!  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

It will be up soon.

Thank you!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

PLEASE don't give Bella too much abdominal trauma, if you know what I mean!  Love your story, it makes my heart ache!



Author's Response:

It's a long road, but they will all be okay.  Promise.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I love the story, but you know in real life Carlisle would not be dictating when Edward would see Bella, even if his ideas where the smartest.

I just want Edward to get to Bella and put their lives back together!



Author's Response:

Ah, but this is fic, or none of this would work!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jlou10dun (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

so many different povs for this chapter/time period!



Author's Response:

There are a lot of POV's to cover, some you haven't heard from yet.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

WOW, really you are amazing!  It was so terribly sad, but very hopefull for the future.  It is amazing how much depth you are showing us in each character. 

Keep up the speedy posting!  LOL, you have yet to make me cry!  (Take that as a challenge if you like!)

Susan



Author's Response:

Challenge away!  If the reviews keep coming in like this, I feel OBLIGATED to post fast.  You are wonderful.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Okay not as sad as I was worried about I didn't need the tissues this time but I suspect that with the next chapter they will be required so I'm gonna put the box next to my computer lol. Love CPOV and I can't wait to find out what happens when they get to the hospital!



Author's Response:

They will finally make it to the hospital in the next chapter, so there is angst to come...

Thanks so much for your support.

Reviewer: Amillyna (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Great chapter, as usual. I'm so happy you were nominated for all those awards! I can't tell you how excited I get when I get an email saying this story has been updated. Keep up the great work, you are so talented!



Author's Response:

I am so grateful that you like the story and believe in me!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I feel all this anxiety from them all. There has to light and happiness soon.



Author's Response:

Alas, it will be a while before puppie and rainbows, but it will come!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

As much as I love their plan...and how much they want to make things right with Bella and all of them...I just have this feeling that something else is going to throw the whole plan into a crazy tailspin....ahhh! Especially once Charlie gets there and he knows what happened and why Bella left. Sooo much drama still to come!

I don't know about you but I need some sweets....chocolate chip cookies??? Brownies??? Both?? Yeah, both will work for me. :P



Author's Response:

Yup.  Crazy tailspins ahoy!  There is far more to come.

And Charlie.  Yikes...

YUMMMMMY.  Choccie cookies?  On Nekky Cullens?

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.