Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Cool Whip covered Edward serve me up with a plate of that! Good chapter! and I am going to steal Angela and make her my best friend ;)



Author's Response:

I know, right?  I want an Angela and a cool whip covered Edward!

Then again, I havev some darned good friends.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AS Blythe (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

There's a little ray of hope starting to peek through. It still seems like the real drama lays ahead, but I'm holding on to that hope. And your Angela is the kind of friend we all want to have and try to be.

Still loving, still obsessively watching for updates :)



Author's Response:

There is a LOT of hard stuff to come, but a lot of hope as well.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Love this chapter!  I need more...soon!! :)



Author's Response:

I will get it out there shortly!

Teaser on the thread.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

must be tough being stuck in Angela's shoes these days...first she finds Bella all messed up and tries to help her, taking her personal time and all...then she finds Bella full of blood and doesn't know if she'll be ok or not...not that they're telling her anyways...then she's stuck with Ben waiting for answers that they're not really giving her...then she has to assess Edward? jeez...exausting...poor Angela indeed...

 



Author's Response:

Angela has so much to shoulder and she doesn't *have* to do any of it.  She chooses to, and that is what makes her great.

Thanks for reviewing!

21 teaser up at the thread.

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

just starting to read this story and im soooo damn excited already...woot*woot



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!  20 chapters arae posted.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

EEEK..This was really great...i'm feeling for edward...angela is amazing..Ud soon



Author's Response:

I am sure I will!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: loolupe (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Another great chapter.



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

When are we going to get to read about a B&E reunion? Great chapter. Please update soon. =) I too love Angela's POV



Author's Response:

Well, E sees B in Chapter 23, so it's coming.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

:) I love Angela, too. She is such a good, steadfast friend. Definitely the type of person that Bella needs in her life. 



Author's Response:

Definitely the type we all need!

Thanks for always reviewing!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

love it so much! Eddies gonna be a daddy :)

Author's Response:

That he is:)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

i hope you feel better and ... can update soon..lol... i love this story and would really like to know what is gonna happen next i would ilike to hear more emmett rose and jazz though?

 



Author's Response:

You're going to get an *earful* of Jazz in 22.  He's a riot.  You'll need it by then.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

aww... i was tearing up a little reading this! plz update soon, im anxious to see wat happens next

<3 <3 <3 <3



Author's Response:

I am sure I will!  Teaser is on the thread.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

OMG...*tears* angela fricken rocks!

Author's Response:

Angela does rock!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

whew...thank god for Angela! you are right, she and Ben are really good people~! 

i would have loved to have been Angela for a minute there and bitch slapped Edward for his idiotic decision of leaving Bella alone in the first place...what a mess...



Author's Response:

Who can blame her for that, right?

Thanks SO much for reviewing!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

GAH!  The suspense is killing me!

EPOV PLEASE!  PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE WITH A GINORMOUS CHERRY ON TOP!!!

But if we can't - I want POV to be from Alice. OOOOh... or angela.... yeah, i don't know. tough-y. Ok I will commit to a preference... Alice POV.  She knows Edward inside and out so next best thing to EPOV.

You are doing an awesome job on the story.  I am going to try out Cullen Robotics next to try and keep my mind off Not Like This.

Thanks for the updates!  I WANT MORE!!!!



Author's Response: Well, chapter 20 is now up, so I hope you enjoy it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Shell_Linkin (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Am so hooked on this story! Please please update soon, I'm out of chapters and I can't wait to see how things go down at the hospital!



Author's Response: The chapter should be up really soon. I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

This story is just getting better and better. I am up WAY too late reading it! I would love to hear Emmett's POV...do you have a chapter with his mind speaking?



Author's Response:

Yup.  The chapter in which he and Esme go to get Chief Swan is from Emmett's POV.  I think he'll probably get more chapters as well.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

A tear in an artery!  That sounds serious.  Update soon.  The suspense is killing me.



Author's Response:

Our dear Bella is going to have a long road, but all will be well in the end.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

That Emmett just steals every chapter he's in, doesn't he? I love that Rose willingly helped in the search

Author's Response:

Emmett likes to be the center of attention.  Then again, you still haven't heard Jasper...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Brie Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I don't normally do reviews but I started your story like 3 hours ago. My cousin suggested it and I was confused at first but now I love it. I can't believe you are leaving us not knowing if Bella is okay. You've said the baby will appear later on. Don't make us wait too long please. I know you have other chapters. Next chapter in Angelas POV, possibly. Thanks for being an amazing writter. I actually love how you write and layout everything.



Author's Response:

The next chapter is already in queue for validation, so you should have it shortly.  Trust me, all will be well in the end.

I am so honoured you came out to review my story.  Thank you!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I feel so bad for Charlie, poor man. I loved the perspectives of Charlie and Carlisle. Great job on getting into each characters headspace.

Author's Response:

Both of these men are good people who love their families, but they are so very different.  It was fun to write them in the same chapter.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

"Right in front of me, was a pop-up with a huge, handsome man with dark hair and dimples asking if I wanted to be his friend.
Oh, he has no clue how much I want to be his friend right now."

My two favorite characters, no doubt, Angela and Emmett. I absolutely love Angela for convincing Bella to make contact with Charlie. I hope Bella doesn't go too postal when she finds out that she contacted the Cullens. I'm sure there's the whole "she'll thank you later" aspect, as long as Bella doesn't run, but I hope poor Angela doesn't get too beat up on. She's only trying to make Bella's life better, after all.

Author's Response:

Emmett is a hoot!  Then again, you haven't met Jasper yet.  Oh my!

I think Bella will forgive Angela.  Once everything is dealt with, there will be nothing to forgive her for.  Angela simply can't do this alone and Bella most certainly cannot, so Angela felt she had no choice.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

"She was happy."

"It seemed so simple, in a way that made no earthly sense."

You can almost see Angela's shock and disbelief as if the whole conversation's happening in front of you. The visual of Bella is heartbreaking. You do an excellent job of painting the picture. I loved the line "Considering you live in a closet, it's beautiful." I can't wait to see the Cullen's reaction to her apartment and neighborhood.

Author's Response:

Angela has a lot to take in in that scene.  None of it makes any sense to her.  Or to anyone else, at this point.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nursecullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

POST!!!! Love it! Hope Emoward can get it together!



Author's Response: Chapter 20 was submitted today. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Author's Response: Chapter 20 was submitted today. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TheIsabellaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I just wanted to tell you how much I love this story, and I can't wait to read the next chapter.  I actually might go back and re-read while I'm waiting. :)



Author's Response: Lol! It will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.