Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: MariePattin (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I got to this chapter and went to hit the Next button but....there wasn't one and I got sad. T___T I really really really want to know what happens. Cool Whip covered Edwards? No, I don't like Cool Whip, but brownies! Hell yea! (I sound like Emmett there. hehe) Update soon!

Yours truly,

Marie Pattin



Author's Response:

LOL!  On the forum thread, we all get our inner Emmett on!

I try to update quickly, so you will hopefully have more soon!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Wow...this was great, I mean I'm sad for Edward and Bella..But everything will be ok...Right?? ;D Please update soon, don't leave us hanging here..



Author's Response:

I always do!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beautiful_Distraction (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Go Angela!  Put him in his place!  Oh man, chapter 23 is coming...ugh...i loved/hated that chapter!  Break my heart!

Love you girly and your amazing story!!! :)

XOXO

-Whitney

Reviewer: Beautiful_Distraction (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Go Angela!  Put him in his place!  Oh man, chapter 23 is coming...ugh...i loved/hated that chapter!  Break my heart!

Love you girly and your amazing story!!! :)

XOXO

-Whitney



Author's Response:

Yup.  21 to warm up your angstiness, then 23 to cap it off.  And there's even worse after.  Gah!

Thank you for all of your support, girlie.  Me lurves you!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Wow. Can you find a little happiness somewhere for these poor. God your sadistic.LOL!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Um... a little sadistic!  And, being what I go through getting into their heads, a little masochistic as well!  Happiness will come... eventually.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Well you've done it again...this was another amazing chapter...I love Angela too...she's been a great friend to Bella and even though she's mad as hell at Edward she saw that he's suffered too, that this was not an easy decision that he has lived with and that he has been through hell as well. I also love that even with everything going on Angela had the guts to ask Edward the questions that needed to be asked and wasn't afraid to make it clear that he had created a mess, that he had a lot to fix...great chapter. Loved it and can't wait for the next chapter...I know the shit storm is coming when Charlie reaches the hospital and when Bella is awake and realizes that Edward is there...can't wait.

 



Author's Response:

Oh, there is so much shit in this shit storm I almost feel bad!  Thanks so much for the kind words about the chapter and the review.  There is a teaser for 21 on the thread...

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Awwwwwwww! That was so sweet! Sad, but still sweet. Can't wait for the next chapter!!! :) Oh and I'm sorry that you're sick. I hope you start to feel better soon (That way you'll feel like writing ;).



Author's Response: Thanks for the well wishes and the great review!

Reviewer: iyaaan (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

i'm fighting tears right now. great chapter. update soon pleeeease.



Author's Response: I always do! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: ms_mimi (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I aboslutely love this story. So emotional and well written. I cannot wait for the next update!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment and the review!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I love Angela and Ben.  I really should keep a box of tissues by my computer for this story, this is so sad.  But this is a wonderful story!



Author's Response: Angela and Ben rock! As for tissues, you will definitely need them in bulk soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: nursecullen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Aww! I wanted to cry when he said he wanted her to forgive him and take them home and love them!!



Author's Response: That is all he wants and he will do everything he can to make it happen. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I wish the chapters were longer...

I get so absorbed that the ending comes up like a surprise...:P



Author's Response: I am sorry! I do it that way for a reason. At least I update quickly!

Reviewer: Alexandra Nicole Mason (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AMAZING!!!!UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I always do! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela rocks, she's a really true friend.

Poor Edward, doesn't it break your heart how broken he is?

You rock!! Update soon pretty please with cherries on top (or a nekky Edward, whichever works for you best).



Author's Response: Gosh! You definitely know how to motivate me! I will get it out shortly!

Reviewer: Twilight_Girl_Ox (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

great chapter!!

please update soon.. i cant waitt till bella wakes up!

 



Author's Response: Sigh. I am hoping to byp be lynched after the next group of chapters. Just remember, I believe in happy endings. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: ibleedmaizeandblue (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Okay I offically am completely in loved in Angela. Seriously. The girl is too awesome for words. She wormed her way into Bella's life despite her protests, she cared for her, she endured this all around heartbreaking situation just because she thought it was the right thing to do, she called the Cullens, she is trying so hard to make everything okay again... Angela went above and beyond and continues to be there for Bella even though she could hand the entire situation over to the Cullens now that they are here. Gah. I love this girl hard. And she handled Edward wonderfully. She rightfully let out some of her frustration with him and the entire situation when he first arrived. But after that outburst she listened and emphatized with him. She saw that he too was broken and even though he made some mistakes he deserves to be given another chance. I loved how easily she declared herself 'Team Edward.' Angela is going to be a crucial buffer between Bella and the Cullens, and I can't wait to see how everything plays out.



Author's Response: Angela does rock out! Eventually, there will be one more buffer who will surprise you. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

OME! please update! i need to read more lol :]

 i can't wait for bella to wake up and then she'll see edward! :]



Author's Response: Oh my! Um, don't hate me after the next chapter, ok? Hang in there! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Oh, I wanted so much more!  I love that conversation though.  But why do I feel like we're standing at the bottom of a really, really, really tall mountain?



Author's Response: Oh, because we are! There is so much still to come. The next chapter is a toughie, so hang on! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Oh I love it so sweet, now get to the baby!!!Oh please come on, this is torture.



Author's Response: Hang in there! It is a long road. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

love it!



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Gah! I love Angela! This chapter was so good. Edward deserved that slap in the face and I am glad it was Ang that delivered it. I can't wait for more drama to unfold.



Author's Response: Angela was the only one who really had a right to slap him. The only truly blameless one, barring the baby. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Okay.  So the chapter may have pulled a tear or two from these eyes. 

Angela is the perfect friend ... so loving and loyal, fierce when she has to be ... I wonder why no one has ever written a multi chapter story about her.

And I have to say there is something about this Edward that despite how broken he is he loves Bella so much.  There is a determination there to fix her, fix them.  I can only imagine the long road they have to travel to get there.  I can feel the heartfail on the horizon, the tears are there waiting to spill, but I can also feel the resolution.

One can only hope that Charlie will be supportive.  As a parent, will he be able to rationalize.  I certainly would not hold it against him if he cannot.

Once again I find myself thankful for the shorter chapters.  No fluff to wade through, just the facts, nothing more than what we need to process the enormity of the situation.  I am ready.

Sandra



Author's Response: I am so glad you understand the reasons for the length of the chapters. It is the emotion itself that is the focus of the story. Angela is so lovely. We all need a friend like her! Thanks so much for your lovely reviews!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

oh i love it! i needs like 3 more chapters like right away.lol i just can't get enough of this story



Author's Response: Lol! At least I update quickly! Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: poodleann04 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Out of all the stories I've added to my favorites, I get the most excited when I see that this one has been updated.

Author's Response: Such a wonderful compliment! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Ellie, you never cease to amaze me.  I say this every chapter, but that was OMG...WOW...AMAZING.  Each chapter gets better and better, which really sucks, because I have to deal with the distress and anxiety of waiting for another one!!!!!  This one got me, really.  I love Angela, she bold ass told Edward what she thought, but did not hold it against him.  I am sure she was F U R I O U S with him thinking he intenetially did this, until she say him.  SHe had to gett that out, for her sake, for Bella's and for Edward's, I think.  I love that even as mad at him as she was (Bella is obviously her best friend, who has been hurt horribly by him, every protective bone in her body probably wanted to skin him alive) she assessed him, really looked and listened to him, and realized he was as bad off as she was, possibly more so.  Bella has his baby with er, what did he have?

You ROCK girl!  Please don't make us wait SO long!  (Yes, I did notice it was only 2 days...but still...)



Author's Response: Lol! Wonderful review! That is exactly what Angela was going through in my head! I so appreciate your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.