Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Good thinkin' about the weapons Em!  Dying for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: It will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

*sigh* Good old Emmett, keeping things in perspective. I heart him. Not as much as Jasper but he still lights my candle. LMAO!

Poor Charlie though, sitting there thinking Bella is dead for God knows how long before Emmett finally tells him that she's not.

I love this story so much!

Love ya girl!

XOXOXOXOXOXOX Jess



Author's Response: There would be no story without you! Our monkeyman is the bomb diggity! Word!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Aww Em... you gotta love him ... the Charlie seeing Bella is going to be bad I can tell that leaving the waepons is going to be a really good idea!

love the chapter!!!

~tries to take one of the sundaes~

 

Jacqui



Author's Response: Help yourself to Cullen sundaes! Emmett so rocks. He manages to keep his wit despite understanding the dierness of the circumstance. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Oh man!! So glad that that scene is over but they didn't tell him anything really... so I have a feeling I'll be losin' again over Charlie's reaction soon. Thank you for having Emmett there, he's can alway keep the mood light. I hope he can still hold on to that in the next chap. He's not gonna be in the next chap is he?

You're amazing!



Author's Response: No, the next chapter is E/B and Alice and is MUCH heavier. I think Charlie may surprise you. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Good chapter... Poor charlie!



Author's Response: Yeah, Charlie is about to get the shock of his life. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Please update soon.  This pace is killing me.



Author's Response: I do update quickly, but the whole story needs to be told. Just hang in there! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

OK, I just love Emmetts sense of humor.  He can always lighten the mood and loved how he made sure to have Charlie leave his weapons at home.  I also meant to tell you that I enjoyed the last chapter too.  I felt so bad for Edward yet loved that she showed improvement to his voice.  Keep going I can't wait.  If I figure out the voting thing, you have mine.



Author's Response: Aw shucks! Thank you so much. I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

LoL  I LOVE Emmett! I can totally picture him like this!!  :-)



Author's Response: Emmett so rocks! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Yep...went into totally fangirl mode when I saw the email...and I don't care! LOL!

I love Emmett...yeah, breaking the news to Charlie slowly is a good idea...but when he was saying to himself to just tell Charlie already...I was like YEAH!!

Loved it, loved it, loved it!

Takes deep breath...bring on chapter 25!



Author's Response: I am so glad you still get excited whentou get my updates! Yay! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

God I love Emmett!



Author's Response: Emmett so rocks! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Thank goodness Emmett thought to disarm him!  Geez I know Charlie is gonna beat the snot out of Edward, and I'm really not looking forward to that, but it really seems inevitable.  I hope we get to see Bella wake up soon.  My heart aches for all of them...



Author's Response: I think Charlie may surprise you in the long run. But it won't be pretty at the beginning. Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: izzyemme (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

OMG- I'm excited for the showdown at high noon! I'll be sure to bring popcorn when Ch 25 is out....



Author's Response: Next chapter won't quite be the showdown, but it will be E/B. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

That calm before the storm, right?  I have on a fresh pair of big girl panties as I await the code scarlett, thanks for the warning :)  But geez woman, you know how to write a story and keep your fans on the edge of their seats!  I love this story, no matter how many tears it makes me shed. 

 

As soon as voting opens, I know where my vote will be casted! <3



Author's Response: You are too wonderful for saying those things. I am so glad you enjoy it and grateful you reviewed!

Reviewer: Mom4Carlyle (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Apparently work isn't that important.  Finished Chapter 23 and got the notice for 24.  I so love Emmett.  He acts more like I would in this type of situation.



Author's Response: Work shmork! I am glad you enjoyed Emmett! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Not fair distracting us with Cullen sundaes before the start of the chapter :-(.  Always love hearing from Emmett.  Esme is right, that boy wouldn't know subtle if it kicked him in the rear.  I have my big girl panties ready for the next chapter, bring it on!



Author's Response: Emmett rocks though. I thought his pov was most fitting for this chapter. Next will be up soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: OCD - ObsessiveCullenDisorder (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Oh how I love your Emmett... he makes me smile....

Poor Charlie =o(

Next chapter asap please....

<3



Author's Response: Emmett is the bees knees! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I've been waiting for Charlie!!  He only knows part of it.  The fireworks are on the way with him!!

I'll be here, waiting for your next update.  Deep breaths...just keep taking deep breaths!!



Author's Response: The next one is coming soon. Get a new tissue box! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

hahaha i love emment!!!!gud chapter!!



Author's Response: Emmett rocks my socks! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I love Emmett!  Can't wait for more, even if it is a partial code scarlett



Author's Response: We needed to get Charlie into play and Emmett was just the man to do it. E/B back in a big way next chapter. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I loved it!!  Can I have my sundae with a side of naked carlisle? Thanks.



Author's Response: Carlisle on his way wearing nothing but a lab coat! Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Big fan of Emmett. I huffed when I saw I was not going to get my wish for more E/B action, but will admit I like Emmett. Very excited to see what happens next. Update soon! I'll take that sudae, by the way with chocolate body paint and whipped cream. ;)



Author's Response: The Cullen is on his way, riding the cookie filled unicorn! E/B is back in in a big way next chapter. But we needed to get Charlie into play. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: smb (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I really can't wait to read the next part.  Your story is incredible.  Hopefully we will get to read more soon.



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom4Carlyle (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

I started reading this story this morning while waiting for some things to finish running on my computer at work.  But I could not stop reading.  I read all 23 chapters and was furious that there wasn't more.  All work related activities completely forgotten.  I guess that means I actually need to get some work done now.

I have a new favorite to look forward to updates on. 

 



Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words and your review! I am glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

So... that was really good writing but I'm really worried about how many times I'm going to repeat she believes in happy endings.

The chapter really was amazing. I really loved it even though it was code red. Well not loved as in I like the super sad chain of events happening right now. But more like loved the way it was written.

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: I honestly do believe in happy endings! Hold on! Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Wow. Now that is some serious groveling. I wonder what she'll do/say when she comes around. Good chapter hun, very dark.



Author's Response: There will be some light in the next chapter, but then once more into the abyss. Thanks so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.