Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: djgirl911 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

You are fantastic! im a late reader but i finished all the chapters so far.Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh, thanks!

So glad you found us and that you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: Jojo3508 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I just found your story, couldn't stop reading it and then ended on this chapter. I am left in tears. I like how you have everyone's pov without retelling the scene 6 times. Its a great story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the great review!

The story is about all of the characters, not just Edward and Bella.  I actually leave out much of the story as it's just a tale about their emotional states, not a narrative.  Kind of an experiment to see if you can tell a complete story without telling every detail.

I appreciate your comments!

Reviewer: OCD - ObsessiveCullenDisorder (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

As always AMAZING - so amazing I felt the need to pimp it out on my twitter page!

Cant wait for more.... I'm on the edge of my seat with a box of tissues, a huge bar of chocolate and some vodka.... please dont keep me waiting long

<3 x



Author's Response:

WOW!  Thanks for the pimpery!  It's always appreciated.

The next chapter is a change of gears and no big girl panties are needed.  It's actually a kinda fun chapter.  But after that, it all goes to hell.

It's already submitted and should be up soon....

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

WRITE MORE!!!! I am adicted to your story, need more now. Please write soon!



Author's Response: The next chapter has already been submitted! Thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: The next chapter has already been submitted! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LatinaLibra (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

i'm so glad i stumbled upon this story!! How many chapters long do you anticipate this story being?



Author's Response: I am so dlad you found us! There is no ETA right now. But I wouldnast at least 40 chapters. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

ARRRRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!  You owe me a lorry full of hankies to replace these snotty ones!!!!

I think I love you ... in a totally non-sexual way of course :)

You have an amzing knack of powerful imagery with your choice of words.  My favorite line of this chapter, although it made me cry and I'm not a prettier crier by any mean was "her cheekbones scraping painfully just inside of her skin."  Holy shit lady!  That was powerful stuff.

I'm a firm believer of the broken heart syndrome.  And I can only imagine what Edward was going through hearing all this.  I can't help but wonder what would become of him if something bad happens to Bella.

A fantastic hearbreaking chapter.  Thank you for that, and I thank you in advance for the lorry load of hankies.  If you *really* want to make it up to me, Edward can be the driver.  I'll allow that!

K, now update already will ya?



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks for the awesome review!

It's a painful chapter.  I wish I could say it was the worst of the lot, but it's not.  I'm glad you found the emotion in the story.

Broken Heart Syndrome is very real.  I have seen it in action.

The next chapter is a wee bit of a break from the angst, but you will get MUCH more soon.

I appreciate your review.

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

oh my God! What a story! thanks for taking the time to pen this story.

Author's Response: I am glad you have enjoyed! Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I'm glad I'm behind (for some stranger reason I didnt get the update for this chappie.)

I totally loved your dialogue between Angela and Edward.  Very realisitic and very loving.  What a fantastic friend Angela is. 

Can't wait for more, I'm glad I'm behind so I can just click *next*



Author's Response:

I am glad you have some extra chappies to read!

I submitted 22 tonight.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Aah!  What a cliffie!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: I will submit the next tonight. Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

OMG! was just reading some of the reviews and I just thought of poor Charlie..... My heart is breaking (sniff!) He is going to see her like that, I just can't even imagine.



Author's Response: Oh it is not an easy Chapter. But Charlie is going to impress you. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

:(

Sad Face.



Author's Response: It is sad! So much to come. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

oh my god. this is heartbreaking. edward is going to be so devastated when he sees bella. i want her to wake up and see him there with her! i can't wait to see what you have for us next :] love the story <3



Author's Response: Edward and Bella will be back in Chp 23, so hang on! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I'm at a loss for words but it's a be reaction. :)

Author's Response: Fun stuff, right? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Ah, the wrinkle.  Can't wait to see what it is.  :)



Author's Response: After you find out, you may wish you hadn't! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Ah, the action just keeps on coming!



Author's Response: That it does. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Ah, I'm glad at least one Cullen knows the truth now.  And it's okay that there's going to be some angst in the future - that's what makes for an interesting story.  :)



Author's Response: Well, if you appreciate angst, you came to the right place! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Oh man...this is just so sad.  I can feel all the pain coming through your story.  Great job.  Love it so far.  Can't wait for more!!!  Thanks for sharing your story!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Thank God for Facebook, eh?  ;)  Good chapter.  And I heart Emmett too. 



Author's Response: Facebook saves the day! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

ALRIGHT WOMAN -- COME OUTTA THAT HIDING PLACE & QUIT TORMENTING US!! ;-)

DON'T MAKE ME COME IN THERE AFTER YOU!!  (AREN'T I SCARY?)



Author's Response: Lol! Very scary! There will be B/E in 23 but enjoy the break while you can!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Oh man, that was awesome!!....! (you got a third ! in there b/c it was so awesome!)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying and even more grateful that you are reviewing!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

I thought that added to the story nicely.  I wouldn't change it at all.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

It's not necessary, but I think it adds to the story.  Particularly the connection between Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Yay, good chapter.  :)



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I think this was probably my favorite chapter so far.  I enjoyed the daddy POV's - they added more depth to the story.  :)



Author's Response:

The daddy's speak a lot in this story, particularly Carlisle (mostly because I like writing him!).  I am glad you liked their chapter and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

You just don't make it easy to read, do you?  I wouldn't have it any other way though ;0)  Thanks for the update...I LOVE this story

 

~Susan



Author's Response:

LOL. Nope!  It's NOT an easy story.  There will be light points (like the next chapter) and there will be a happy ending, but there will be PAIN in betweeen.

Thanks so much for your review.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Oh, I just love Emmett. I'm glad you captured his character. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Emmett will have more chapters in the future.

I appreciate the review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.