Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

:D:D:D:D:D

i love it as always

you deserve them awards this is the most 

stunning story i have ever read and thats saying something

love it cant wait for the next chapter 

10 as always 



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you!  I appreciate your comments and your review!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

i can't wait to find out if bella and the baby is alright.....



Author's Response:

Well, I have already written the chapter where Edward meets his healthy, beautiful, baby.  If that helps.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sensuallyinlove (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

fantastic chapter!!! And congrats on your nominations, you certiantly deserve them. :) I can't wait until the next chapter. i'm bouncing up and down again so excited!!



Author's Response:

I love your enthusiasm!  Thank you so much for liking my story and for reviewing!

Reviewer: foxishot (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Okay. Next chapter I hope to hear from Edward or Alice. Angela will be okay, but I want an insider's perception of the reunion. I'm enjoying the story a lot, and I hope you keep updating like crazy. Thanks!



Author's Response:

The lovers have a way to go, but not long now.  Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Okay.. I have to post this review because I've been so addicted to reading lately that I've become a lurker! And this story has made me realize I just need to take a minute and tell all my favorite writers  how COMPLETELY WONDERFUL you are. I love this storyline. I love the way you've built up the chapters. And I can't wait for your next post. I'm so anxious to see how Bella receives her visitors... I'm sure even though she's unconcious she'll still feel her other half... but I need to read it!!! WIN! WIN! WIN! More please. 



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh.  I'm always SO grateful to hear from folks who never reviewed before but something or other triggers it.  I'm so glad you did.  It means the world to me, and I'm sure to other authors.  I write this... in it's strange but true format... for the people who love it.  I'm so grateful.  So thank you.

The next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I love this story so much! please keep updating regularly i can't wait to find out what happens at the hospital.

x



Author's Response:

There is much left to occur.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: savemesuperman128 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm excited to see who it is and what happens.



Author's Response:

It will be here soon!  On to the hospital.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: XmissXStaceyX (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

love this story, it's so exciting! and a great story idea as well. please update soon:)

stacey



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Oh you are just plain ole mean! :)  Carlisle POV, what next lint or maybe a mouse/rat pov???lol

Sorry had to vent!!! Can't wait to see the hosptial stuff!!!! Please post soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I could do mouse POV:)  (Mouse is my son's nickname.  It would probably consist of lots of "Juice?  Mama! Eat!   Love".  LOL)

The hospital will be up soon.  Promise.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cdls1992 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Finally!!! Can't wait to see the hospital part!!!! Plz update sooon!!!!!



Author's Response:

It will be up soon!  Teaser on the thread!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: ejdisme (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

AHHHH!!!

I just, i neeeed to know whathappens. This is insane. I'm so nervous!!!!!

You are amazing!!!



Author's Response:

So much is about to happen...

Thank you for your review and your awesome compliment!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

So intense, I am so happy for lots of updates, but you still leave me constantly wanting more! :)



Author's Response:

I think that may be a good thing!

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

"Yes.  Things may just be all right." 

What a wonderful final sentence.  With a strong family plan and Edward's new hope we can't help but feel things will be all right.  However, having lived in hurricane alley for 10 years I have also learned to feel the calm before the storm.  But what I like most about this chapter is the unity of the family.

This story is wonderful!

Sandra



Author's Response:

There is now, officially, hope.  But there is much still to overcome.  And we haven't even *seen* angst yet.  But it will be all right.  And Edward will rise to the challenge.

Thank you for all of your reviews!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

So glad, Edward seems to be slowly coming back.  Can't wait for the hospital. 



Author's Response:

It is a long road, but Edward will impress you.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

argh! this is torture! each chapter you leave me hyper and wanting to yell "what nooooow?" that and the fact that my mouse will die one of these days for overuse of the scrool wheel :D

great story, great chapter...great job :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I feel the same way about my Blackberry scroll wheel!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maravilla (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Great update. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

More is soon to come!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iyaaan (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

update soon. please. just please:)



Author's Response:

I always do!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

omg I can't wait to see what happened!

 



Author's Response:

Much to come!

Thanks fpr reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: phips16 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

great chapter, cant wait for when bella and edward see each other.



Author's Response:

It is heartbreaking...

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beautiful_Distraction (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Hey Ellie!

Another great chapter from a great author! :)  Love it girly!  You're the best!

XOXO

-Whitney



Author's Response: You rock, love!one of the few that puts up with my hyper pervy angstiness! Thanks for your support!

Reviewer: ABH (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I am curious what Carliisle' assessment of Bella will be. Not to mention the Cullen reacton to her overall health and her apartment.



Author's Response: You will get to hear from carlisle again soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: FutureVampChic (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

It HAS to be EPOV!!!



Author's Response: Alas, it is not. But there is a lot of Edward from a third party POV! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Gah. Edward seems to be trying, which is good. But so stressful for all of them. I am a little horrified that they'd not called Charlie and told him to come up or that they'd wait until morning to notify him. Though, I do understand them wanting to be careful how they dealt with him. Mmmm.

Anyhow, I liked this chapter. Thanks for posting so quickly.



Author's Response: I think that they think this is news best delivered in person. Which they will. Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Great chapter!  I love that Edward is stepping up.  He knows it won't be easy but he realizes the seriousness of the situation and he's putting all the self pity aside.  He knows he needs to be strong for Bella and the baby.  Please give us more!!! 

So, the next chapter is at the hospital.  I'd like for it to be in Edward's POV to get a idea of what's going on in his mind at this point.  But if not, my next guess would be Alice, especially if Bella wakes up and she's supposed to be the first Cullen to see her as they planned.

 



Author's Response: You shall see soon! A smackdown occurs in the next chap! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Thanks for all the quick updates. It was good to hear from Daddy C. It'll be interesting to see him as the doctor but also as grandpa to be. :0) Glad to see Edward is coming around. I hope he gets a chance to see Bella soon.



Author's Response: Big Daddy C is gonna go through hell soon, but he will come out the other side. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.