Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

i can barely breathe :( reading this left me with a very sore throat :S please update soon :(



Author's Response:

I am sure I will.  Just hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

*sniffs*  Great chapter!  And it's going to get even more heart breaking?  I can't wait to see what happens next! 



Author's Response:

Oh, the E/B chapters and the baby... they're FAR worse....

Thank you for ALL of your support!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Dying for the E/B reunion, even if she is asleep...



Author's Response:

It's coming fast.  Chapter 23.  The next chapter is a bit of a relief instead.  But it'll mean all the more when we get there...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Oh...wow...This is a tough chapter.  With all the medical tests, equipment, medicine, etc. it's amazing that they can't find anything more to attribute the conditon to other than a broken heart and malnourishment!  Damn doctors!  I liked the part about Carlisle having a hard time seaprating himself from the human/father side to the doctor side.  Good wriiting.  Hope that Edward doesn't do more damage than good when he goes in there.  Is she really unconscious or faking it?  Amazing that a baby can survive in all this drama.  I guess that's the point, isn't it? It is almost impossible to separate a broken heart from incubating a healthy baby.  Wow.  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Bella, despite her condition, is still completely committed to have this baby.  Poor Carlisle.  He doesn't know how to make this better, and that's something he's not used to.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: HappyVandy (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I need more!!!!  And at Vampire speed too, please!!!!  :)

I'm hooked....



Author's Response: I feel like a duc dealer! Lol! I am sure more will be up soon!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Yup, I needed Kleenex for this chapter. Although I am not surprised by what Carlisle saw.I figured she was not eating very well but not to that extent. I hope she will be ok and the baby as well. Broken Heart Syndrome..wow sounds about right.

Thanks for the heads up about needing the Kleenex. Update when you get a chance. I am sure we will need more tissue once Edward get to see her lying in the bed.



Author's Response: Edward will see her in 23. You get a little break next chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Great chapter...looking forward to the next one!



Author's Response: It should be up soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Ughh....this reunion is taking forever. I'm dying to read what Edward says to Bella when he sees her.



Author's Response: Chapter 23. Just around the corner. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela is awesome... We all need friends like her.

 

Can't wait to read Charlie's reaction.  He is gonna be SO pissed at Edward! How are they going to move forward? Charlie has to understand that it wasn't all Edward's doing, he isn't completely at fault and Bella was the one to run away and isolate herself.

Is Bella just gonna accept him right off the bat?  She better be a little pissed. She's been through a lot and I can only hope that she makes him pay somewhat.  I know she still loves him and they belong together but going through this away from family and most of her friends and then add the despair and loneliness, he needs to pay a little.

PLEASE don't name the baby reneesme (spelling?).



Author's Response: Oh the charlie scene is a rough one. Yikes! And NO Reneesme!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I just started reading this but did not want to leave this comment on Ch 1. I am completely consumed by this story and probably wont' come out for fresh air till I'm done (most likely noon tommorrow, just  a little bit of OCD) Quick question though, since this site does not email me with alerts, how often do you post/update? Just so I know when to check.



Author's Response: I update about twice a week. If you add my story to faves, you get an email anytime I update. If you add me to your face authors, you get updates on anything I write. PM me if you need assistance!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Okay, I'm starting to like Edward again. I was happy that Angela slapped Edward, though I was hoping for a good right hook. I guess he's suffered enough though. CPOV next?

Author's Response: Lol! Edward will redeem himself in time. Angels needed to do it tho! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

“You making decisions about what she should feel is what brought us to this point to begin with. From this point forward, you will allow her to feel what it is that she feels, accept it and understand that she is a strong woman who knows what is best for her. If you love her, you will allow her her own mind,”

Yay! I love Esme right now. Although I do feel a bit bad for Edward now that he finally knows what a pigheaded ass he was. I know he loves her and thought he was doing the right thing and all, with the 'if you love her you'll let her go' train of thought, but if you let someone go who doesn't want to be let go, thinking 'oh, she'll get over it' and thinking you know better than she does what's best for her, it's not love. It's controlling, condescending, pigheadedness!! x( (okay, rant number 212 over now) :)

Author's Response:

How horrible it is to realize you thought you were right and you were OH SO WRONG.  I loved writing Esme.  What a lovely character.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Don't mess with Alice when she's got her mind set, you'll never know what hit you! I don't doubt that she'd be able to beat up a person twice her size.

Author's Response:

She may be small, but she is fierce..

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Once again, you do a wonderful job writing the emotional aspects of each characters story. After only two or three chapters, you had us all sucked into your story and hanging on your every word. I'll look forward to reading any other stories that you post and I'm desperately hoping that chapter 21 is coming soon. I'll probably finish rereading tonight and will be waiting for another chapter.

Author's Response: 21 was submitted yesterday so it should be up this weekend! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

“Oh HELL no,” Emmett exclaimed, popping off the couch. “No way I’m going to be the one to tell the Chief that Edward knocked up his daughter and that’s why she took off…”

I can just see that! I imagine that "duck and cover" would be the next thought going through his head as an angry Charlie wielded his gun. Maybe not until he found Edward, though. That'll be an interesting confrontation.

Author's Response: Actually, I have written both the Emmett/ Charlie chapter and the Edward/Charlie chapter. One of them is called Leave the Weapons Behind! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I loved Alice's verbal bitch slapping of Lauren. Also, what kind of receptionist answers the phone "hello"? Once again, poor Alice. I picture her as a little girl in her dad's office, not knowing what to do. I'm sure Carlisle felt as though he was punched in the stomach as well. Terribly sad.

Author's Response: Lauren is an irretrievable git. Alice and Carlisle have so much on their plates. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Poor Alice. I keep saying that about everyone, don't I? Such a heartbreaking chapter. I think I said on my first review of the last chapter that I hoped it was in Alice's POV, but I'm really glad you put it in both hers and Angelas.

Author's Response: Thank you! I enjoy writing both of them! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

“This situation calls for a 'fuck' or two,” I answered, then thought about what I just said. “Fuck,” I mumbled

Poor Carlisle might just have to attach a permanent deaf ear when it comes to Emmett. I loved the Cullens reactions to the chat and that Emmett immediately deleated the cookies for fear of Carlisle looking at his facebook page.

Author's Response: Lol! Carlisle definitely has his hands full! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

(I read through this as a reccommendation from Burrberry Bugsy.)

ok, that's not totally true, I was so anxious to get to the end that I may have skimmed over several parts. Shame on me!  I enjoyed everything I did read and I look forward to the next chapter.  :)



Author's Response: The next chapter should be up soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

"I hated to manipulate her, but she looked like a skeleton that swallowed a basketball."

Such a sad, yet funny visual. I feel like I'm on repeat, but I love that Angela is taking such good care of Bella, even buying her groceries and guilting her into eating.

"Please don't think I'm some girl from school trying to take up an unrequited crush. As if."

Ha ha, that's exactly what Emmett and Rosalie do think at first.

Author's Response: Angels just rocks! She's so honest yet so compassionate. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: robpattlover (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

EEEkkkk!Such a heart freakin clenching story! I think I cried on every single chapter!Not kidding trust me!Update really soon plzzz!x



Author's Response: I am so glad you like the story! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela is definitely amazing. Is next chapter going to be Bella filled? I hope so! Even though the reaction is going to be rough ithasto happen going to be rough it has to happen.



Author's Response: There will be Bella in the next chapter. Just be prepared! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: giada marsielle (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

more more more!!!



Author's Response: There will more soon! Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Fantastic to see her perspective again. I loved the slap, I loved the forgiveness, I love Edward dammit!



Author's Response: You just want to hit him and hug him! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Love this chapter. Angela is such a good friend always being there for Bella and protecting her. You did a great job on this chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it and reviewed!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.