Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Twilight_Girl_Ox (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

oh come on!

you cant do that!

thats the moment i've been waiting for!!

please update asap.



Author's Response:

Ah, the Edward//Bella chapter is coming... in 23.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: my2galspal (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Come out of there you big coward!  If you're going to put the rest of us through this mess you better be willing to come along and hold our hands.  ;)  Besides, there's no need to hide from those of us who come to you for our recommended daily allowance of angst and heartbreak as well as to use our quota of Kleenex.

That was an excellent chapter.  I'm eager to see how the Catch 22 gets dealt with.  You're right about the problem too.  The person who caused the Broken Heart Syndrome is right there to heal it if the shock of having the Cullens back doesn't send Bella into heart failure first.  Hope you've got something great planned for the resolution.  When I say that I'm really hoping your plans don't include Bella dying, Edward committing suicide, them meeting up in the after life and then healing each other.  That is not my definition of "happily ever after".

Thanks so much for sharing this beautifully angst filled story.  I'm eagerly anticipating the next heartbreak.

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  There is no afterlife episodes.  Promise.  They will be together again in real life:)

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review.  I'll hold your hand.

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I demand longer chapters!!! lol! j/k. but seriously though, I can't wait for the next one! :)



Author's Response:

It should be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I'm nervous for the next chapter.  How will Edward react to seeing her like that?  I can't wait to see her reaction to everything when she wakes up and don't forget Charles reaction to finding out what happened to her and what he might do to Edward.  Can't wait hope you know your the best.



Author's Response:

The next chapter is actually a break.  Edward will see Bella in 23...

Thank you so much for the compliment and the review!

Reviewer: mayian2 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Ugh!  I am weak...I can't handle waiting for another chapter.  Would it make it faster if I said I was sick and another chapter would make me feel better?  Ok...not really sick...just a small fanfic addiction!  I need another fix...any offerings?

BTW...love your story!!!

 



Author's Response:

I try to keep them coming for you!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

"SOMETHING HARDER THAN THIS"? OH NO!!!!!!!!SO SAD!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Much much harder, unfortunately.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

It wasn't as bad as some of the other chapters, I don't think you need to be in hiding.  More please!



Author's Response:

I am glad you survived okay!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ejdisme (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

gaaaaaaaaaaaah i neeeeeeeeeeed to know what happens!

don't torture us any longer, pahlease!



Author's Response:

This *is* what's happening:)  Just hang on and let the story take you there.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Yes, code red.  But, we needed to see her condition.

 

More...more...more.  (I wouldn't be so insistent if I didn't know you had more chapters ready.)   ;)



Author's Response:

The next chapter is a bit of a relief, then on to the total heart fail!

Thank you SO much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

geez. I've been waiting for Edward to see her for 10 CHAPTERS. THIS IS KILLING ME! :P



Author's Response: Be careful what you wish for! It is coming in 23! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: maravilla (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Whaaaaaa Whaaaaa...I can feel the pain!!!



Author's Response: It is a hard one! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DamagedGirl (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Heart breaking. Please update quickly so I can breathe again. *gulp*



Author's Response:

The next chapter is definitely relief!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Oh *sob* This chapter shows how very much Carlisle cares about Bella and how close he feels to her and how much he wants to make things better.

Then...having to tell Edward what was going on....GAH! Ripped my heart out.

Love it and love you!!

Now onto damage control!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOOX Jess



Author's Response:

Poor Carlisle!  Poor Bella!  Poor Edward!

Alas, as you WELL know, things get far worse.

Thanks so much for all of your help.  I lurves you bb.

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

*curls into fetal position* go to happy place... go to a happy place... Damn you can be such a downer when needed. I was looking forward to a great day now i will be wondering if Bella will forgive Edward, if Edward will forgive himself, if this Baby will make it. Pomme de Terre you will drive us all to the brink of insanity i swear.

Now hurry your butt over to the computer and get to typing... or else *aims rather large potato at Pomme de Terre's head*



Author's Response:

LOL! Ducks from flying potatoes! 

The next chapter should be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

It gets harder?!? I don't know if I can handle it!

haha, but seriously, keep up the amazing writing! I am totally loving this!



Author's Response:

The Edward/Bella chapters and the baby chapters are TOUGH.  But I give you some relief in between.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I got through it and Lord knows it was tough, I had to look from the screen to gather myself but I kept reading.  I know the next couple of chapters are going to be harder than this one but Carlisle's description of Bella was just heartbreaking.  I was kindof figuring that he would go with the Broken Heart Syndrome but I didn't know for certain if that was gonna be brought up...Update SOON PLEASE!!!!!



Author's Response:

Well, the *next* chapter isn't tough at all, thankfullly.  I put it in to give you a break before the hell of Edward seeing Bella hits.  I'll have the next chapter up soon.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Great chapter!  I'm glad we heard from Carlisle about how Bella really looked!  It's a complete shock and I can't wait to see Edward's reaction!  I have a feeling he will have a hard time keeping it together!



Author's Response:

You will get him in chapter 23.  It's not a pretty sight.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ThatOnePVkid (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

ahhhhh.....you tease.jk. but awesome btw but i need more!!!!!



Author's Response:

There will be more soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

*hunting u down* i can't believe you did that to us... lol please give us the next chapter soon. She sounds terrible from carlisle's description. i hope can't get better soon. thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

I'm sorry!  Don't hate me.  I'll fix it!

Reviewer: Brianna Newth (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I'm sooo hooked on this story!  I just hope when all is said and done that they are ALL together and happy.  Even if they aren't I'll still stick with ya to the end of this (even if your cliff hangers are driving me crazy)!  :)



Author's Response:

There is a happy ending.  I promise. 

Thanks for staying with me, and for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Poor Carlisle, and oh my God, poor Bella.  The mental image of what she must look like is horrifying.  And they are in such a catch-22.  She desperately needs Edward to get better, but the second she sees him she is going to stress, which is the last thing she or the baby needs.  Maybe when Edward goes to see her in her unconscious state, his presence will somehow get through to her and she will take some comfort in that, and her heart and body will start to heal.



Author's Response:

You shall see exactly how that decision plays out.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

AHH!!  Update soon, please!



Author's Response:

I always do!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: izzyemme (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Outstanding! I was almost in tears when Carlisle examined Bella.

I've been obsessively checking for updates—please update soon!



Author's Response:

It is a tough scene.

If you add the story to your favourites, you'll get an email each time I update!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Great chapter yet again... Keep them coming!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

oh come on! that was so not a good place to leave it :(

I am so addicted to this story, I can't wait to see what happens next! :)



Author's Response:

And the next chapter does not pick up from there!

I think, unless I posted it as one enormous chapter, no where would be a good place to leave it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.