Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Thanks for all the quick updates. It was good to hear from Daddy C. It'll be interesting to see him as the doctor but also as grandpa to be. :0) Glad to see Edward is coming around. I hope he gets a chance to see Bella soon.



Author's Response: Big Daddy C is gonna go through hell soon, but he will come out the other side. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

bella, edward, and the dr.s  are who i want to hear from oh and ang



Author's Response: I think you will be pleased! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Great Chapter! Thanks for posting so freq... And answering all the reviews. I know your chapters are short but people need to realize you also post almost everyday. I would rather get a short chapter once every few days than a long chapter once a month. POV? I would think Carlisle again since he will be checking on Bella first...I would love to hear from Charlie when it comes to informing him about Bella's situation.  Thanks again!



Author's Response: Thanks for understandings the chapters. They have to be like this due to the way I am telling the story. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: loolupe (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I have to admit that I was put off, at the beginning, by the short chapters, but I'm starting to really enjoy this pace. So long as there is not a huge gap in the posting, this works. It's different and keeps us on the edge of our seats, but there's also a promise of something new and exciting just over the horizon.



Author's Response:

I know the chapters are short, but it's necessary for the way I am telling this story.  I only talk as long as the character needs to express the emotion.  I do try to update quickly to compensate.

I'm glad you stayed with it and you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: bandcampblonde (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

oh my gosh type faster! I can't wait much longer for some Edward/Bella contact!!! Update, update, update!!!!!

 

Oh great chapter btw...



Author's Response:

More will come soon.

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Loved it. I'm for Edward and Bella POV LOL but it was an awesome chapter and I can't wait for the next one update soon! I hope the fact that I reviewed makes it happen faster!! LOL



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am sure it will!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Huuuuurrrrrrrry & update! PLEASE!!!!! I'm so happy that Edward is trying so hard to be strong! I have my kleenex box ready for the oncoming chapters!!!! I can't wait!!!! You should definitely do an Edward POV for when he first lays eyes on her-DUH,right?!?!

Author's Response:

Um, you'll get your wish... and more.  It is PAINFUL.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and the next chapter shouldn't be long...

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Huuuuurrrrrrrry & update! PLEASE!!!!! I'm so happy that Edward is trying so hard to be strong! I have my kleenex box ready for the oncoming chapters!!!! I can't wait!!!!

Author's Response:

The next chapter is only a yellow with orange tints, but it all goes to hell from there. 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

please update soon...Bella can't be doing well because of the malnurishment! i remember being pregnant myself only a few years ago and needing food for the baby is important and lots of tests!

 

 i hope she is ok and update soon please!



Author's Response:

In the end, they will all be okay.  But it is a LONG road until then....

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Wow! I love to hear from Big Daddy C.  He's all kinds of awesome. This was again a heart wrenching chapter but thank God Edward is finding hope. He knows he screwed up but he seems to know that the wollowing he has done over these last months have gotten him no where and he sees that he's got a lot ahead of him but he seems to be getting ready to deal with that. I think that the way Carlisle explained to him why he couldn't go in with "guns a blazing" was great. I think that helped him to understand how grave the situation is but also that his family understood he wants to fix what he's done but that the priority has to be Bella and the baby, the other stuff will come later. Another great chapter and I can't wait to see what happens when they get to the hospital and Charlie's reaction. Just awesome!!!



Author's Response:

Poor Carlizzle.  He has to bear so much of this story.  He knows more, he's responsible for more, and he feels the obligation of saving both Bella and Edward and the weight of what they did to her...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wickedgrace (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I just wanted to tell you I Love your story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading it and even more for reviewing!

Reviewer: ashboo713 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I saw your fic recommended on twitter and I started to read it right away!! I love it! I need to make sure to have a box of tissues next to me for the next time you update! You write so beautifully! I can feel everyones pain with the words you use!

 

Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

On Twitter?  Really?

I am so grateful for your reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Wow!!!!Great!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Gasp... I love this story... This chapter was good, and I am patiently waiting the next.  Off to read some Cullen Robotics to try to recover as you said.



Author's Response:

Cullen Robotics is definitely a frickin' awesome  break!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I LOVED this chapter!

though I realllllly wanted to see what was going through Edward's mind as Carlisle explained everything to himm, I liked seeing it all through Carlisle's clinical eye. he catches everything, and he loves Esme so much.

can't wait to read some more of your awesome writing!



Author's Response:

Carlisle is the rock.  He feels it all, but he manages it and expresses it in such an eloquent way.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I THINK WE'LL HEAR FROM EDWARD AT THE HOSPITAL!!! I CAN"T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!

SITTING ON PINS AND NEEDLES!!!!!!!!!WORRIED ABOUT BELLA AND THE BABY AND HOPING FOR A HAPPY OUTCOME FOR BELLA AND EDWARD!!!!!!



Author's Response:

We will definitely be in the hospital in the next chapter.

Don't worry for our wee Cullen spawn.  The baby is fine....

Hang in there and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: moosjb (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I'm completely addicted to your story!  I can't begin to say how excited I get when I see the alert for a new chapter.  Can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh, thanks!  I love hearing these reviews!

Reviewer: nicarter (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

glad for a fast update....and was glad for another point of view....i cant wait for Edward and Bella to see each other



Author's Response:

Not long now.  Although someone else sees her first...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Burrberry Bugsy (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

OMG *points to massive shout out* That wasn't necessary, but THANK YOU SO MUCH for doing so! I bounced in my seat the whole time and couldn't help but squeal out loud. I'm pretty sure you've heard this already, but you deserve all three nominations and so much more. I wish I could just send you flowers via airmail or something for this fantastic story, but those will just have to do. You're amazing, and you really need to give yourself more credit! :)

But, the chapter. GAH, I loved Emmett and his way of lightening up the situation. Carlisle's reliance on Esme was written well, too. I'm preparing myself for when Bella wakes up and sees the Cullens. I know that's going to be one hell of a code red. For me, at least. *breathes deeply*

Again, thank you so much for the shout out and congratulations once again for three nominations! I freakin' love this story and you even more, Ellie loove!



Author's Response:

Ok, here's the biggest hint I've given out... I've written 32 chapters and Bella and Edward still haven't met *awake*.  That doe NOT mean there is no communication (we've seen their connection in a few chapters), but they haven't yet spoken.  When they do, it's going to hurt...

Even their scenes I have written are hard to read and hell if they were not hard to write.

As for you, little missy, you rock my socks.  Seriously.  No one but the CR girls have championed this tale as you have and I am SO grateful and honoured and GAH!  I heart you!

Reviewer: Ambra (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I liked that you acknowledged that Esme is Carlisle's source of strength.  Another great chapter.



Author's Response:

Esme and Carlisle are foreshadowing as to what Bella and Edward could and *should* be.  They are wonderful role models, in this story.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

the build up is tremendous!!!!!!!!!!!!  i am so anxious to read the hospital scene....please please please......can the cullens please quit calling it bella's child and say their grandchild or edward's child?  they all need to make that acceptance because the baby is just as much edward's as it is bella's. 



Author's Response:

Don't worry.  The acknowledgement is definitely made.  I think, to this point, their distance is not because they don't *want* the child, but because they are afraid there will be no child.  They are trying to keep their distance to preserve their sanity.  Not right or wrong, but that's why....  It makes more sense in the next chapters.

Don't worry.  They step up to the plate in big ways.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

wow so intense!



Author's Response:

Hang on, as it only gets *more* intense.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

This is like sweet torture!  I want Bella and Edward to have there chance right now but then at the same time the build up is incredible!  Excellent job!



Author's Response:

LOL!  It is not a sprint.  It's definitely more of a marathon.  I hope it keeps you interested.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

oh it was sad seeing edward from Carlisles pov...please ud soon...I hope we see some EB soon



Author's Response:

E/B is coming.  I promise.  PLEASE be careful what you wish for.

And please keep repeating "She believes in Happy Endings"

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Thanks for the quick update.  I can't wait to read the hospital chapters next.



Author's Response:

It's going to get dark and painful, but the next chapter is not *too* bad.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.